Sent by fragout from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Mon Mar 19 23:28:49 2018: 2 to 600watt (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Feb 28 22:43:23 2018: 2 to sml113 (history) for Re: NEM (XEM) Official Thread - 100% New Code - Easy To Use APIs
Tue Feb 20 17:36:13 2018: 2 to mfort312 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Feb 8 19:48:42 2018: 1 to mfort312 (history) for deleted post
Thu Feb 8 10:20:51 2018: 1 to BTCMILLIONAIRE (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Feb 3 22:16:44 2018: 1 to conspirosphere.tk (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion



Received by fragout from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Thu Mar 8 00:49:41 2018: 1 from explorer (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Mar 7 23:24:50 2018: 2 from Dunkelheit667 (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Mar 7 19:44:21 2018: 2 from xhomerx10 (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Feb 8 11:37:11 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Feb 6 18:08:06 2018: 1 from BitcoinNewsMagazine (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Feb 2 11:00:01 2018: 1 from Last of the V8s (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Jan 31 16:32:21 2018: 1 from DeathAngel (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion