Sent by xyzzy099 from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Wed Nov 14 21:57:08 2018: 1 to strawbs (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Nov 14 20:14:43 2018: 1 to HairyMaclairy (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Nov 12 23:49:10 2018: 1 to Last of the V8s (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Nov 10 22:13:09 2018: 30 to Kylapoiss (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Oct 27 15:53:31 2018: 10 to xhomerx10 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Oct 22 04:09:19 2018: 1 to yefi (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Oct 20 02:22:20 2018: 1 to Last of the V8s (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Oct 17 19:45:29 2018: 1 to jojo69 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Oct 16 13:27:36 2018: 1 to xhomerx10 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Oct 16 13:27:08 2018: 1 to xhomerx10 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Oct 16 13:26:36 2018: 1 to JayJuanGee (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Oct 11 22:04:12 2018: 1 to nanobtc (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Oct 11 19:53:01 2018: 1 to Last of the V8s (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Oct 9 20:03:32 2018: 1 to goldkingcoiner (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Oct 9 20:02:51 2018: 1 to Torque (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Aug 10 14:46:03 2018: 1 to marcus_of_augustus (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Aug 8 00:46:06 2018: 1 to Ibian (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Feb 20 17:32:23 2018: 5 to mfort312 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Feb 7 01:17:38 2018: 1 to TERA2 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion



Received by xyzzy099 from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Sun Nov 11 18:13:51 2018: 2 from xhomerx10 (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Nov 11 17:59:47 2018: 1 from HairyMaclairy (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Nov 11 17:50:33 2018: 1 from Kylapoiss (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Sep 26 21:03:46 2018: 1 from kirreev070 (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Aug 21 11:30:34 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Aug 19 04:28:36 2018: 2 from bones261 (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion