Sent by cesmak from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Wed Sep 19 13:15:02 2018: 1 to maxocoin (history) for Re: [ANN]  DMD Diamond 3.0 | Scarce  Valuable  Secure | PoS 3.0 | Masternodes 65%
Thu Sep 6 23:09:10 2018: 1 to STT (history) for Re: [ANN][DASH] Dash (dash.org) | First Self-Funding Self-Governing Crypto Currency
Sun Jul 29 17:35:12 2018: 1 to John_Muck (history) for Re: [ANN][LSK] Lisk | Blockchain Application Platform for JavaScript Developers
Thu Jul 19 11:56:44 2018: 2 to John_Muck (history) for Re: [ANN][LSK] Lisk | Blockchain Application Platform for JavaScript Developers
Thu Jun 28 23:24:07 2018: 1 to NibiruHybrid (history) for Re: [ANN][DASH] Dash (dash.org) | First Self-Funding Self-Governing Crypto Currency
Wed Jun 20 10:56:47 2018: 1 to cryptonit (history) for Re: [ANN]  DMD Diamond 3.0 | Scarce  Valuable  Secure | PoS 3.0 | Masternodes 65%
Sun Jun 10 22:52:56 2018: 1 to OWZ1337 (history) for Re: [ANN][EXCHANGE] Poloniex - Crypto Exchange with BTC/NXT
Sun Jun 10 16:32:15 2018: 1 to BtcMan2009 (history) for Re: [ANN][BURST] Burstcoin | Efficient HDD Mining | New Version 1.3.6 | Assets | CFs
Sun Jun 10 08:27:12 2018: 1 to Lontonbit (history) for Re: [ANN][DASH] Dash (dash.org) | First Self-Funding Self-Governing Crypto Currency
Wed Jun 6 11:04:14 2018: 1 to rico666 (history) for Re: [ANN][BURST] Burstcoin | Efficient HDD Mining | New Version 1.3.6 | Assets | CFs
Mon Jun 4 20:50:59 2018: 1 to CrimsonPermanentAssurance (history) for Re: EOS - Asynchronous Smart Contract Platform - (Dan Larimer of Bitshares/Steem)
Mon May 28 14:27:41 2018: 1 to Askynet (history) for Re: [ANN][DASH] Dash (dash.org) | First Self-Funding Self-Governing Crypto Currency
Mon May 28 08:44:08 2018: 1 to BitProNews (history) for Re: EOS - Asynchronous Smart Contract Platform - (Dan Larimer of Bitshares/Steem)
Sun May 27 10:11:48 2018: 1 to alexvilis (history) for Re: [BTS] Bitshares #1 Fastest Crypto, Tokens, DEX, ICOs since 2014 (unofficial ಠ_ಠ)
Fri May 25 23:22:58 2018: 1 to qwizzie (history) for Re: [ANN][DASH] Dash (dash.org) | First Self-Funding Self-Governing Crypto Currency
Fri May 25 23:22:03 2018: 1 to bigrcanada1 (history) for Re: [ANN][DASH] Dash (dash.org) | First Self-Funding Self-Governing Crypto Currency
Fri May 25 07:45:32 2018: 1 to thunderjet (history) for Re: [ANN][DOGE] Dogecoin - very currency many coin - v1.10.0
Tue May 22 12:09:17 2018: 1 to cryptonit (history) for Re: [ANN]  DMD Diamond 3.0 | Scarce  Valuable  Secure | PoS 3.0 | Masternodes 65%
Sun May 20 08:58:16 2018: 1 to pikebu (history) for Re: EOS - Asynchronous Smart Contract Platform - (Dan Larimer of Bitshares/Steem)
Wed May 16 14:26:28 2018: 1 to BitcoinPlusBus (history) for Re: [ANN][EXCHANGE] Poloniex - Crypto Exchange with BTC/NXT
Tue May 15 12:52:39 2018: 1 to TheQuin (history) for Re: [OFFICIAL]Bitfinex.com first Bitcoin P2P lending platform for leverage trading
Tue May 8 23:33:04 2018: 1 to bitChipper (history) for Re: [ANN] FACTOM - Introducing Honesty to Record-Keeping
Mon May 7 21:41:33 2018: 1 to satrum (history) for Re: EOS - Asynchronous Smart Contract Platform - (Dan Larimer of Bitshares/Steem)
Mon May 7 12:03:51 2018: 1 to zeeman (history) for Re: EOS - Asynchronous Smart Contract Platform - (Dan Larimer of Bitshares/Steem)
Sun May 6 16:51:25 2018: 1 to NibiruHybrid (history) for Re: [ANN][DASH] Dash (dash.org) | First Self-Funding Self-Governing Crypto Currency
Sat May 5 18:07:24 2018: 1 to tempus (history) for Re: [ANN] FACTOM - Introducing Honesty to Record-Keeping
Thu Apr 12 08:29:23 2018: 1 to afbitcoins (history) for Re: [ANN][DASH] Dash (dash.org) | First Self-Funding Self-Governing Crypto Currency
Wed Feb 21 07:54:32 2018: 1 to NibiruHybrid (history) for Re: [ANN][DASH] Dash (dash.org) | First Self-Funding Self-Governing Crypto Currency



Received by cesmak from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Tue Feb 13 04:21:28 2018: 1 from pinkflower (history)for Re: [ANN][BURST] Burstcoin | Efficient HDD Mining | New Version 1.3.6 | Assets | CFs