Sent by Tzupy from January 24, 2018 until November 09, 2018


Fri Jun 22 18:14:39 2018: 1 to Jet Cash (history) for Re: Very strong bear market is back.
Thu Feb 22 10:37:47 2018: 5 to TERA2 (history) for Re: Major mistake all traders make
Tue Feb 6 18:39:57 2018: 1 to Afrikoin (history) for Re: Nights Watch by Afrikoin
Tue Feb 6 14:44:38 2018: 1 to TERA2 (history) for Re: The rally will eventually end with a dip to at least $5.5K //3K
Tue Feb 6 08:14:04 2018: 1 to sgbett (history) for Re: Calling top at $16500 (NEW 17th Jan: $4,100 bottom called)



Received by Tzupy from January 24, 2018 until November 09, 2018


Mon Sep 3 21:56:55 2018: 1 from pawel7777 (history)for Re: Good or bad? 18% of US students own cryptocurrency
Mon Aug 27 18:37:16 2018: 1 from JohanM (history)for Re: MtGox withdrawal delays [Gathering]
Sat Aug 25 08:34:56 2018: 1 from TucoRamirez (history)for Re: MtGox withdrawal delays [Gathering]
Sun Aug 12 02:23:13 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Re: Analysis
Thu Jul 19 13:37:09 2018: 1 from tokeweed (history)for Re: Wtf Guys!?!
Mon Jul 2 12:41:10 2018: 1 from Micky25 (history)for Re: MtGox withdrawal delays [Gathering]
Sat Jun 30 22:10:41 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Re: MtGox withdrawal delays [Gathering]
Mon Mar 19 22:17:00 2018: 1 from 600watt (history)for Re: Analysis
Mon Mar 12 16:23:45 2018: 1 from STT (history)for Re: MtGox withdrawal delays [Gathering]
Sat Mar 10 01:18:49 2018: 1 from STT (history)for Re: Analysis
Fri Mar 9 08:24:09 2018: 1 from Micky25 (history)for Re: MtGox withdrawal delays [Gathering]
Fri Mar 9 03:06:38 2018: 1 from Biodom (history)for Re: Gox coins dumpage - what the screeching hell?
Thu Mar 8 15:58:08 2018: 1 from bitebits (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Feb 21 12:45:08 2018: 1 from Pursuer (history)for Re: [Poll] A Dead Cat?
Wed Feb 14 22:51:00 2018: 1 from megadeth (history)for Re: Nights Watch by Afrikoin
Tue Feb 13 19:35:56 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Re: Nights Watch by Afrikoin
Tue Feb 6 16:28:48 2018: 20 from sgbett (history)for Re: Calling top at $16500 (Even Newer!: $2483 bottom 19 Feb 2021 MtGox said so!)
Mon Feb 5 23:30:25 2018: 10 from samson (history)for Re: Is 7K the right price to buy in at a bottom price?