Sent by foroplus from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Tue Oct 2 21:11:51 2018: 3 to siulynotb (history) for Re: Boletín de Análisis Técnico
Sat Sep 22 20:53:24 2018: 3 to javierbaco (history) for Re: Boletín de Análisis Técnico
Tue Sep 11 21:52:43 2018: 1 to DdmrDdmr (history) for Re: Cómo aumentar la actividad rápido?
Sun Aug 5 19:38:22 2018: 12 to javierbaco (history) for Re: Boletín de Análisis Técnico
Sun Aug 5 19:21:49 2018: 12 to siulynotb (history) for Re: Boletín de Análisis Técnico
Thu Aug 2 00:14:20 2018: 2 to SUPERANTONIO (history) for Re: La cantidad de nodos de Bitcoin está disminuyendo, considera contribuir a la red
Mon Jun 4 19:41:03 2018: 1 to DdmrDdmr (history) for Re: Nuevo sistema de meritos en Bitcointalk
Tue May 29 21:32:43 2018: 1 to Crz9403 (history) for Anuncio! Juego de dados basado en la cadena de bloques de Ethereum Classic
Tue May 29 21:29:48 2018: 1 to DdmrDdmr (history) for El gobierno de españa piensa regularizar las ICOs y las Criptomonedas
Mon May 14 19:58:58 2018: 2 to DdmrDdmr (history) for Estadísticas del Foro - sMerit por Sección/Subsección
Sun Apr 1 10:52:44 2018: 3 to oseventwenty (history) for Hilo de Seguridad, lucha contra el SCAM y el PHISING
Fri Mar 30 13:10:45 2018: 2 to DdmrDdmr (history) for Which Ranks send sMerit to which Ranks - and who ranked up
Thu Mar 22 07:43:22 2018: 1 to DdmrDdmr (history) for Re: Nuevo sistema de meritos en Bitcointalk
Thu Mar 15 20:05:51 2018: 1 to ihnattm (history) for Re: Noticias Bitcoin - prensa y paginas de blog
Wed Feb 28 03:31:52 2018: 1 to Hagart (history) for El Tribunal Supremo de Israel da la razón a la exchange Bits of Gold
Fri Feb 23 20:02:01 2018: 1 to iq_armando (history) for Fulanito Compra Bitcoin - Video Gracioso
Fri Feb 23 19:33:24 2018: 1 to maikelblogo (history) for Re: Venezuela anuncia "intención de compra" del Petro por US$735 millones entre esce
Sun Feb 4 13:52:52 2018: 2 to CryptoDatabase (history) for Re: [Ħ] ►HYPER v2.0►Game Currency ►Space MMO►Game Servers ►Community Driven►AD ASTRA
Fri Feb 2 02:54:28 2018: 1 to datan (history) for Nuevo sitio web clasifica 600 criptomonedas por actividad de Github
Fri Feb 2 02:51:30 2018: 5 to aleix (history) for BCN ฿ Community-> 19/6 Blockchain for the Energy Transition: the ioCAT project
Fri Feb 2 02:48:21 2018: 2 to siulynotb (history) for Re: Boletín de Análisis Técnico
Wed Jan 31 23:43:44 2018: 2 to solosequenosenada (history) for Esto es una broma?
Sun Jan 28 17:10:42 2018: 1 to Turing (history) for Re: [ANN][PIVX] - PRIVATE INSTANT VERIFIED TRANSACTION - POS 2.0 - ZEROCOIN PROTOCOL
Sun Jan 28 14:15:22 2018: 1 to solosequenosenada (history) for Re: Utilidad equipos antiguos (SHA-256)
Sat Jan 27 20:59:15 2018: 1 to exus (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Sat Jan 27 20:14:56 2018: 2 to truxton (history) for Re: [ANN][Blocknet] truly decentralized exchange | token ecosystem infrastructure
Sat Jan 27 15:33:04 2018: 1 to ss890 (history) for Re: 'Merit' System is a SLAP to the term 'Decentralisation'
Fri Jan 26 23:50:26 2018: 1 to CryptoDatabase (history) for Re: [Ħ] ►HYPER v2.0►Game Currency ►Space MMO►Game Servers ►Community Driven►AD ASTRA
Fri Jan 26 20:32:17 2018: 1 to LuisCar (history) for Lightning Network
Fri Jan 26 03:05:36 2018: 2 to DarkStar_ (history) for Re: Negativity of the Merit system
Fri Jan 26 03:02:55 2018: 2 to playboy654 (history) for What are the negativities of Merit system[UPDATED]
Fri Jan 26 01:48:38 2018: 5 to vitocorp (history) for Airdrops y promociones en castellano
Fri Jan 26 01:38:04 2018: 5 to siulynotb (history) for Re: Boletín de Análisis Técnico
Fri Jan 26 01:33:44 2018: 1 to Kiritsugu (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Fri Jan 26 01:27:09 2018: 5 to EcuaMobi (history) for Re: Nuevo sistema de meritos en Bitcointalk
Fri Jan 26 01:26:34 2018: 5 to solosequenosenada (history) for Nuevo sistema de meritos en Bitcointalk



Received by foroplus from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Tue Apr 17 12:47:43 2018: 1 from paxmao (history)for Re: Noticias Bitcoin - prensa y paginas de blog
Tue Feb 20 01:48:25 2018: 2 from paxmao (history)for Propuesta para ordenar un poco este Subforo.
Tue Jan 30 17:08:07 2018: 10 from aleix (history)for Re: Propuesta para ordenar un poco este Subforo.
Fri Jan 26 10:59:07 2018: 5 from solosequenosenada (history)for Re: Nuevo sistema de meritos en Bitcointalk