Sent by NavI_027 from January 24, 2018 until October 12, 2018


Tue Aug 28 14:52:34 2018: 1 to theymos (history) for Re: The Reality of this forum
Mon May 14 07:31:39 2018: 1 to zentdex (history) for 100 Days of Merit
Tue Mar 27 13:05:15 2018: 1 to El Il-mythos (history) for not receiving Merit? I don't care
Thu Mar 8 00:21:37 2018: 5 to knightmairesaint (history) for Re: 2018 good year or bad year for Cryptocurrency ?
Sun Mar 4 01:29:48 2018: 1 to Intersan (history) for Re: Don't look at btc every five minutes



Received by NavI_027 from January 24, 2018 until October 12, 2018


Wed Sep 12 07:07:42 2018: 1 from LoadCentralPH (history)for Re: LoadCentral.ph - buy eload and epin using Bitcoin
Fri Aug 10 14:48:08 2018: 2 from Darwin02 (history)for Re: When will smartphones used for bitcoin mining?
Tue Jul 10 12:07:45 2018: 1 from finaleshot2016 (history)for Re: TOP 5 NA DAPAT IWASAN [Newbies must read it] [UPDATED]
Tue Jun 26 00:17:54 2018: 1 from paxmao (history)for Re: Adoption of crypto-payments in buses
Sat Mar 3 23:18:27 2018: 2 from knightmairesaint (history)for Re: Money vs Barter
Sat Mar 3 17:51:18 2018: 2 from Golegard (history)for deleted post
Fri Feb 16 14:33:55 2018: 1 from Juggy777 (history)for Re: Merit review free service (Limited)
Tue Jan 30 12:16:37 2018: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (history)for Re: Bitcoin could loose 90% of its value