Sent by sirsplashalot from January 24, 2018 until October 19, 2018


Wed Sep 5 20:19:34 2018: 1 to Bitbobb (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Thu Aug 16 15:32:03 2018: 1 to Big Naturals (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Wed Apr 25 01:26:28 2018: 1 to Gandalf86 (history) for [PRE-ANN] Wisp Project [WISP] - SpectreCoin fork - Community driven - Anonymity
Sun Mar 4 19:40:42 2018: 1 to mandica (history) for Re: PROOF that XSPEC is a SCAM
Fri Feb 23 12:47:07 2018: 1 to HippiePyro (history) for Re: Why I chose not to invest in SpectreCoin (XSPEC) now



Received by sirsplashalot from January 24, 2018 until October 19, 2018


Thu Oct 4 16:10:05 2018: 1 from Icutgrass205 (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Thu Sep 20 13:37:50 2018: 1 from klintay (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Mon Aug 27 19:25:09 2018: 2 from Bitbobb (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Fri Jul 13 15:05:45 2018: 1 from Mrpumperitis (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Wed Jun 27 13:01:19 2018: 3 from Bitbobb (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
Mon May 28 07:05:11 2018: 1 from Mrpumperitis (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees - Hard Fork 15 May 2018
Mon May 28 02:29:47 2018: 1 from jbreher (history)for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees - Hard Fork 15 May 2018
Thu Feb 15 15:09:46 2018: 1 from pvk444 (history)for Re: [ANN]Spectrecoin[XSPEC] TOR+OBFS4, Ring Sig, Stealth!