Sent by smutexar from January 24, 2018 until October 19, 2018


Wed Jul 25 13:31:56 2018: 1 to Downgrade12345 (history) for Re: В наше время без машины никуда?
Tue Jul 24 18:45:07 2018: 3 to guillot1ne (history) for Re: Домашнее хозяйство
Tue Jul 24 18:44:36 2018: 3 to res1dentev7 (history) for Re: Можно ли изменить свою судьбу?
Tue Jul 24 18:44:18 2018: 3 to catterpillar07 (history) for Re: Есть ли толк от витаминов?
Sat Jul 21 05:57:45 2018: 2 to Hellstaff02 (history) for Re: Сигареты или самокрутки?
Mon May 7 23:52:31 2018: 1 to arkawa040 (history) for Re: [ANN] TRIWER - REVOLUTIONARY PARCEL DELIVERY PLATFORM 📦🚚
Fri May 4 16:18:28 2018: 1 to Krypital (history) for [ANN][MVP] Merculet - Chief Growth Officer of Global Entrepreneur
Fri May 4 04:00:11 2018: 2 to Mr.cryptos (history) for 🔥🔥[ANN] AMON ICO - Crypto Debit Card for Everyday Life🔥🔥
Thu May 3 19:12:37 2018: 1 to warning_btc (history) for NO Public sale of Telegram will be
Thu May 3 12:03:01 2018: 1 to warning_btc (history) for NO Public sale of Telegram will be
Wed May 2 23:23:59 2018: 1 to CryptoInvestICO (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] 🏈 MyDFS 🏀 - Platform solves a number of major issues faced by DFS
Wed May 2 15:51:49 2018: 2 to Niveus (history) for Re: Голос/Golos - Russian Steem-based social media platform
Wed May 2 14:50:37 2018: 1 to ryanfromrethink (history) for Re: Patience is the key
Mon Apr 16 10:04:16 2018: 8 to Dancing_Lion (history) for Re: 🔥🔥🔥[ANN][Tokensale] all.me - The social network of blockchain era🔥🔥🔥
Sat Apr 14 00:50:51 2018: 3 to memFISTO (history) for Re: $ 269 billion advertising market in social networks in 2018, how to get on board
Fri Apr 13 14:49:59 2018: 5 to Cordann (history) for Re: Что делать с криптой,полученной с баунти?
Fri Apr 13 14:43:07 2018: 5 to nepeso (history) for Re: Аппаратные кошельки
Thu Apr 12 21:14:05 2018: 1 to Hudora (history) for Re: Alt coins worth buying
Mon Apr 9 23:45:57 2018: 1 to Kjara (history) for [ANN][ICO] WAWLLET - Первый в мире мультивалютный кошелек
Wed Feb 7 20:56:01 2018: 1 to Vladimir160987 (history) for Re: myetherwallet увели Ефир!



Received by smutexar from January 24, 2018 until October 19, 2018


Tue Apr 10 22:12:16 2018: 20 from xsentus (history)for Re: 🔥🔥🔥[ANN][Tokensale] all.me - The social network of blockchain era🔥🔥🔥
Tue Apr 10 22:07:23 2018: 20 from xsentus (history)for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Tue Apr 10 21:37:00 2018: 1 from Sagitta_A (history)for Re: 🔥🔥🔥[ANN][Tokensale] all.me - The social network of blockchain era🔥🔥🔥
Mon Apr 9 16:32:07 2018: 8 from loremipsum (history)for Re: Обсуждаем STEEM - децентрализованная соц. сеть
Mon Apr 9 16:18:45 2018: 20 from loremipsum (history)for Re: Ripple
Mon Apr 9 16:15:23 2018: 20 from loremipsum (history)for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Mon Feb 5 19:13:27 2018: 1 from Winged13 (history)for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.