Sent by Taras from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Sat Mar 31 04:43:13 2018: 1 to achow101 (history) for Re: The “26 blocks fork” in April 2013
Wed Mar 21 01:05:05 2018: 1 to Blue Tyrant (history) for Re: [FULL] ChipMixer Signature Campaign | 0.00075 BTC/post
Sat Mar 3 07:01:58 2018: 1 to nullius (history) for This is a serious investigation. Mixing of spurious issues does not help.
Tue Feb 20 18:12:57 2018: 1 to jtipt (history) for Re: Must Read Bitcointalk Threads
Sun Feb 18 14:00:52 2018: 1 to ranochigo (history) for Re: Do you think Bitcoin need to change it's PoW algorithm?
Sat Feb 17 21:57:26 2018: 1 to actmyname (history) for NEW IRREFUTABLE EVIDENCE THAT ATRIZ == LAUDA!!!!!!!1111oneone
Sat Feb 17 14:05:51 2018: 1 to LoyceV (history) for LoyceV's Bitcoin Fork claiming guide (and service)
Sat Feb 17 08:34:39 2018: 2 to suchmoon (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Fri Feb 16 22:26:07 2018: 1 to nullius (history) for Modulo Bias
Fri Feb 16 22:19:02 2018: 1 to gmaxwell (history) for Re: How many nodes blockchain.info has?
Fri Feb 16 21:36:35 2018: 1 to hatshepsut93 (history) for Re: Too many vulnerability/Hacks
Mon Jan 29 05:28:17 2018: 1 to achow101 (history) for Re: [LN] What is the typical payment channel expiration time?
Fri Jan 26 07:59:28 2018: 1 to RGBKey (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Fri Jan 26 07:55:50 2018: 1 to theymos (history) for Merit & new rank requirements



Received by Taras from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Wed Sep 5 03:42:06 2018: 4 from suchmoon (history)for Re: Is colored coins still in use?
Fri May 4 07:33:55 2018: 1 from TMAN (history)for Re: Your time machine is here...what year would you like?
Sun Feb 25 00:48:49 2018: 1 from DarkStar_ (history)for Re: New PoW method using factorization of large numbers.
Sun Feb 18 16:00:19 2018: 1 from OddEvenBets.com (history)for Re: Can't decode raw transaction..
Fri Feb 16 21:20:38 2018: 1 from RodeoX (history)for Re: Bitcoin still unaffordable
Sat Jan 27 06:41:37 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Re: LoyceV's Legendary 10 Month 10 Person 10 Altcoin Investment Experiment: STARTED
Fri Jan 26 10:43:58 2018: 1 from LoyceV (history)for Re: LoyceV's Legendary 10 Month 10 Person 10 Altcoin Investment Experiment: STARTED
Fri Jan 26 08:12:56 2018: 1 from Mitchell (history)for Re: Merit & new rank requirements