Sent by litepresence from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Sun Jul 29 12:06:30 2018: 3 to alwainter (history) for Re: Любые вопросы и ответы от гуру - новичкам
Sun May 27 22:43:26 2018: 2 to Wipro (history) for Re: WIN 7+8GPU WITH ASROCK H110 PRO BTC
Thu Feb 15 16:10:09 2018: 1 to Greenkarki (history) for Re: Altcoins
Thu Feb 8 19:06:48 2018: 1 to BoXXoB (history) for Re: BitDice Casino Signature Campaign [WILL START 1 DECEMBER]
Sat Feb 3 17:45:50 2018: 1 to Mister1k (history) for Re: STUCK TRANSACTIONS WITH HIGH FEE
Mon Jan 29 16:04:49 2018: 1 to AngelSky (history) for Re: Merit giveaway for Jr Members and newbies



Received by litepresence from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Sat Feb 24 06:31:30 2018: 1 from Mister1k (history)for Re: building big mining rigs
Tue Feb 20 22:32:04 2018: 10 from abayan (history)for deleted post
Tue Feb 20 04:49:09 2018: 1 from slackcryptoz (history)for Re: How to known a good ICO
Mon Feb 19 21:01:39 2018: 2 from ajqjjj (history)for Re: How to known a good ICO
Tue Jan 30 16:47:06 2018: 2 from reflector (history)for deleted post
Mon Jan 29 19:52:37 2018: 2 from reda (history)for Re: Which is better Ethereum or Ripple?