Sent by green547 from January 24, 2018 until October 12, 2018


Wed Oct 3 19:48:24 2018: 1 to CoinCube (history) for Re: Martin Armstrong Discussion
Wed Oct 3 03:33:30 2018: 1 to BADecker (history) for Re: Would Ayn Rand be called Anarcho-capitalist today?
Mon Jul 16 22:24:40 2018: 2 to notbatman (history) for Re: Flat Earth
Mon Jul 16 22:06:33 2018: 3 to YuTü.Co.in (history) for Re: Dwarf FPGA – the anti-ASIC
Mon Jul 16 22:03:53 2018: 5 to swogerino (history) for Re: Equihash miners/Z9 owners. What are you folks mining and why?
Sun Jul 15 01:17:46 2018: 2 to satoshi (history) for Welcome to the new Bitcoin forum!
Sat Jul 14 02:36:19 2018: 1 to coinlocket$ (history) for 20 Senior members are waiting DT for red trust abusing bounties + 100smallerACC
Sat Jun 30 03:41:19 2018: 1 to YuTü.Co.in (history) for Arbitao is 100% a SCAM !!!
Tue Jun 26 03:17:44 2018: 17 to celtic99 (history) for Guide to getting Rich
Sat Jun 23 22:50:17 2018: 1 to Jet Cash (history) for Re: Whales, Whales, Whales, who are these whales everyone speaks of?
Sat Jun 23 22:45:59 2018: 4 to bigmelons25 (history) for The rise of Myopia
Tue May 1 03:10:22 2018: 1 to angel55 (history) for Re: [ANN][BOUNTY] OFFICIAL Thread - REBELLIOUS [REBL] ⭐⭐⭐ Bounty Rewards ⭐⭐⭐
Mon Apr 23 18:14:40 2018: 4 to celtic99 (history) for Re: What's the deal with Marinecoin MTC?



Received by green547 from January 24, 2018 until October 12, 2018


Tue Oct 2 20:08:50 2018: 1 from luckybar (history)for Re: Executives are selling off their company's stock at a record pace
Sun Jul 15 00:06:16 2018: 6 from celtic99 (history)for Crypto has gone to shit
Mon Jul 9 23:31:58 2018: 9 from Indamuck (history)for Re: Encouraging People to Stay
Mon Jul 9 18:27:51 2018: 1 from naturerock (history)for Re: What is the best way for marketing a new crypto?
Tue Jul 3 23:59:43 2018: 16 from bitofc (history)for Re: Bitcoin holders will betray bitcoin one day
Mon Jul 2 23:01:32 2018: 4 from 33bitcoin (history)for The Reality of this forum
Sat Jun 30 03:05:10 2018: 2 from deerlion (history)for The Reality of this forum
Mon Jun 25 23:59:41 2018: 2 from celtic99 (history)for Re: Airdrop and Bounty campaign
Mon Jun 25 23:46:20 2018: 1 from angel55 (history)for The Reality of this forum
Mon Jun 25 09:26:18 2018: 1 from Jet Cash (history)for The Reality of this forum
Sun Jun 24 14:58:28 2018: 13 from Indamuck (history)for Re: What started this bear trend?
Sat Jun 23 17:33:54 2018: 24 from RAGEmond (history)for Re: Why do people have no faith in ICO's?
Fri Jun 1 16:44:54 2018: 2 from botany (history)for Re: The fundamental problem with ICOs and bounty campaigns
Mon Apr 23 18:16:14 2018: 3 from celtic99 (history)for Re: 20 year old girl with 300 bitcoin, still in a pity situation.
Tue Mar 13 10:44:19 2018: 2 from Nivir (history)for OMG The sky Is falling!!!
Wed Feb 21 14:52:20 2018: 1 from tyz (history)for Crypto has gone to shit
Fri Feb 16 05:41:31 2018: 1 from Shitcointalk (history)for Crypto has gone to shit
Tue Feb 13 10:26:22 2018: 1 from Jet Cash (history)for Re: 50+ merit rewards
Sun Feb 11 22:43:26 2018: 1 from tk808 (history)for Crypto has gone to shit