Sent by idunets from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Fri Sep 14 02:22:56 2018: 1 to Trimegistus (history) for Re: Novo nisto!
Fri Jun 29 18:51:08 2018: 1 to Raskolhnikov1 (history) for Gringa Avaliando Posts e Dando Merits-Update 2 Gringos DANDO 290 MERITS NO TOTAL
Thu May 24 20:30:56 2018: 1 to Paredao (history) for Re: merit não é justo
Tue Jan 30 06:33:12 2018: 1 to MattLeBlanc (history) for Re: Solutions for the spam problem?
Tue Jan 30 02:33:44 2018: 1 to PapaJ (history) for Re: Эфир за 500$
Mon Jan 29 21:21:01 2018: 1 to Darkoth89 (history) for Re: ELECTRONEUM SPECULATION THREAD
Sun Jan 28 23:25:44 2018: 1 to Trimegistus (history) for Re: O que fazer ao lucro de investimento na criptomoedas?



Received by idunets from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Thu Aug 30 20:18:46 2018: 1 from Parodium (history)for GROUP OF PROFESSIONAL TRANSLATORS: PORTUGUESE, RUSSIAN, SPANISH
Sat Jul 14 23:02:04 2018: 1 from Raskolhnikov1 (history)for MOTION GRAPHICS, BANNER, LOGO, WP & ANN DESIGN, EN -> PT TRANSLATION, SIGNATURE
Mon Jun 25 22:45:29 2018: 2 from Parodium (history)for MOTION GRAPHICS, BANNER, LOGO, WP & ANN DESIGN, EN -> PT TRANSLATION, SIGNATURE
Thu May 24 00:22:14 2018: 1 from sabotag3x (history)for [ANN][ICO] Safein - Plataforma de Gestão da Identidade Digital de Entrada Única
Sun May 20 22:23:27 2018: 1 from u9y42 (history)for Re: CoinBase conta bancaria
Mon Jan 29 14:31:25 2018: 1 from ORiN (history)for Re: Crazy ICO or Crazy Me?