Sent by kewlc3s from January 24, 2018 until October 12, 2018


Fri Oct 5 00:20:45 2018: 1 to xIIImaL (history) for Re: How to get a merit?
Sat Sep 22 18:19:32 2018: 1 to qiwoman2 (history) for WHY WE BOUNTY HUNTERS HAVE SUCH A BAD REPUTATION
Tue Aug 14 15:40:32 2018: 1 to Nikkor911628jsnf (history) for Experience in 150 airdrops!
Wed Mar 21 21:24:49 2018: 1 to 3Bullion (history) for Re: [BOUNTY] KWH BOUNTY NOW ON BTCTALK! BOUNTY OVER.
Sun Mar 18 00:28:49 2018: 1 to hheight (history) for Re: [BOUNTY] KWH BOUNTY NOW ON BTCTALK! BOUNTY OVER.
Sat Mar 3 11:38:20 2018: 1 to hotbit (history) for Re: 🔴 $1M 🔴 [Bounty][ICO] NUCLEUS.VISION 🔶 The Future of IoT+Retail | $1M BOUNTY
Thu Feb 8 16:20:59 2018: 1 to shivansps (history) for Re: [ANN] [PRE-SALE] 🔔 Cashbag.co -The CASH BACK Cryptocurrency 🚀 ON NOW!!
Thu Feb 8 12:40:14 2018: 1 to qiwoman2 (history) for Re: We are back in green!!
Fri Feb 2 08:29:13 2018: 1 to Mr.Freeman (history) for Re: Защита баунтистов от мошенических проек&#
Wed Jan 31 21:43:44 2018: 2 to Mr.Freeman (history) for Re: Водка Bitcoin
Fri Jan 26 10:12:07 2018: 5 to the1arty (history) for Re: Why to Invest in ICO?



Received by kewlc3s from January 24, 2018 until October 12, 2018


Thu Apr 5 17:59:31 2018: 1 from crypto freelance (history)for Re: Is the market recovering or just a big joke?
Thu Mar 22 18:32:56 2018: 1 from 4gu5dr4g0n (history)for Re: [BOUNTY] KWH BOUNTY NOW ON BTCTALK! BOUNTY OVER.
Wed Mar 21 20:24:15 2018: 1 from Treasurer (history)for Re: [BOUNTY] KWH BOUNTY NOW ON BTCTALK! BOUNTY OVER.
Wed Mar 21 19:39:13 2018: 5 from Kaznachej123 (history)for Re: [BOUNTY] KWH BOUNTY NOW ON BTCTALK! BOUNTY OVER.
Tue Mar 20 22:23:11 2018: 1 from ingiltere (history)for Re: [BOUNTY] KWH BOUNTY NOW ON BTCTALK! BOUNTY OVER.
Sun Mar 18 10:43:50 2018: 1 from hheight (history)for Re: [BOUNTY] KWH BOUNTY NOW ON BTCTALK! BOUNTY OVER.
Tue Feb 6 15:40:49 2018: 1 from Script3d (history)for Re: How often do bounties not pay you?
Tue Feb 6 10:32:36 2018: 1 from ui_zakharchenko (history)for Re: [BOUNTY] KWH BOUNTY NOW ON BTCTALK! HUGE SUCCESS ON PRESALE! MCAFEE SUPPORT
Thu Feb 1 18:53:42 2018: 5 from milani (history)for Корея отменяет бан на Крипту. Обновлено
Thu Feb 1 17:21:44 2018: 5 from namistyk (history)for Корея отменяет бан на Крипту. Обновлено
Wed Jan 31 21:35:51 2018: 3 from happy weblancer (history)for Re: views on Arcblock
Wed Jan 31 21:01:41 2018: 5 from lipochka_s (history)for Re: views on Arcblock
Thu Jan 25 06:25:29 2018: 10 from the1arty (history)for Re: Why to Invest in ICO?