Sent by veleten from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Mon Oct 29 20:03:31 2018: 1 to RodeoX (history) for Re: betting method profit guaranteed no paying
Sat Oct 27 20:41:04 2018: 1 to mydicebot (history) for MyDiceBot - Cross-Platform | Multi-Script-Language | Multi-Site | Multi-Strategy
Tue Oct 16 09:52:46 2018: 1 to DarkStar_ (history) for Overview of Bitcoin Accepting Sportsbooks (with margin/house edge comparisons)
Fri Aug 17 21:22:03 2018: 1 to Hhampuz (history) for Overview of Active Casino/Dice Sites Accepting BTC
Thu Jun 7 15:50:52 2018: 1 to Makkara (history) for [Programming] Smart Contracts by example
Mon Apr 16 19:56:01 2018: 1 to DarkStar_ (history) for Re: NitroDice.com - Welcome to the new era of DICE GAMING!
Mon Apr 9 21:08:34 2018: 1 to 1Referee (history) for Re: [2018-04-09] Twitter Cancels @Bitcoin Account as its CEO Invests in Lightning Ne
Tue Mar 20 12:48:26 2018: 1 to Jet Cash (history) for Re: Was Sergei Skripal poisoned by the Russians?
Fri Mar 16 16:14:24 2018: 1 to gexaha (history) for Re: I want to be a blockchain developer. Any good course?
Sat Feb 24 11:47:20 2018: 1 to TheQuin (history) for Re: guys can you check please if my fees are very low?
Wed Feb 21 21:14:40 2018: 1 to DarkStar_ (history) for Re: Lost bitcoins
Mon Feb 5 17:35:14 2018: 1 to cryptorampage (history) for Why Banks are attacking Bitcoin ?
Sun Feb 4 19:26:13 2018: 1 to SafeCoins (history) for Anonymity, Security and Privacy: Anonymous Cryptocurrency Enhancement Comparsion
Tue Jan 30 19:26:43 2018: 1 to coolcoinz (history) for Smart spammers
Tue Jan 30 18:45:21 2018: 1 to Vod (history) for Re: The reality is 99.9% members can never rank up with the new merit system.
Tue Jan 30 18:43:23 2018: 1 to TheQuin (history) for Re: Why are transactions much faster now?
Sun Jan 28 10:12:04 2018: 1 to Carlton Banks (history) for Re: How to calculate transaction fees ?
Fri Jan 26 19:21:53 2018: 1 to theymos (history) for Merit & new rank requirements



Received by veleten from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Tue Nov 6 07:15:45 2018: 1 from Lordmancer (history)for Re: Lordmancer II - an MMORPG where you can earn crypto
Tue Nov 6 06:38:08 2018: 1 from Kakmakr (history)for Re: Lordmancer II - an MMORPG where you can earn crypto
Sun Oct 28 09:33:27 2018: 1 from LoyceV (history)for Re: I have been robbed at betking.io
Thu Oct 25 00:34:00 2018: 1 from CryptoGamblingSites (history)for deleted post
Wed Oct 3 00:48:14 2018: 1 from Dice-Bet (history)for Re: Dice-Bet.com 🎲 0.7% House Edge | BTC, LTC, ETH | Play or Invest 🎲
Fri Sep 28 18:10:18 2018: 5 from Dice-Bet (history)for Re: Dice-Bet.com 🎲 0.7% House Edge | BTC, LTC, ETH | Play or Invest 🎲
Fri Sep 14 20:00:45 2018: 1 from s0lidus (history)for Re: Where is a good place to play slots?
Fri Sep 14 17:51:13 2018: 1 from NLNico (history)for Re: Where is a good place to play slots?
Wed Aug 22 22:36:07 2018: 1 from CryptoGamblingSites (history)for Re: WINSBIT - CryptoRoulette | Min. bet - 1$ | Refferal system
Sat Jul 21 23:17:47 2018: 1 from richardsNY (history)for Re: [2018-07-19] Billionaire Investor Says No One Wants to Buy Bitcoin
Mon Jul 16 10:05:03 2018: 1 from leea-1334 (history)for Re: 🎁 BTCgrinders.com-Exclusive Poker, Trading & Sports Rewards! Crypto Cashouts 🎁
Mon Jul 9 20:04:44 2018: 1 from gentlemand (history)for Re: [2018/07/05]BIS Chief to Crypto Coders: 'Stop Trying to Create Money'
Thu Jun 7 17:35:54 2018: 2 from paxmao (history)for Re: All Coins Have a Premine. Prove Me Wrong.
Sun May 6 12:21:06 2018: 1 from edgar (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu May 3 02:03:55 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Apr 7 12:50:26 2018: 1 from guybrushthreepwood (history)for Re: Was Sergei Skripal poisoned by the Russians?
Thu Mar 29 23:08:14 2018: 1 from Welsh (history)for Re: Was Sergei Skripal poisoned by the Russians?
Thu Mar 29 14:32:10 2018: 1 from Script3d (history)for Re: No listed on coinmarketcap
Fri Mar 16 18:06:51 2018: 1 from suchmoon (history)for Re: Arbotcoin? Real investment or HYIP?
Wed Feb 28 20:14:36 2018: 1 from richardsNY (history)for Re: [2018-02-28] Coinbase is Sending 13,000 Customer Records Over to the IRS
Tue Feb 20 10:51:52 2018: 5 from Stunna (history)for Re: Primedice | Creators of Dicing 🎲 | 20 Billion Bets | 111+ BTC Jackpot!