Sent by wttbs from January 24, 2018 until November 09, 2018


Mon Oct 29 18:41:36 2018: 1 to Official Beacon Crypto (history) for 💥💥[PRE ANN] Beacon -PoS/MN- Announcing [PRESALE] and [BOUNTY]💥💥
Mon Oct 22 23:03:11 2018: 3 to jstefanop (history) for [ANN] FutureBit Project Apollo: Bringing ASIC Mining Back to the Home Miner!
Wed Oct 17 19:22:35 2018: 3 to Official Beacon Crypto (history) for 🔥[ANN] BEACON -MN/POS- Huge Bounties! Transparent Team! Great Utility! 🔥
Mon Oct 15 22:10:52 2018: 5 to Official Beacon Crypto (history) for [PRE ANN] BEACON - MN/POS - A Multi-Platform Utility Cryptocurrency
Tue Jul 17 20:40:35 2018: 1 to Hhampuz (history) for [ANN][ABS] Absolute Coin | First Proof of View currency backed by Masternodes
Mon Jul 2 06:46:50 2018: 1 to BTCC_Official (history) for [Auction] NEW BTCC Mint: 2018 One Bitcoin & One Tenth Bitcoin, V-Series Titanium
Thu Jun 28 18:49:42 2018: 1 to OgNasty (history) for [6 AVAILABLE] 1oz .9999 FINE GOLD "LITECOIN" BINARY ROUNDS (2018)
Sun Jun 17 15:18:17 2018: 5 to Pirrlokk (history) for ✅ [ANN] LIGHTPAYCOIN LPC ⭐ MASTERNODES ✅ POS ⭐ MNO AND CRYPTOBRIDGE LISTED ✅
Thu Jun 14 13:38:21 2018: 1 to BitcoinPenny (history) for [ANN] Bitcoin Penny™ SILVER
Sun Jun 10 20:24:11 2018: 1 to OgNasty (history) for Re: 📈 NastyFans: The Bitcoin Enthusiast Fan Club (est. 2012)
Thu May 31 13:23:15 2018: 1 to OgNasty (history) for [5 AVAILABLE] 1oz .9999 FINE GOLD "BITCOIN" BINARY ROUNDS (2018)
Wed May 30 17:07:42 2018: 2 to AT101ET (history) for [ANN] VaultBar - Hybrid BTC & ETH storage bar!
Thu May 17 22:23:33 2018: 5 to AroDev (history) for [ANN] [ARO] | Arionum | CPU | PHP Based | Decentralized Revolution
Tue May 8 16:16:28 2018: 5 to walleting.services (history) for [Walleting.Services] AUTOMATED Fork Extractions: BTG BCD SBTC BCX BTX LBTC BTCP
Tue May 1 23:11:46 2018: 5 to torrmara (history) for  [ANN] NIX - Cross-chain privacy & smart contracts. [AIRDROP][SNAPSHOT 6.6.18]
Tue Apr 24 21:32:55 2018: 5 to minerjones (history) for [INFO] Physical CryptoCoin Maker Public Address Lists and Reference Threads
Thu Apr 5 16:19:51 2018: 1 to krogothmanhattan (history) for BEWARE of FAKE CASASCIUS COINS
Sun Apr 1 16:41:29 2018: 2 to BitcoinPenny (history) for The Official Bitcoin Penny™ Collector's Guide
Mon Mar 19 08:40:26 2018: 2 to OgNasty (history) for [WTS] 1oz .999 FINE SILVER "BITCOIN" BINARY ROUNDS (2018)
Tue Mar 6 20:50:05 2018: 1 to BitcoinPenny (history) for [ANN] Bitcoin Penny™ x Mantis Cryptos Collaboration Coins
Mon Feb 26 16:26:49 2018: 10 to jstefanop (history) for Official FutureBit Moonlander 2 Driver and Support Thread
Mon Feb 26 15:35:23 2018: 2 to BG4 (history) for [ANN] NEW BitBank International 5000bit Bitcoin Savings Bonds by PaperSafe
Mon Feb 26 15:33:49 2018: 1 to minerjones (history) for [WTS] Papersafe Bitcoin Savings Bonds Packs
Thu Feb 22 11:31:12 2018: 10 to nonnakip (history) for nastyfans
Wed Feb 21 20:28:21 2018: 10 to OgNasty (history) for 📈 NastyFans: The Bitcoin Enthusiast Fan Club (est. 2012)
Tue Feb 6 18:28:03 2018: 5 to BitcoinPenny (history) for [ANN] The NEW 2018 Bitcoin Penny™ Commemorative Coins
Sat Feb 3 20:40:42 2018: 2 to bigtimespaghetti (history) for [ANN] DOGEbar - 4 year anniversary - limited run - WOW!



Received by wttbs from January 24, 2018 until November 09, 2018


Thu Jun 28 22:12:54 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Re: [6 AVAILABLE] 1oz .9999 FINE GOLD "LITECOIN" BINARY ROUNDS (2018)
Thu Jun 14 07:03:25 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Re: [ENDED] 1oz/2oz .999 Silver Minted Seats!
Sun May 13 21:31:34 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Re: [ANN] Ravencoin [RVN] PoW GPU Mining | Asset Transfer Blockchain (Updated ANN)
Sat Apr 7 01:16:48 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Re: [WTS] 1oz .999 FINE SILVER "BITCOIN" BINARY ROUNDS (2018)
Thu Mar 15 14:50:29 2018: 1 from buckrogers (history)for Re: [FINISHED] 1oz SILVER 24KT GOLD HIGHLIGHTED "BITCOIN" BINARY ROUNDS (2018)
Wed Mar 7 22:16:41 2018: 1 from BayAreaCoins (history)for Re: [WTS] Pappy Van Winkle - Free guaranteed shipping. Perfect Christmas presents.