Sent by StelioKontos from January 24, 2018 until November 09, 2018


Tue Apr 10 13:41:42 2018: 1 to joblo (history) for [ANN]: cpuminer-opt v3.8.8.1, open source optimized multi-algo CPU miner
Sat Apr 7 10:45:10 2018: 1 to Coins4Days (history) for [ANN] | Support Thread | Coins4Hash | 150 Sat/Million Hashes
Sun Mar 18 12:47:18 2018: 1 to TheQuin (history) for Re: FreeBitco.in - Win free Bitcoins every hour!
Wed Feb 28 18:59:53 2018: 1 to lok8nusa (history) for Re: [Unofficial] Coinpot.co - new microwallet
Wed Feb 14 23:49:25 2018: 2 to Grafschmidt (history) for Re: --- ChainWorks Industries ---
Fri Feb 9 11:29:52 2018: 1 to k1mera (history) for Re: [INFO] +MERIT. Come funziona il sistema di premio
Thu Feb 1 13:06:36 2018: 1 to mandibleclaw (history) for Re: EOS and ADA, Or is there another option?
Thu Feb 1 09:49:44 2018: 1 to Piggy (history) for Re: [INFO] +MERIT. Come funziona il sistema di premio
Thu Jan 25 11:59:34 2018: 1 to exus (history) for Re: Merit?
Thu Jan 25 11:56:30 2018: 1 to Grafschmidt (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements



Received by StelioKontos from January 24, 2018 until November 09, 2018


Sat Apr 7 17:05:38 2018: 1 from Coins4Days (history)for Re: TomosMining - HIGHEST PAID MINING (BTC->FaucetHub) 5% REF!
Sun Mar 18 16:56:15 2018: 1 from lite (history)for Re: FreeBitco.in - Win free Bitcoins every hour!
Sun Mar 18 12:29:44 2018: 1 from TheQuin (history)for Re: FreeBitco.in - Win free Bitcoins every hour!
Sun Feb 25 05:10:55 2018: 1 from Myfe (history)for deleted post
Fri Feb 23 11:40:46 2018: 1 from Grafschmidt (history)for Re: [INFO] +MERIT. Come funziona il sistema di premio
Fri Feb 23 04:47:07 2018: 1 from PoolMinor (history)for Re: Preliminary Scam Accusation against Cryptopia for holding customers funds
Tue Feb 20 23:43:13 2018: 1 from LTU_btc (history)for deleted post
Fri Feb 16 03:12:36 2018: 1 from Timelord2067 (history)for Re: Preliminary Scam Accusation against Cryptopia for holding customers funds
Wed Feb 14 18:42:40 2018: 2 from Grafschmidt (history)for Re: [INFO] +MERIT. Come funziona il sistema di premio
Tue Feb 6 15:45:39 2018: 1 from k1mera (history)for Re: [INFO] +MERIT. Come funziona il sistema di premio
Thu Feb 1 07:46:55 2018: 1 from Piggy (history)for Re: [INFO] +MERIT. Come funziona il sistema di premio
Wed Jan 31 21:00:37 2018: 1 from kraterion (history)for Re: [INFO] +MERIT. Come funziona il sistema di premio
Thu Jan 25 12:02:47 2018: 1 from exus (history)for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Thu Jan 25 11:49:27 2018: 1 from Grafschmidt (history)for Re: Merit & new rank requirements