Sent by tranthidung from January 24, 2018 until October 12, 2018


Wed Jul 25 11:07:33 2018: 2 to TeQuiero (history) for Re: Why has China banned BTC exchanges? Communists.
Sun Jul 22 07:34:58 2018: 1 to TeQuiero (history) for Re: Available courses on Bitcoin and Blockchain Technology from colleges and Univers
Sat Jul 21 18:00:33 2018: 4 to Pirrlokk (history) for ✅ [ANN] LIGHTPAYCOIN LPC ⭐ MASTERNODES ✅ POS ⭐ MNO AND CRYPTOBRIDGE LISTED ✅
Wed Jun 13 17:46:13 2018: 1 to tbct_mt2 (history) for Re: How do you upload a photo on bitcointalk.org????
Sun May 13 15:15:43 2018: 2 to lobcmt2 (history) for Re: [ANN][DASH] Dash (dash.org) | First Self-Funding Self-Governing Crypto Currency
Wed Apr 25 15:07:50 2018: 3 to dumedoiiph (history) for Re: Worried about Merits? I'm here to help.
Fri Mar 16 16:52:43 2018: 4 to tranquynhtien (history) for Re: Merit Requirements too difficult to JR. Members
Wed Mar 14 03:55:29 2018: 2 to tranquynhtien (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements



Received by tranthidung from January 24, 2018 until October 12, 2018


Sun Oct 7 17:25:15 2018: 2 from vapourminer (history)for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Fri Oct 5 01:09:31 2018: 1 from vapourminer (history)for Re: The Reality of this forum
Wed Sep 26 13:37:17 2018: 2 from amishmanish (history)for Available courses on Bitcoin and Blockchain Technology from colleges and Univers
Fri Sep 21 08:17:54 2018: 2 from dbshck (history)for Available courses on Bitcoin and Blockchain Technology from colleges and Univers
Thu Sep 6 18:23:24 2018: 1 from malikusama (history)for Re: Does bitcointalk cause more spam with their rules?
Thu Sep 6 18:22:05 2018: 1 from malikusama (history)for Re: Merits in bitcoin
Mon Aug 27 15:54:57 2018: 1 from hilariousetc (history)for Re: The Reality of this forum
Sun Jul 22 14:21:41 2018: 4 from Pirrlokk (history)for Available courses on Bitcoin and Blockchain Technology from colleges and Univers
Sun Jul 22 07:36:04 2018: 2 from hd49728 (history)for Re: Do you know what is a blockchain...?
Sun Jul 22 07:13:54 2018: 3 from dungp3132 (history)for Available courses on Bitcoin and Blockchain Technology from colleges and Univers
Sun Jul 22 07:10:24 2018: 3 from TeQuiero (history)for Available courses on Bitcoin and Blockchain Technology from colleges and Univers
Sat Jul 21 01:04:43 2018: 1 from paxmao (history)for Re: Full merit transaction history for any user - now with GRAPHS!
Fri Jul 13 01:21:09 2018: 2 from paxmao (history)for Re: Idea: Courses
Sun Jul 8 07:50:43 2018: 1 from tuanytcc (history)for Re: for merit review
Fri Jul 6 17:56:42 2018: 1 from coloseum (history)for Re: 100 Days of Merit
Fri Jul 6 05:02:30 2018: 1 from dumedoiiph (history)for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Tue Jul 3 10:22:33 2018: 3 from ilcapitano (history)for Re: for merit review
Sun Jul 1 04:40:39 2018: 1 from blackberry862 (history)for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Fri Jun 22 05:37:23 2018: 1 from milugau (history)for Re: for merit review
Tue Jun 12 08:45:36 2018: 1 from DdmrDdmr (history)for Re: for merit review
Sat May 26 15:38:35 2018: 1 from tbct_mt2 (history)for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Sat May 26 12:51:06 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Tue May 22 10:47:12 2018: 2 from dumedoiiph (history)for Re: [ANN][PRE-ICO]HoweyCoins: the only BitcoinTalk-endorsed ICO - GUARANTEED PROFIT
Tue May 22 05:51:12 2018: 1 from thd26bct (history)for Re: [ANN] DIGIWAGE (WAGE) | POS | MASTERNODE | FREELANCE WORKPLACE |NO ICO
Mon May 21 18:47:42 2018: 1 from zentdex (history)for Re: 100 Days of Merit
Mon May 14 10:33:20 2018: 1 from hoangkieu (history)for Re: [ANN][PoW/PoS 50%] The SONO Project, Mandatory update! Own Exchange coming soon!
Fri May 11 09:47:20 2018: 2 from DarkKnightNeverDie (history)for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Fri May 11 06:38:34 2018: 1 from motienvolam (history)for Re: [ANN] ⭐ SnowGem ⭐ XSG ⭐ First Equihash ⭐ zkSNARKs ⭐ Masternode Activated ⭐ PoW
Wed May 2 05:19:50 2018: 1 from tbct_mt2 (history)for Re: [ANN][VSX] V3.8.5 Version - POS v3 - ZeroCoin - Masternodes - InstantTX [VSYNC]
Sat Mar 31 14:08:54 2018: 1 from cryptonit (history)for Re: [ANN]  DMD Diamond 3.0 | Scarce  Valuable  Secure | PoS 3.0 | Masternodes 65%
Mon Mar 19 04:06:36 2018: 1 from DarkStar_ (history)for Re: Earning Merit Point in Bitcointalk
Tue Mar 13 03:22:29 2018: 14 from actmyname (history)for Re: 14 merit bonus for quality users [Jr to Sr. Member]
Fri Mar 2 17:09:42 2018: 1 from caytienbct (history)for Re: [ANN]  DMD Diamond 3.0 | Scarce  Valuable  Secure | PoS 3.0 | Masternodes 65%
Fri Mar 2 16:22:46 2018: 1 from LTU_btc (history)for Re: Begging For Merit?
Wed Feb 28 06:29:05 2018: 1 from hilariousetc (history)for Re: Drawbacks of Merit System