Sent by Makkara from January 24, 2018 until October 19, 2018


Thu Oct 18 15:18:35 2018: 1 to arulbero (history) for Re: bitcoin explorer con Api che supportano indirizzi segwit bc1...
Wed Oct 10 18:29:10 2018: 1 to dnpnr (history) for Re: Multiversum : pareri ?
Sun Oct 7 16:36:41 2018: 4 to gallisiardi (history) for [LIBRO COMPLETO GRATUITO] Bitcoin per tutti
Thu Oct 4 17:59:47 2018: 1 to Paolo.Demidov (history) for Re: il MISE per la Blockchain: lanciata call per esperti
Thu Oct 4 17:56:07 2018: 1 to IlVeroNico (history) for Re: QUIZ FOR MERIT - Da Newbie a Jr Member
Thu Oct 4 14:29:17 2018: 2 to [Maarten] (history) for Re: [ANN][Private-sale] |DUSK Network| Fast, Anonymous, Secure Transmission of Data!
Thu Oct 4 12:01:43 2018: 1 to Plutosky (history) for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
Thu Oct 4 11:59:53 2018: 1 to Piggy (history) for Re: [INFO] +MERIT. Come funziona il sistema di premio
Thu Oct 4 11:57:39 2018: 1 to gallisiardi (history) for [LIBRO COMPLETO GRATUITO] Bitcoin per tutti
Thu Sep 20 14:59:55 2018: 1 to verdi-crypto (history) for [GUIDA] Understanding Bitcoin - Traduzione in Italiano
Thu Sep 20 14:58:24 2018: 1 to Piggy (history) for Re: Info bot - testing thread
Tue Sep 11 20:09:40 2018: 2 to Piggy (history) for [Beta] @mention notification bot open for testing
Tue Sep 11 20:08:38 2018: 1 to iasenko (history) for Reporting Homographs here, Mods can decide what to do with them.
Tue Sep 4 13:27:24 2018: 1 to yesyoupump (history) for INSCOIN lo scam della campagna Bounty di HEX GROUP
Tue Jul 17 18:15:04 2018: 1 to Coolcryptovator (history) for 🌍 Prevent scam!!! Seven useful tools for find scam / fake ICO team 🌍
Mon Jul 16 20:16:26 2018: 1 to morvillz7z (history) for Re: Cryptoriya is a scam
Sun Jul 15 13:33:20 2018: 1 to morvillz7z (history) for Re: Ripple lite network - Scam
Sun Jul 8 16:55:37 2018: 1 to Speculatoross (history) for [LISTA EXCHANGE] - Elenco, link utili e tabella comparativa principali Exchange
Fri Jul 6 10:02:12 2018: 1 to Andrej Peiboski (history) for Re: [INFO] +MERIT. Come funziona il sistema di premio
Fri Jul 6 10:01:46 2018: 1 to duesoldi (history) for Re: [INFO] +MERIT. Come funziona il sistema di premio
Fri Jul 6 10:01:06 2018: 1 to Piggy (history) for Re: [INFO] +MERIT. Come funziona il sistema di premio
Wed Jun 27 11:29:57 2018: 2 to Piggy (history) for Re: [INFO] +MERIT. Come funziona il sistema di premio
Mon Jun 18 19:13:47 2018: 1 to goddog (history) for Re: Ricerchiamo Sviluppatori, Tecnici e Trader
Sun Jun 17 13:39:50 2018: 1 to Piggy (history) for Swiss army knife Tool to query Merit data online
Tue Jun 12 21:42:16 2018: 1 to Paolo.Demidov (history) for Re: { LIVE TREND } analisi del momento
Sun Jun 3 13:06:12 2018: 1 to bandibar (history) for pił di 1880 libri sulla programmazione
Tue May 22 21:42:12 2018: 1 to coinlocket$ (history) for Re: [INFO] +MERIT. Come funziona il sistema di premio
Sat Apr 14 19:56:42 2018: 2 to beeelzebub (history) for Re: [ANN] ALAX - The Blockchain Game Platform for Emerging Markets
Sat Apr 14 19:56:21 2018: 2 to beeelzebub (history) for Re: [ANN] ALAX - The Blockchain Game Platform for Emerging Markets



Received by Makkara from January 24, 2018 until October 19, 2018


Wed Oct 17 15:57:42 2018: 1 from babo (history)for 2 Bounty abusers and alts served here  - dodged the bullet before
Sat Oct 13 23:14:33 2018: 1 from Matt9301 (history)for Re: [INFO] +MERIT. Come funziona il sistema di premio
Sat Oct 13 21:00:29 2018: 3 from redsn0w (history)for [Program for investigators] Check eth address connections between bounty users
Sat Oct 13 21:00:13 2018: 1 from babo (history)for Re: [INFO] +MERIT. Come funziona il sistema di premio
Sat Oct 13 20:57:58 2018: 1 from babo (history)for [Program for investigators] Check eth address connections between bounty users
Sat Oct 13 18:03:49 2018: 4 from Piggy (history)for [Program for investigators] Check eth address connections between bounty users
Sat Oct 13 16:07:16 2018: 4 from morvillz7z (history)for [Program for investigators] Check eth address connections between bounty users
Sat Oct 13 13:52:39 2018: 2 from Speculatoross (history)for [Program for investigators] Check eth address connections between bounty users
Fri Oct 12 14:05:25 2018: 1 from btcltcdigger (history)for [Program for investigators] Check eth address connections between bounty users
Fri Oct 12 12:52:46 2018: 3 from coinlocket$ (history)for [Program for investigators] Check eth address connections between bounty users
Fri Oct 12 10:51:49 2018: 1 from FIEX (history)for [Program for investigators] Check eth address connections between bounty users
Wed Oct 10 09:42:19 2018: 1 from Micio (history)for Re: [INFO] TRUST. Come funziona il sistema di feedback
Mon Oct 8 11:38:56 2018: 1 from joniboini (history)for [Program for investigators] Check eth address connections between bounty users
Sun Oct 7 03:53:43 2018: 1 from Micio (history)for Re: [INFO] Trust. Come funziona il sistema di feedback.
Fri Oct 5 11:26:09 2018: 2 from FIEX (history)for [Programming] Smart Contracts by example
Sat Sep 29 21:35:13 2018: 4 from Piggy (history)for Re: [Programmazione] Smart Contracts
Sat Sep 29 00:03:40 2018: 1 from picchio (history)for Re: [Programmazione] Smart Contracts
Sat Sep 22 08:22:09 2018: 1 from Piggy (history)for Re: QUIZ FOR MERIT - Da Newbie a Jr Member
Wed Sep 19 11:20:38 2018: 1 from Piggy (history)for Re: Cercasi programmatore blockchain per creare l'azienda pił potente del mondo
Tue Sep 18 16:27:34 2018: 1 from Flying Hellfish (history)for Re: What is School for?
Sun Sep 9 12:11:34 2018: 1 from Piggy (history)for Re: WARNING ethereum
Sun Sep 9 08:44:09 2018: 1 from Micio (history)for Re: WARNING ethereum
Fri Sep 7 20:44:30 2018: 1 from Piggy (history)for Re: 10 progetti blockchain protagonisti di un talent show
Wed Sep 5 03:31:19 2018: 4 from suchmoon (history)for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Fri Aug 31 23:37:02 2018: 1 from Piggy (history)for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Thu Aug 30 20:32:31 2018: 1 from d5000 (history)for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Thu Aug 30 14:14:17 2018: 1 from Foxpup (history)for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Thu Aug 30 12:37:31 2018: 1 from LoyceV (history)for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Tue Aug 28 09:04:37 2018: 1 from Piggy (history)for Re: Info bot - testing thread
Sat Aug 25 17:05:08 2018: 1 from The Pharmacist (history)for Re: Don't tread on me
Sat Aug 25 16:24:53 2018: 1 from TheQuin (history)for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Thu Aug 23 18:33:58 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Re: Blazed pot involved in alleged escrow scam, 2k+BTC in dispute, DT remove?
Tue Aug 21 02:09:47 2018: 2 from Micio (history)for [Programmazione] Smart Contracts
Wed Aug 15 20:11:30 2018: 2 from alexrossi (history)for [Programmazione] Smart Contracts
Sat Aug 4 20:49:03 2018: 1 from iasenko (history)for Considerations on bounties and abusers with some data at hand - 2k alts accounts
Sat Aug 4 20:46:55 2018: 1 from Piggy (history)for Considerations on bounties and abusers with some data at hand - 2k alts accounts
Sat Aug 4 14:17:20 2018: 1 from asdlolciterquit (history)for Considerations on bounties and abusers with some data at hand - 2k alts accounts
Fri Jul 27 19:00:20 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Seeking reporter badge images
Sun Jul 22 03:22:37 2018: 7 from suchmoon (history)for Cryptoriya is a scam
Mon Jul 16 00:06:01 2018: 1 from morvillz7z (history)for Cryptoriya is a scam
Thu Jul 12 11:47:05 2018: 5 from Piggy (history)for Re: [Programmazione] Smart Contracts
Fri Jun 22 06:03:00 2018: 2 from Piggy (history)for Re: [Programmazione] Smart Contracts
Tue Jun 19 11:09:59 2018: 1 from pawel7777 (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Jun 8 20:05:15 2018: 1 from BQ (history)for [Programming] Smart Contracts by example
Thu Jun 7 15:50:52 2018: 1 from veleten (history)for [Programming] Smart Contracts by example
Wed Jun 6 21:02:51 2018: 1 from Tyr808 (history)for [Programming] Smart Contracts by example
Wed Jun 6 10:28:14 2018: 2 from paxmao (history)for [Programming] Smart Contracts by example
Thu May 31 08:02:24 2018: 2 from Piggy (history)for Re: [Programmazione] Smart Contracts
Mon May 7 17:27:33 2018: 5 from redsn0w (history)for [Programmazione] Smart Contracts
Fri May 4 11:38:50 2018: 4 from Piggy (history)for Re: [Programmazione] Smart Contracts
Thu May 3 14:54:10 2018: 1 from kaicrypzen (history)for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Wed Apr 18 21:14:53 2018: 2 from Speculatoross (history)for [Programmazione] Smart Contracts
Wed Apr 11 00:27:18 2018: 3 from Micio (history)for Re: [INFO] +MERIT. Come funziona il sistema di premio
Thu Mar 29 06:38:08 2018: 2 from Piggy (history)for [Programmazione] Smart Contracts
Mon Mar 26 11:16:30 2018: 1 from MarioV (history)for Re: EOS: come riscattarli? airdrop?
Fri Mar 23 12:24:03 2018: 1 from stock999 (history)for Re: [ANN] Biotron.io Announcement - Transparent personal data analytics platform
Fri Jan 26 15:33:40 2018: 1 from Piggy (history)for Re: [INFO] +MERIT. Come funziona il sistema di premio