Sent by sidehack from January 24, 2018 until November 09, 2018




Received by sidehack from January 24, 2018 until November 09, 2018


Thu Nov 8 21:04:05 2018: 1 from 2112 (history)for Re: GekkoScience is now dabbling with 16nm ASICs for new designs
Thu Nov 8 20:56:02 2018: 1 from 2112 (history)for Re: 17.2TH/s, 1570W Innosilicon announces the most powerful and efficient BTC Miner
Thu Nov 8 18:11:26 2018: 4 from suchmoon (history)for Re: Rumor that Bitmain is going belly up! can't pay its chip builder!
Thu Nov 8 06:00:55 2018: 1 from Steamtyme (history)for Re: Bitmain will be releasing S15 and T15 on 8/11/2018
Thu Nov 8 04:20:51 2018: 1 from Steamtyme (history)for [Off-topic] Bitmain will be releasing S15 and T15 on 8/11/2018
Wed Nov 7 22:20:03 2018: 1 from frodocooper (history)for Re: Bitmain will be releasing S15 and T15 on 8/11/2018
Wed Nov 7 01:25:33 2018: 3 from frodocooper (history)for [Off-topic] Bitmain will be releasing S15 and T15 on 8/11/2018
Wed Nov 7 01:20:36 2018: 1 from frodocooper (history)for Re: Bitmain will be releasing S15 and T15 on 8/11/2018
Wed Nov 7 01:19:10 2018: 5 from frodocooper (history)for [Off-topic] Bitmain will be releasing S15 and T15 on 8/11/2018
Wed Nov 7 01:14:07 2018: 1 from frodocooper (history)for [Off-topic] Bitmain will be releasing S15 and T15 on 8/11/2018
Wed Nov 7 00:58:34 2018: 1 from frodocooper (history)for Re: Rumor that Bitmain is going belly up! can't pay its chip builder!
Tue Nov 6 23:26:26 2018: 1 from rockmoney (history)for Announcing GekkoScience's new USB stick miner, the aptly-named NewPac
Tue Nov 6 22:41:30 2018: 1 from sarcheer (history)for Re: Rumor that Bitmain is going belly up! can't pay its chip builder!
Tue Nov 6 22:19:36 2018: 1 from elokk (history)for [Off-topic] Bitmain will be releasing S15 and T15 on 8/11/2018
Tue Nov 6 15:26:10 2018: 1 from sarcheer (history)for [Off-topic] Bitmain will be releasing S15 and T15 on 8/11/2018
Tue Nov 6 05:02:28 2018: 2 from ZedZedNova (history)for Announcing GekkoScience's new USB stick miner, the aptly-named NewPac
Mon Nov 5 18:59:47 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Announcing GekkoScience's new USB stick miner, the aptly-named NewPac
Thu Nov 1 00:47:36 2018: 1 from vapourminer (history)for Announcing GekkoScience's new USB stick miner, the aptly-named NewPac
Tue Oct 30 01:04:49 2018: 3 from frodocooper (history)for Announcing GekkoScience's new USB stick miner, the aptly-named NewPac
Wed Oct 24 20:10:42 2018: 1 from AdolfinWolf (history)for Re: Bitfury Tardis (SHA256) 80 TH/s 6300w
Wed Oct 24 13:10:58 2018: 2 from dbshck (history)for Re: Bitfury Tardis (SHA256) 80 TH/s 6300w
Tue Oct 23 18:37:33 2018: 1 from hedgy73 (history)for Announcing GekkoScience's new USB stick miner, the aptly-named NewPac
Tue Oct 23 15:38:19 2018: 1 from philipma1957 (history)for Announcing GekkoScience's new USB stick miner, the aptly-named NewPac
Mon Oct 22 21:52:57 2018: 4 from suchmoon (history)for Announcing GekkoScience's new USB stick miner, the aptly-named NewPac
Mon Oct 22 20:16:57 2018: 40 from Sweminer777 (history)for Re: Ebang EBIT E11++ 44TH 45W/TH
Mon Oct 22 01:12:05 2018: 5 from AJRGale (history)for Announcing GekkoScience's new USB stick miner, the aptly-named NewPac
Sun Oct 21 06:30:18 2018: 4 from dbshck (history)for Announcing GekkoScience's new USB stick miner, the aptly-named NewPac
Fri Oct 19 22:13:43 2018: 2 from HagssFIN (history)for Announcing GekkoScience's new USB stick miner, the aptly-named NewPac
Fri Oct 19 21:32:35 2018: 2 from NotFuzzyWarm (history)for Announcing GekkoScience's new USB stick miner, the aptly-named NewPac
Tue Oct 16 21:36:31 2018: 1 from Steamtyme (history)for Re: Bitfury Tardis (SHA256) 80 TH/s 6300w
Mon Oct 15 02:02:01 2018: 4 from suchmoon (history)for Re: Bitfury Tardis (SHA256) 80 TH/s 6300w
Sun Oct 14 04:36:15 2018: 2 from DarkStar_ (history)for Re: Bitfury Tardis (SHA256) 80 TH/s 6300w
Fri Oct 12 23:07:58 2018: 1 from bill gator (history)for Re: home mining is dead (DONT DELETE THIS POST)
Fri Oct 12 15:54:33 2018: 1 from sarcheer (history)for Re: Bitfury Tardis (SHA256) 80 TH/s 6300w
Sun Oct 7 19:20:35 2018: 1 from xhomerx10 (history)for Re: GekkoScience 2Pac BM1384 Stickminer Official Support Thread
Sun Oct 7 02:21:37 2018: 1 from Steamtyme (history)for Re: GekkoScience Compac BM1384 Stickminer Official Support Thread
Wed Oct 3 06:05:51 2018: 1 from HagssFIN (history)for Re: (Review/Guide) Hotmine X6 7.4 Th/s, 1150 W Bitcoin (SHA-256) ASIC miner
Wed Oct 3 03:38:37 2018: 1 from frodocooper (history)for Re: (Review/Guide) Hotmine X6 7.4 Th/s, 1150 W Bitcoin (SHA-256) ASIC miner
Tue Sep 18 23:27:04 2018: 1 from Flying Hellfish (history)for Re: Bitmain Launches Antminer S9 Hydro
Fri Aug 31 00:34:16 2018: 1 from sunk818 (history)for Overmoderation of the Hardware forum
Wed Aug 29 19:01:25 2018: 4 from suchmoon (history)for Overmoderation of the Hardware forum
Wed Aug 29 05:38:00 2018: 3 from SFR10 (history)for Overmoderation of the Hardware forum
Wed Aug 29 05:30:38 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Overmoderation of the Hardware forum
Tue Aug 28 02:35:02 2018: 1 from frodocooper (history)for Re: 17.2TH/s, 1570W Innosilicon announces the most powerful and efficient BTC Miner
Mon Aug 27 23:02:04 2018: 4 from suchmoon (history)for Re: Bitmain Launches Antminer S9 Hydro
Fri Aug 24 02:29:41 2018: 1 from frodocooper (history)for Re: 17.2TH/s, 1570W Innosilicon announces the most powerful and efficient BTC Miner
Fri Aug 24 02:28:36 2018: 3 from frodocooper (history)for Re: 17.2TH/s, 1570W Innosilicon announces the most powerful and efficient BTC Miner
Fri Aug 24 02:27:01 2018: 5 from frodocooper (history)for Re: 17.2TH/s, 1570W Innosilicon announces the most powerful and efficient BTC Miner
Fri Aug 24 02:05:30 2018: 1 from frodocooper (history)for Re: The Squeeze is comin! [official thread for panicking]
Fri Aug 17 15:40:11 2018: 1 from minefarmbuy (history)for Re: GekkoScience is now dabbling with 16nm ASICs for new designs
Tue Aug 14 11:15:33 2018: 1 from buwaytress (history)for Re: The Squeeze is comin! [official thread for panicking]
Mon Aug 13 23:27:22 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for [FOR SALE/DONATION] GekkoScience 2Pac USB stick FACTORY SECONDS
Sun Aug 12 14:18:53 2018: 2 from FuzzyBear (history)for GekkoScience is now dabbling with 16nm ASICs for new designs
Sat Aug 11 23:16:11 2018: 1 from frodocooper (history)for Re: The Squeeze is comin! [official thread for panicking]
Sat Aug 11 20:24:14 2018: 7 from suchmoon (history)for Re: The Squeeze is comin! [official thread for panicking]
Sat Aug 11 11:53:05 2018: 1 from frodocooper (history)for Re: The Squeeze is comin! [official thread for panicking]
Sat Aug 11 02:07:58 2018: 1 from frodocooper (history)for Re: The Squeeze is comin! [official thread for panicking]
Thu Aug 9 00:59:51 2018: 1 from gmaxwell (history)for Re: GekkoScience is now dabbling with 16nm ASICs for new designs
Mon Jul 23 12:35:49 2018: 1 from frodocooper (history)for Re: The Squeeze is comin! [official thread for panicking]
Wed Jul 18 05:41:47 2018: 1 from frodocooper (history)for Re: GMO miner B2: 7NM mining within reach?
Tue Jul 17 02:47:26 2018: 1 from frodocooper (history)for Re: GMO miner B2: 7NM mining within reach?
Wed Jul 4 22:19:40 2018: 5 from suchmoon (history)for Re: GMO B3 33th/s Asic
Tue Jul 3 03:50:01 2018: 1 from frodocooper (history)for Re: GMO B3 33th/s Asic
Tue Jul 3 03:46:34 2018: 1 from frodocooper (history)for Re: GMO B3 33th/s Asic
Sun Jul 1 13:41:24 2018: 1 from Steamtyme (history)for Re: The Squeeze is comin! [official thread for panicking]
Sun Jul 1 07:29:12 2018: 1 from Flying Hellfish (history)for deleted post
Tue Jun 12 03:53:39 2018: 1 from frodocooper (history)for Re: Bitmain registers S11, S11+ and F3 with Russia FSB Protocol
Sat Jun 9 02:59:29 2018: 1 from frodocooper (history)for Re: GMO miner B2: 7NM mining within reach?
Fri Jun 8 10:54:19 2018: 1 from BobLawblaw (history)for Re: GMO miner B2: 7NM mining within reach?
Fri Jun 1 22:51:03 2018: 1 from BitMaxz (history)for Hacking the S7 - improving efficiency through minor hardware manipulation
Wed May 30 21:05:12 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Re: S7 Fire
Thu May 24 03:01:48 2018: 1 from frodocooper (history)for Re: Bitmain registers S11, S11+ and F3 with Russia FSB Protocol
Tue May 22 02:58:15 2018: 1 from frodocooper (history)for Re: Avalon pursuing 7nm technology
Tue May 22 02:57:45 2018: 1 from frodocooper (history)for Re: Avalon pursuing 7nm technology
Tue May 22 02:56:19 2018: 1 from frodocooper (history)for Re: Avalon pursuing 7nm technology
Sun May 20 13:11:21 2018: 1 from frodocooper (history)for Re: Avalon pursuing 7nm technology
Sat May 19 16:39:51 2018: 1 from 2112 (history)for Re: Avalon pursuing 7nm technology
Sat May 19 16:37:31 2018: 1 from 2112 (history)for Re: Avalon pursuing 7nm technology
Sat May 19 06:09:42 2018: 1 from bones261 (history)for Re: Avalon pursuing 7nm technology
Sat May 19 05:55:17 2018: 1 from frodocooper (history)for Re: Avalon pursuing 7nm technology
Wed May 2 00:09:20 2018: 1 from 2112 (history)for Re: Intel Hardware Accelerator for Mining
Tue May 1 22:00:31 2018: 1 from 2112 (history)for Re: GekkoScience is now dabbling with 16nm ASICs for new designs
Thu Apr 26 16:44:03 2018: 1 from suchmoon (history)for Re: Bitmain registers S11, S11+ and F3 with Russia FSB Protocol
Tue Apr 24 19:15:48 2018: 1 from mindrust (history)for Re: Bitmain registers S11, S11+ and F3 with Russia FSB Protocol
Thu Apr 19 19:41:26 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Re: S9 with no Fans
Sun Apr 15 18:44:11 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Re: Does anyone know what the data usage of miners is?
Sun Apr 15 04:58:25 2018: 1 from xhomerx10 (history)for Re: Starting April 24 you can zero energy stake mine Bitcoin on any pc or cellphone
Mon Apr 2 18:09:00 2018: 1 from suchmoon (history)for Re: Intel Hardware Accelerator for Mining
Sat Mar 31 19:47:37 2018: 1 from suchmoon (history)for Re: DragonMint 16TH/S halongmining.com
Fri Mar 30 15:46:53 2018: 1 from HagssFIN (history)for deleted post
Sun Mar 18 18:54:06 2018: 1 from suchmoon (history)for Re: Has Bitcoin mining ever been so unprofitable?
Mon Feb 26 23:07:08 2018: 1 from HagssFIN (history)for Hacking the S7 - improving efficiency through minor hardware manipulation
Mon Feb 26 20:56:02 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Hacking the S7 - improving efficiency through minor hardware manipulation
Fri Feb 23 02:06:58 2018: 1 from HagssFIN (history)for [FS] GS Server PSUs, boards & kits, Stickminers, GPU riser power, made in USA
Fri Feb 23 02:06:40 2018: 1 from HagssFIN (history)for GekkoScience is now dabbling with 16nm ASICs for new designs
Fri Feb 23 02:06:28 2018: 1 from HagssFIN (history)for [FOR SALE/DONATION] GekkoScience 2Pac USB stick FACTORY SECONDS
Fri Feb 23 02:06:12 2018: 1 from HagssFIN (history)for Who likes pod miners?
Sun Feb 18 12:37:58 2018: 50 from hurricandave (history)for Re: GekkoScience 2Pac BM1384 Stickminer Official Support Thread
Mon Feb 12 23:32:10 2018: 5 from leowonderful (history)for Who likes pod miners?
Mon Feb 12 23:32:05 2018: 5 from leowonderful (history)for Who likes pod miners?
Mon Feb 12 00:58:46 2018: 1 from philipma1957 (history)for Re: Who likes pod miners?
Sun Feb 4 20:41:16 2018: 1 from castiel0504 (history)for Re: DragonMint 16TH/S halongmining.com
Sat Jan 27 19:03:51 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Re: Who likes pod miners?
Fri Jan 26 23:04:16 2018: 3 from frodocooper (history)for GekkoScience is now dabbling with 16nm ASICs for new designs
Thu Jan 25 15:19:38 2018: 1 from vapourminer (history)for Re: GekkoScience 2Pac BM1384 Stickminer Official Support Thread