Sent by sister1001 from January 24, 2018 until October 19, 2018


Mon May 14 13:59:45 2018: 1 to orkoso (history) for The effects of Samsung getting into ASIC mining
Sat Feb 24 22:16:17 2018: 1 to tracyspacy (history) for My brief observation of various Consensus Algorithms (27)
Sat Feb 10 22:29:08 2018: 1 to melamiras (history) for Re: Shipchain airdrop - KYC???



Received by sister1001 from January 24, 2018 until October 19, 2018


Thu Oct 18 17:13:55 2018: 2 from The Pharmacist (history)for Crypto dust
Tue Oct 9 12:17:39 2018: 1 from fudster (history)for I still keep that token
Thu Oct 4 15:26:43 2018: 1 from dbshck (history)for I still keep that token
Thu Oct 4 02:16:54 2018: 4 from suchmoon (history)for We need new ideologies
Sun Sep 30 16:49:55 2018: 1 from Helana (history)for I still keep that token
Fri Sep 28 16:42:23 2018: 1 from vapourminer (history)for I still keep that token
Thu Sep 27 16:38:04 2018: 1 from r1s2g3 (history)for I still keep that token
Tue May 22 22:45:56 2018: 1 from paxmao (history)for Re: Iranians moving out billions in crypto due to sanctions
Sat Apr 7 10:19:36 2018: 6 from redsn0w (history)for The lack of financial education
Thu Mar 1 23:33:56 2018: 1 from ProofOfLambo (history)for Using Whois to prevent possible scams
Thu Mar 1 17:23:57 2018: 1 from gentlemand (history)for deleted post
Wed Feb 28 06:41:33 2018: 1 from Hui8 (history)for The lack of financial education
Fri Feb 2 13:28:48 2018: 2 from RodeoX (history)for The lack of financial education