Sent by igor72 from January 24, 2018 until October 19, 2018


Wed Oct 17 21:53:03 2018: 1 to Jurs (history) for Узнать приватники по СИД фразе
Thu Oct 4 07:36:28 2018: 1 to steve_rogers (history) for Re: TREZOR VS LEDGER Nano S[сравнение и анализ]
Sun Sep 2 07:36:56 2018: 7 to chimk (history) for Шансы на успех. Биткойн дискуссии.



Received by igor72 from January 24, 2018 until October 19, 2018


Thu Oct 18 10:24:22 2018: 2 from chimk (history)for Re: Леджер - аппаратный кошелек для хранения к
Thu Oct 18 09:53:45 2018: 1 from Sancho18 (history)for Re: Леджер - аппаратный кошелек для хранения к
Thu Oct 18 08:39:33 2018: 1 from cryptomaxsun (history)for Re: Леджер - аппаратный кошелек для хранения к
Mon Oct 15 23:53:36 2018: 1 from chimk (history)for Re: TREZOR VS LEDGER Nano S[сравнение и анализ]
Sat Oct 13 01:42:34 2018: 2 from chimk (history)for Re: Аппаратные кошельки
Fri Oct 12 12:52:17 2018: 2 from chimk (history)for Re: Аппаратные кошельки
Thu Oct 11 00:36:06 2018: 1 from chimk (history)for Re: Electrum Portable (кастомные сборки для Bitcoin и форков)
Thu Oct 11 00:32:55 2018: 1 from chimk (history)for Re: Аппаратные кошельки
Thu Oct 4 15:21:21 2018: 1 from steve_rogers (history)for Re: TREZOR VS LEDGER Nano S[сравнение и анализ]
Wed Oct 3 21:58:37 2018: 1 from taikuri13 (history)for Re: TREZOR VS LEDGER Nano S[сравнение и анализ]
Wed Oct 3 10:33:09 2018: 2 from chimk (history)for Re: TREZOR VS LEDGER Nano S[сравнение и анализ]
Wed Oct 3 07:50:28 2018: 2 from esmanthra (history)for Re: TREZOR VS LEDGER Nano S[сравнение и анализ]
Fri Sep 28 10:16:47 2018: 1 from chimk (history)for Re: Аппаратные кошельки
Sun Sep 23 10:28:59 2018: 1 from chimk (history)for deleted post
Sun Sep 23 10:24:46 2018: 1 from chimk (history)for Re: Вопросы по кошельку Electrum
Sun Sep 23 10:23:12 2018: 1 from chimk (history)for Re: Вопросы по кошельку Electrum
Sun Sep 23 10:22:51 2018: 1 from chimk (history)for Re: Вопросы по кошельку Electrum
Sun Sep 23 10:21:52 2018: 1 from chimk (history)for Re: Вопросы по кошельку Electrum
Sat Sep 15 21:24:09 2018: 1 from m2017 (history)for Re: Аппаратные кошельки
Sat Sep 15 11:40:35 2018: 1 from chimk (history)for Re: Аппаратные кошельки
Tue Sep 11 00:42:49 2018: 1 from chimk (history)for Re: Аппаратные кошельки
Sun Sep 2 08:54:50 2018: 1 from diks (history)for Re: Вопросы по кошельку Electrum
Sat Aug 25 09:53:33 2018: 1 from chimk (history)for Re: Аппаратные кошельки
Sat Aug 18 14:23:40 2018: 2 from chimk (history)for Re: Аппаратные кошельки
Sat Aug 18 14:20:45 2018: 2 from chimk (history)for Re: Леджер - аппаратный кошелек для хранения к
Tue Aug 7 17:01:36 2018: 4 from chimk (history)for Re: Аппаратные кошельки
Fri Aug 3 23:54:26 2018: 2 from chimk (history)for Re: Аппаратные кошельки
Fri Aug 3 23:52:17 2018: 2 from chimk (history)for Re: Аппаратные кошельки
Fri Aug 3 05:47:14 2018: 1 from pooya87 (history)for Re: Importing master private key from coinomi to electrum (conflicts in address type
Thu Aug 2 20:54:25 2018: 1 from jackg (history)for Re: Importing master private key from coinomi to electrum (conflicts in address type