Sent by Kim Ji Won from January 24, 2018 until October 19, 2018


Sat Apr 14 17:29:29 2018: 1 to bubbagump (history) for Re: Why are you saying wait?
Sat Apr 14 07:52:22 2018: 1 to pugman (history) for A simple bitcoin Q/A. Learn new and interesting stuff about bitcoin.
Wed Apr 11 10:18:15 2018: 1 to LoyceV (history) for Re: Who is able and willing to moderate the Politics & Society section?
Mon Apr 9 08:21:18 2018: 1 to BTCforJoe (history) for Re: Look for quality posters not shitposters and merit abusers..
Sat Apr 7 07:21:44 2018: 1 to digaran (history) for Re: Merit sources should be increase in no.
Fri Jan 26 19:48:02 2018: 1 to bill gator (history) for Re: Choosing the one | What I think! - Real Job or Full Time Crypto!
Fri Jan 26 17:29:26 2018: 1 to dothebeats (history) for Re: Bitcoin.Bitcoin.Bitcoin!!!!!!!!!
Fri Jan 26 06:56:45 2018: 2 to speem28 (history) for deleted post
Thu Jan 25 09:58:52 2018: 1 to The Pharmacist (history) for Re: GARBAGE EVERYWHERE



Received by Kim Ji Won from January 24, 2018 until October 19, 2018


Fri Apr 13 21:40:23 2018: 1 from pugman (history)for Re: A simple bitcoin Q/A. Learn new and interesting stuff about bitcoin.
Sun Apr 8 01:08:31 2018: 1 from digaran (history)for Re: BitcoinTalk ≠ Bitcoin
Fri Apr 6 01:43:48 2018: 3 from Raffy11 (history)for What to do in this bearish market?
Sat Mar 10 13:26:16 2018: 2 from skorupi17 (history)for Re: Hodling alts vs trading for more bitcoin
Fri Feb 16 07:42:16 2018: 3 from speem28 (history)for Re: I dont like airdrop.