Sent by Be_Happy from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Fri Sep 21 10:44:44 2018: 1 to lovesmayfamilis (history) for [BOUNTY] CryptoCams - SCAM - Fake Team
Tue Sep 18 18:24:12 2018: 1 to witcher_sense (history) for HKK - SCAM - FAKE TEAM
Mon Sep 17 20:07:32 2018: 1 to theymos (history) for Enhanced newbie restrictions & requirements
Thu Sep 13 10:50:58 2018: 1 to o_e_l_e_o (history) for TripEcoSys - Fake Team - Scam
Sun Aug 5 11:02:55 2018: 1 to ICOEthics (history) for ethereumwildfire.org - possible fake team
Tue Jul 31 17:48:36 2018: 1 to morvillz7z (history) for Bit Money - Scam
Wed Jul 25 17:56:43 2018: 1 to xtraelv (history) for hamporn & tedchain ICO scam investigation + Darkwin hacked account
Tue Jul 24 20:03:41 2018: 1 to Zalaster (history) for GraphenTech  NEW SCAM!
Wed Jul 18 10:58:22 2018: 1 to Juliya_D (history) for 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Sat Jul 14 20:39:57 2018: 1 to kurlllviss77 (history) for 3 крутых аналога Coinmarketcap
Fri Jul 13 10:56:54 2018: 1 to ICOEthics (history) for BETLYCOIN - SCAM
Thu Jul 12 18:14:52 2018: 1 to godrain (history) for Предотвратим СКАМы. Полезные инструменты
Sun Jul 8 20:29:54 2018: 1 to ICOEthics (history) for GIGAHASH - SCAM
Wed Jul 4 20:13:38 2018: 1 to auditor_1 (history) for AntiScamFilter - новый сервис по выявлению SCAM-проектов
Sun Jul 1 19:58:22 2018: 1 to temarazin (history) for BBCode - уроки и туториалы
Sun Jul 1 11:24:21 2018: 1 to Xal0lex (history) for Рекомендации для репортеров
Tue May 22 10:40:33 2018: 1 to bokr57 (history) for Re: ICO REANIMATOR: КИНО НА БЛОКЧЕЙНЕ
Sun Apr 22 09:58:37 2018: 1 to Yaremi (history) for Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Wed Apr 18 20:27:10 2018: 1 to BitcoinSharkBoy (history) for Список децентрализованных бирж
Wed Apr 4 09:55:40 2018: 1 to lemonrabid (history) for ✅ TwitterAudit [FREE] + 👽Fake Lists [300 users] + 💪Команда аудит
Sun Apr 1 11:09:03 2018: 1 to Ariem (history) for deleted post
Sat Mar 24 10:57:53 2018: 3 to AdamSmitbch (history) for Советы разработчика инвестору в ICO
Thu Mar 22 10:05:53 2018: 1 to Sergey Iar (history) for Re: Идея процветания и благосостояния людей,
Wed Mar 21 11:16:33 2018: 1 to aTriz (history) for [ANN][BOUNTY]💰💰💰 UBONIUM ICO WITH PRODUCTION- GRADE MVP! 💰💰💰 [10MIL POOL]
Wed Mar 21 10:29:38 2018: 1 to Sylon (history) for [BOUNTY] 🏘️🌏🏘️ REALISTA - The First Global Real Estate Platform 🏘️🌏🏘
Sun Feb 25 11:03:33 2018: 1 to BitcoinNational (history) for Re: Girls in the world of crypto currency
Tue Feb 6 10:15:14 2018: 1 to EthereumDeveloper (history) for Документация Solidity на русском языке
Sun Feb 4 18:17:05 2018: 5 to roslinpl (history) for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Thu Jan 25 10:46:48 2018: 1 to theymos (history) for Merit & new rank requirements
Thu Jan 25 10:45:40 2018: 1 to explorder (history) for Merit - что это и как этим пользоваться



Received by Be_Happy from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Sat Sep 15 15:27:25 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for Astoria is scam
Sat Sep 15 14:39:47 2018: 1 from Slow death (history)for Astoria is scam
Wed Aug 1 15:44:06 2018: 1 from Zalaster (history)for ICO EthereumWhite is scam
Wed Aug 1 12:04:20 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for ICO EthereumWhite is scam
Tue Jul 31 16:20:19 2018: 1 from Coolcryptovator (history)for ICO EthereumWhite is scam
Tue Jul 31 13:56:56 2018: 1 from morvillz7z (history)for ICO EthereumWhite is scam
Wed Jul 25 12:22:03 2018: 1 from xtraelv (history)for ICO Hamporn Investigations
Mon Jul 23 22:51:52 2018: 1 from morvillz7z (history)for ICO Hamporn Investigations
Mon Jul 23 20:41:42 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for ICO Hamporn Investigations
Fri Jul 13 01:26:19 2018: 2 from timerland (history)for Easy work ( WORK Coin) is a scam
Wed Jul 4 18:18:12 2018: 5 from suchmoon (history)for Easy work ( WORK Coin) is a scam
Mon Jul 2 14:36:54 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for Easy work ( WORK Coin) is a scam
Sun Jul 1 18:26:50 2018: 1 from Coolcryptovator (history)for Easy work ( WORK Coin) is a scam
Sat Jun 23 03:59:26 2018: 5 from suchmoon (history)for ICO Onasander is a scam
Fri Jun 22 19:25:34 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for ICO Onasander is a scam
Thu Jun 21 13:45:38 2018: 1 from yurez (history)for ICO Onasander is a scam
Thu Jun 21 11:39:49 2018: 1 from Coolcryptovator (history)for ICO Onasander is a scam
Thu Jun 21 11:26:17 2018: 1 from Arrrvin (history)for ICO Onasander is a scam
Fri Jun 15 15:37:18 2018: 1 from btcltcdigger (history)for deleted post
Wed Jun 13 22:49:34 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for deleted post
Thu Feb 8 13:27:07 2018: 1 from EthereumDeveloper (history)for Re: Документация Solidity на русском языке
Wed Feb 7 16:07:06 2018: 1 from reddish111 (history)for Re: Стоит за криптой чья сторона, Свет или тьмk
Sat Jan 27 21:21:40 2018: 1 from BtcNmcMiner (history)for Re: Плоская земля!