Sent by Don Pedro Dinero from January 24, 2018 until October 12, 2018


Thu Oct 11 21:13:47 2018: 1 to paxmao (history) for Re: Bitcointalk: decentralization, English language and hypocresy . 
Wed Oct 10 12:12:55 2018: 1 to cryptovigi (history) for MYTHBUSTERS: Only high ranked users are rewarded with merits
Mon Oct 8 08:37:29 2018: 1 to intoy_victor (history) for Re: when bitcoin price will touch 20k$ ?
Thu Oct 4 13:23:27 2018: 1 to electrobit (history) for Re: Por favor, AYUDA! Que es ERC 20?
Mon Oct 1 22:58:58 2018: 1 to r1s2g3 (history) for sMerits,Merits and quality : Where the gap lies?
Mon Oct 1 08:25:51 2018: 1 to electrobit (history) for Entiendes realmente la Blockchain?
Fri Sep 28 18:56:33 2018: 1 to DdmrDdmr (history) for Re: El tema de los meritos
Tue Sep 25 09:53:48 2018: 1 to Johny Depp (history) for Re: Negative trust for an opinion?
Mon Sep 24 17:42:16 2018: 1 to iasenko (history) for [List] of Campaign Managers accepting shitposters. Report here >
Mon Sep 24 15:48:45 2018: 1 to Helana (history) for Re: CONCURSO SEMANAL DE MERITO 24 AL 30 DE SEPTIEMBRE
Mon Sep 24 14:06:13 2018: 1 to mdayonliner (history) for It make sense that why theymos was talking about the YouTube channel
Sat Sep 22 18:08:18 2018: 1 to Helana (history) for Are we losing the Meta board?
Fri Sep 21 12:00:08 2018: 1 to DdmrDdmr (history) for sMerit participants – A quick follow-up after the changes – Good so far
Fri Sep 21 11:53:53 2018: 1 to TMAN (history) for Re: MY VIEW ON THE ADVANTAGES OF MERIT TO THE FORUM.
Wed Sep 19 08:16:00 2018: 1 to eddie13 (history) for Re: We can totally eradicate poverty if we TRULY want to.
Sun Sep 16 19:47:49 2018: 1 to Coolcryptovator (history) for List of pending merit source application. @theymos please take a look once again
Sun Sep 16 09:20:41 2018: 1 to iasenko (history) for @theymos, can we do something for you??
Sat Sep 8 06:05:27 2018: 1 to mjglqw (history) for Re: Question about thread reporting.
Wed Sep 5 08:03:55 2018: 1 to Coolcryptovator (history) for Scammers entering on the forum without obstacles
Tue Sep 4 08:16:14 2018: 1 to vphasitha01 (history) for Re: 6 sendable merit left
Sun Sep 2 18:39:41 2018: 1 to Veleor (history) for Re: I've just awarded this guy with 3 merits
Sun Sep 2 17:10:32 2018: 1 to TryNinja (history) for Re: Copying the mobile receiving address from you computer.
Fri Aug 31 12:10:51 2018: 1 to Talk merit (history) for Re: Do you think it is fair to save merits for high-quality, low-ranked members?
Tue Aug 28 09:12:47 2018: 1 to MbyzIco (history) for Venezuela, a fable about socialism. Part 1/2
Tue Aug 28 08:50:24 2018: 1 to Vaccaria (history) for What happens if a stable coin is in high demand?
Tue Aug 28 08:21:02 2018: 1 to MbyzIco (history) for Y al Final... Era una estafa.
Mon Aug 27 10:09:33 2018: 1 to xtraelv (history) for Re: Cobras recent moves and possible effects
Fri Aug 24 15:39:34 2018: 1 to Flodner (history) for BitcoinTalk.Org Website Stats, Traffic, Keywords, etc.
Tue Aug 21 07:44:09 2018: 1 to iasenko (history) for @theymos, many community suggestions but silence from your side.[Answerd]
Sat Aug 18 11:06:00 2018: 1 to TheQuin (history) for Re: [LOG] The ranked up members - Congratulations!
Sun Aug 5 15:42:20 2018: 1 to mjglqw (history) for Re: Merits for Satoshi Nakamoto
Mon Jul 23 20:48:57 2018: 1 to DdmrDdmr (history) for Bitcointalk – Posts per Day - evolution during past six months
Fri Jul 20 20:37:05 2018: 1 to BitCryptex (history) for Re: Lightning Network Discussion Thread
Fri Jul 20 20:27:30 2018: 1 to Emilstud (history) for How satoshi could be anonymous when he was the only full-node ?
Tue Jul 3 18:02:07 2018: 1 to Hydrogen (history) for Re: Sheldon Adelson - The Gambling emperor featured in Forbes billionaire's list
Tue Jul 3 08:38:45 2018: 1 to xtraelv (history) for Should ANN and services threads be excluded from the merit system ?
Sat Jun 30 14:31:10 2018: 1 to mdayonliner (history) for Re: If bitcoin gets mass adopted, must we use our mobiles to buy?
Sat Jun 23 13:37:06 2018: 1 to mdayonliner (history) for Re: Alert a-la Inbox to tagged Replies
Mon Jun 4 10:37:36 2018: 1 to OriginTrain (history) for The fundamental problem with ICOs and bounty campaigns
Sun May 20 15:04:05 2018: 1 to shahzadafzal (history) for bitcointalk.org site stats (theymos has better stats)
Tue May 15 13:13:58 2018: 1 to xiangyi (history) for BTC's intrinsic value in history
Mon May 14 17:47:28 2018: 1 to tbct_mt2 (history) for Tips for newbies, who want to avoid over-quoting
Thu May 10 17:47:10 2018: 1 to bob123 (history) for Re: Unable to make a payment for using Segwit and not using a desktop wallet, wtf?
Wed May 9 09:30:27 2018: 1 to aleksej996 (history) for Re: Just buy,please stop selling,i want to be rich!!!
Wed May 9 05:28:43 2018: 1 to realaccountakira (history) for Re: 3 liner press releases in Bitcoin Discussion, why we have the Press section?
Thu May 3 06:44:35 2018: 1 to Byzantium101 (history) for Re: La milla de oro del bitcoin no existe.
Thu Apr 5 09:01:11 2018: 1 to Loveboard (history) for Re: How to get merits (guide)
Mon Apr 2 06:26:08 2018: 1 to Cryptodaddy05 (history) for What’s the % of BTC owners and users in the world? - Here’s my take on it!
Sun Mar 25 08:54:06 2018: 1 to Lucius (history) for Re: Ledger Nano S firmware update 1.4.1
Wed Mar 7 18:16:46 2018: 1 to 8Habits (history) for Re: Losing investment on Gambling sites
Tue Mar 6 08:21:27 2018: 1 to imjustagirl (history) for Re: Why to write down your seed? regular InfoSec policies say never write passwords
Tue Mar 6 08:05:19 2018: 1 to TheQuin (history) for Re: FreeBitco.in - Win free Bitcoins every hour!
Wed Feb 21 05:26:52 2018: 1 to ktabb (history) for Re: Major mistake all traders make
Sat Feb 3 20:45:44 2018: 1 to llama_rider (history) for Re: Coinbase Sends American Clients IRS Tax Form 1099-K
Tue Jan 30 14:01:48 2018: 1 to Samarkand (history) for Re: Can we just stop creating new threads about merits?
Mon Jan 29 08:36:40 2018: 1 to nc50lc (history) for Lock Thread(s) After Getting Enough Replies.
Sun Jan 28 14:28:10 2018: 1 to DooMAD (history) for Re: Please limit merit awards to one per post per person.
Sun Jan 28 14:25:14 2018: 1 to Palmerson (history) for Re: Yamada deki store trialing to accept bitcoin!
Fri Jan 26 14:26:02 2018: 1 to cry4crypto (history) for Re: The great Lightning scam
Thu Jan 25 10:29:31 2018: 1 to TheQuin (history) for Re: Why are transactions much faster now?
Wed Jan 24 23:57:27 2018: 1 to bill gator (history) for Re: Why are transactions much faster now?



Received by Don Pedro Dinero from January 24, 2018 until October 12, 2018


Thu Oct 11 19:39:17 2018: 1 from Piggy (history)for Bitcoin and cryptos used as stock market assets short term.
Tue Oct 9 18:49:18 2018: 4 from suchmoon (history)for Re: Merit Distribution like Wealth Distribution. Inequality?
Tue Oct 9 10:47:52 2018: 2 from TMAN (history)for Re: Merit Distribution like Wealth Distribution. Inequality?
Tue Oct 9 10:31:20 2018: 2 from Direwolve735 (history)for Re: Merit Distribution like Wealth Distribution. Inequality?
Tue Oct 9 09:33:46 2018: 2 from Jet Cash (history)for Re: Merit Distribution like Wealth Distribution. Inequality?
Fri Oct 5 11:19:10 2018: 1 from DdmrDdmr (history)for Re: La primera plataforma para usar las criptomonedas en los comercios
Thu Oct 4 16:39:02 2018: 1 from Compiler (history)for Re: La primera plataforma para usar las criptomonedas en los comercios
Thu Oct 4 01:17:03 2018: 2 from paxmao (history)for Re: Hacienda estrecha el cerco sobre las Criptomonedas
Sun Sep 30 21:22:40 2018: 1 from paxmao (history)for Re: CONCURSO SEMANAL DE MERITO 24 AL 30 DE SEPTIEMBRE
Sun Sep 30 21:19:00 2018: 3 from paxmao (history)for Re: CONCURSO SEMANAL DE MERITO 24 AL 30 DE SEPTIEMBRE
Fri Sep 28 08:59:21 2018: 1 from TMAN (history)for Re: How can develop newbie ranker?
Sun Sep 23 16:54:21 2018: 1 from Foxpup (history)for Re: You have been banned by a forum moderator
Sun Sep 23 14:25:55 2018: 1 from vapourminer (history)for Bitcoin and cryptos used as stock market assets short term.
Sat Sep 22 22:37:36 2018: 4 from paxmao (history)for Re: CONCUSO SEMANAL DE MERITO 14 SEPT A 21 SEPT
Sat Sep 22 16:35:53 2018: 4 from suchmoon (history)for Re: sMerit participants – A quick follow-up after the changes – Advance -Good so far
Sat Sep 22 09:28:56 2018: 1 from LoyceV (history)for Re: sMerit participants – A quick follow-up after the changes – Advance -Good so far
Fri Sep 21 11:59:28 2018: 1 from DdmrDdmr (history)for Re: sMerit participants – A quick follow-up after the changes – Advance -Good so far
Thu Sep 20 08:04:56 2018: 1 from amishmanish (history)for Should we look through the post history before awarding merit to newbies?
Wed Sep 19 11:58:53 2018: 1 from dbshck (history)for Should we look through the post history before awarding merit to newbies?
Tue Sep 18 14:44:44 2018: 2 from TMAN (history)for Re: New Merit System; Good For us
Sun Sep 16 20:09:04 2018: 1 from aleksej996 (history)for Re: ★☆★ 777Coin Signature Campaign ★☆★ (Member-Hero Accepted)
Sat Sep 15 22:04:55 2018: 1 from vlad230 (history)for Do you think more merit sources need to be added?
Wed Sep 12 23:34:01 2018: 1 from Taki (history)for Why martingale is PURE SHIT.
Sat Sep 8 12:52:13 2018: 2 from Jet Cash (history)for Re: @theymos, we want those sections back to us, new moderators?
Sat Sep 8 00:35:18 2018: 1 from d5000 (history)for Question about thread reporting.
Wed Sep 5 14:52:21 2018: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (history)for Merit Source application.
Tue Sep 4 21:20:27 2018: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (history)for Re: ★☆★ 777Coin Signature Campaign ★☆★ (Member-Hero Accepted)
Tue Sep 4 15:09:46 2018: 1 from hilariousetc (history)for Re: Have we left "Bitcoin Discussion" board for spammers, forever??
Mon Sep 3 17:06:43 2018: 1 from Jet Cash (history)for Re: Should Bitcoin mining be legal in Venezuela?
Fri Aug 31 16:04:12 2018: 1 from bitmover (history)for Bitcoin and cryptos used as stock market assets short term.
Fri Aug 31 11:14:36 2018: 5 from Jet Cash (history)for Bitcoin and cryptos used as stock market assets short term.
Mon Aug 27 23:52:16 2018: 2 from Foxpup (history)for Re: How to harrass billionaires? what's your ideas before choping their heads off?
Mon Aug 27 16:13:05 2018: 1 from The Pharmacist (history)for Re: How to harrass billionaires? what's your ideas before choping their heads off?
Mon Aug 27 12:37:13 2018: 1 from mdayonliner (history)for Re: How to harrass billionaires? what's your ideas before choping their heads off?
Mon Aug 27 12:37:12 2018: 1 from bitmover (history)for Re: How to harrass billionaires? what's your ideas before choping their heads off?
Mon Aug 27 10:58:19 2018: 1 from just_Alice (history)for Why martingale is PURE SHIT.
Mon Aug 27 10:10:30 2018: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (history)for Re: ★☆★ 777Coin Signature Campaign ★☆★ (Member-Hero Accepted)
Sat Aug 18 03:45:50 2018: 2 from Abiky (history)for Re: Do you play online casino? if Yes...
Thu Aug 16 11:11:18 2018: 2 from Jet Cash (history)for Re: Is Bitcoin Talk's love affair with shitcoins over?
Thu Aug 16 10:54:59 2018: 1 from LoyceV (history)for Re: Is Bitcoin Talk's love affair with shitcoins over?
Mon Aug 13 14:00:06 2018: 1 from paxmao (history)for Re: Will liquidation chop bots kill amateur trading in Bitcoin?
Mon Aug 13 12:47:22 2018: 1 from hilariousetc (history)for Re: Forum is flooded with Jr. member ranks
Thu Aug 2 13:51:30 2018: 1 from vapourminer (history)for Re: Do you think it is fair to save merits for high-quality, low-ranked members?
Thu Aug 2 07:57:42 2018: 1 from Shitcointalk (history)for Do you think it is fair to save merits for high-quality, low-ranked members?
Fri Jul 27 10:37:08 2018: 1 from Jet Cash (history)for Re: Curious boy who want to know about merits
Mon Jul 23 13:28:29 2018: 1 from Pursuer (history)for Re: Bitcoin fair value is above $10,000
Fri Jul 20 08:35:20 2018: 1 from The Pharmacist (history)for Re: High quality posts?
Thu Jul 19 14:57:03 2018: 2 from Vod (history)for Re: IS IT BAD TO CHOOSE BITCOIN AND BITCOINTLAK FORUM OVER MY GRADUATION CEREMONY?
Sun Jul 8 09:47:44 2018: 1 from Vod (history)for Re: Is the forum over regulated?
Sun Jul 1 12:35:06 2018: 4 from Foxpup (history)for Re: Money as gratification for Sex
Sat Jun 30 13:48:50 2018: 3 from Foxpup (history)for If bitcoin gets mass adopted, must we use our mobiles to buy?
Sat Jun 23 12:47:13 2018: 1 from mdayonliner (history)for Re: Whales, Whales, Whales, who are these whales everyone speaks of?
Fri Jun 22 09:14:13 2018: 1 from theyoungmillionaire (history)for Do you think it is fair to save merits for high-quality, low-ranked members?
Fri Jun 1 05:33:08 2018: 1 from eddie13 (history)for Do you think it is fair to save merits for high-quality, low-ranked members?
Fri May 25 02:34:17 2018: 1 from klarki (history)for Re: How to get Merit – Cashi's useful tips from a Newbie for Newbies
Tue May 15 01:24:01 2018: 1 from malevolent (history)for The decline of forums
Sun May 13 11:52:52 2018: 2 from Foxpup (history)for Re: Why is reference to "bitcointalk.org" triggering a filter in Wikipedia?
Fri May 11 19:52:11 2018: 1 from The Pharmacist (history)for The decline of forums
Fri May 11 17:31:31 2018: 1 from suchmoon (history)for The decline of forums
Thu May 10 06:23:03 2018: 1 from Foxpup (history)for Unable to make a payment for using Segwit and not using a desktop wallet, wtf?
Sat May 5 04:38:24 2018: 2 from suchmoon (history)for Do you think it is fair to save merits for high-quality, low-ranked members?
Sat May 5 00:06:16 2018: 2 from bones261 (history)for Do you think it is fair to save merits for high-quality, low-ranked members?
Wed May 2 17:42:48 2018: 2 from Vod (history)for Re: Let's see what is the condition now..
Wed May 2 11:55:54 2018: 1 from TMAN (history)for Re: Let's see what is the condition now..
Fri Apr 27 10:52:50 2018: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (history)for Re: 82% of Institutional Crypto Investors Believe Bitcoin Price Has Bottomed
Thu Apr 5 08:54:43 2018: 1 from TheQuin (history)for Re: Abusive Merit Giveaway
Mon Apr 2 12:15:48 2018: 1 from TMAN (history)for Re: Don't give me merit
Fri Mar 30 20:09:00 2018: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (history)for Re: ★☆★ 777Coin Signature Campaign ★☆★ (Member-Hero Accepted)
Sat Mar 24 19:58:39 2018: 1 from Gothorum (history)for Re: Comercios que aceptan Bitcoin en Madrid
Fri Mar 23 06:52:13 2018: 1 from The Pharmacist (history)for Re: New rules to rank up is nice.
Sat Mar 10 12:40:55 2018: 1 from Hydrogen (history)for Re: A Question
Tue Mar 6 19:34:06 2018: 1 from Mometaskers (history)for Re: Thank you Bitcoins .
Mon Mar 5 19:29:48 2018: 1 from babygun (history)for Re: Do you play online casino? if Yes...
Mon Mar 5 12:57:08 2018: 1 from TheQuin (history)for Re: Can maths help you win in gambling ?
Fri Mar 2 09:53:13 2018: 3 from kryptqnick (history)for Money getting out of crypto and stock markets.
Fri Feb 16 13:10:57 2018: 1 from Foxpup (history)for Re: Panic sellers are once again hating themselves
Thu Feb 15 19:18:47 2018: 1 from gentlemand (history)for Re: Panic sellers are once again hating themselves
Wed Jan 31 17:21:58 2018: 1 from Lutpin (history)for Why are transactions much faster now?
Sat Jan 27 23:19:26 2018: 1 from Vod (history)for Re: How to stop trust abuse
Sat Jan 27 19:17:42 2018: 1 from InvoKing (history)for Re: Forget about merit! Let's just post normally
Sat Jan 27 19:04:35 2018: 1 from siddartha1492 (history)for Re: How to stop trust abuse
Fri Jan 26 07:04:26 2018: 2 from achow101 (history)for Why are transactions much faster now?