Sent by Juliya_D from January 24, 2018 until October 12, 2018


Wed Oct 10 00:36:51 2018: 1 to andy_pelevin (history) for Re: 🔴🔴🔴 Пoдoзpeниe нa CКAM!
Sun Sep 30 11:22:06 2018: 1 to Yarik055 (history) for Re: 💥 💥 CКAMЫ нaшeгo bitcointalk 🔴
Wed Sep 26 10:16:07 2018: 1 to marlboroza (history) for Pitcheum "self-drop" very likely SCAM - possibly related to Sunx ICO
Tue Sep 25 23:56:58 2018: 1 to witcher_sense (history) for VibexChain - SCAM - FAKE TEAM
Tue Sep 25 23:42:09 2018: 1 to ICOEthics (history) for Superstreamtoken - FAKE TEAM - SCAM ICO
Thu Sep 20 21:34:00 2018: 1 to lovesmayfamilis (history) for [BOUNTY] CryptoCams - SCAM - Fake Team
Tue Sep 18 13:16:56 2018: 1 to Trttn (history) for invest4g.in - SCAM? - Fake address and more
Mon Sep 17 23:50:00 2018: 1 to witcher_sense (history) for HKK - SCAM - FAKE TEAM
Sat Sep 15 20:55:30 2018: 1 to Veleor (history) for Re: 💥 💥 CКAMЫ нaшeгo bitcointalk 🔴
Sat Sep 15 20:46:08 2018: 1 to ICOEthics (history) for Bitcoin-protocol - SCAM
Wed Sep 12 22:32:00 2018: 1 to Slow death (history) for [ICO]🔥NewChain Platform - Fake Team
Sun Sep 9 18:38:46 2018: 1 to o_e_l_e_o (history) for TripEcoSys - Fake Team - Scam
Wed Sep 5 22:16:16 2018: 1 to tuthienloc92bk (history) for [SCAM ALERT] Fastrader is a scam ICO.
Mon Sep 3 18:07:04 2018: 2 to lovesmayfamilis (history) for Re: 🔴🔴🔴 Пoдoзpeниe нa CКAM!
Mon Sep 3 18:06:37 2018: 2 to witcher_sense (history) for Re: 🔴🔴🔴 Пoдoзpeниe нa CКAM!
Sun Sep 2 22:35:55 2018: 1 to Iamdeadlyz (history) for Plasmium - Fake Team
Sun Sep 2 12:53:14 2018: 1 to Veleor (history) for Re: 🔴💥 SCAMS of our bitcointalk 💥
Sat Sep 1 11:42:57 2018: 1 to Veleor (history) for Re: 💥 💥 CКAMЫ нaшeгo bitcointalk 🔴
Fri Aug 31 15:33:58 2018: 1 to Veleor (history) for Re: 🔴💥 SCAMS of our bitcointalk 💥
Tue Aug 28 10:25:39 2018: 1 to TalkStar (history) for Scam ICO " PENCHAT TOKEN " with fake team .
Wed Aug 22 14:20:19 2018: 1 to Sveta74189 (history) for <Бесплатный> TwitterAudit!
Mon Aug 20 10:36:32 2018: 1 to hitscan (history) for Re: 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Wed Aug 8 14:20:42 2018: 1 to morvillz7z (history) for dunemining.pro - No team, plagiarized whitepaper, likely a scam!
Wed Aug 8 07:40:55 2018: 1 to witcher_sense (history) for Re: 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Mon Aug 6 15:04:55 2018: 1 to ICOEthics (history) for YUDI.io - SCAM
Fri Jul 27 11:47:55 2018: 1 to Zalaster (history) for Do not give scammers a second attempt. Lexzoom - SCAM!
Fri Jul 20 10:54:47 2018: 1 to Coolcryptovator (history) for [SCAM ALERT ] Scam " messicoin ( MSC)" - Fake team from stock image !!!
Thu Jul 19 09:47:04 2018: 1 to godrain (history) for Re: Предотвратим СКАМы. Полезные инструмент&#
Wed Jul 18 13:35:03 2018: 1 to lovesmayfamilis (history) for Re: 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Tue Jul 17 18:40:28 2018: 1 to leski (history) for Re: 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴



Received by Juliya_D from January 24, 2018 until October 12, 2018


Fri Oct 5 17:11:04 2018: 1 from tvplus006 (history)for 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Fri Oct 5 00:07:14 2018: 1 from MbyzIco (history)for 🔴💥 SCAMS of our bitcointalk 💥
Wed Oct 3 23:14:22 2018: 4 from SPQRCoin (history)for 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Sat Sep 29 17:58:28 2018: 1 from registrstorm3 (history)for Re: 💥 💥 CКAMЫ нaшeгo bitcointalk 🔴
Fri Sep 28 21:50:40 2018: 1 from ivan1975 (history)for 🔴🔴🔴 Пoдoзpeниe нa CКAM!
Thu Sep 27 15:27:24 2018: 1 from julerz12 (history)for 🔴💥 SCAMS of our bitcointalk 💥
Thu Sep 27 13:11:34 2018: 2 from paxmao (history)for 🔴💥 SCAMS of our bitcointalk 💥
Thu Sep 27 06:34:36 2018: 1 from joniboini (history)for 🔴💥 SCAMS of our bitcointalk 💥
Tue Sep 25 21:56:50 2018: 1 from rDieminger (history)for 🔴💥 SCAMS of our bitcointalk 💥
Thu Sep 20 23:52:15 2018: 1 from Kaznachej123 (history)for 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Sun Sep 16 10:23:15 2018: 1 from xtraelv (history)for 🔴💥 SCAMS of our bitcointalk 💥
Sat Sep 15 01:51:32 2018: 1 from gullu (history)for 🔴💥 SCAMS of our bitcointalk 💥
Sat Sep 15 01:01:16 2018: 7 from Veleor (history)for 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Mon Sep 3 18:54:37 2018: 1 from Cat Coin (history)for 🔴🔴🔴 Пoдoзpeниe нa CКAM!
Sun Sep 2 15:12:51 2018: 1 from valter_dego (history)for 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Sat Sep 1 20:23:15 2018: 1 from FutureBitcoin (history)for 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Sat Sep 1 18:56:01 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Sat Sep 1 12:16:11 2018: 1 from registrstorm3 (history)for Re: 💥 💥 CКAMЫ нaшeгo bitcointalk 🔴
Thu Aug 30 14:42:10 2018: 2 from tmfp (history)for 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Wed Aug 29 10:57:35 2018: 10 from WhiteManWhite (history)for 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Mon Aug 27 09:24:47 2018: 1 from Klara_karlovna (history)for 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Sun Aug 26 18:17:09 2018: 1 from Piggy (history)for 🔴💥 SCAMS of our bitcointalk 💥
Sat Aug 25 14:14:39 2018: 3 from Grumlin (history)for 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Fri Aug 24 18:33:11 2018: 1 from xtraelv (history)for 🔴💥 SCAMS of our bitcointalk 💥
Fri Aug 24 17:09:05 2018: 1 from 1993jochico (history)for 🔴💥 SCAMS of our bitcointalk 💥
Thu Aug 23 11:16:04 2018: 1 from morvillz7z (history)for 🔴💥 SCAMS of our bitcointalk 💥
Thu Aug 23 00:53:14 2018: 1 from coinlocket$ (history)for 🔴💥 SCAMS of our bitcointalk 💥
Thu Aug 23 00:45:51 2018: 1 from Coolcryptovator (history)for 🔴💥 SCAMS of our bitcointalk 💥
Wed Aug 22 20:32:05 2018: 2 from Valentina N (history)for 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Mon Aug 20 08:51:56 2018: 1 from temarazin (history)for 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Mon Aug 20 03:10:48 2018: 1 from l_w (history)for 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Sun Aug 12 20:23:51 2018: 1 from ivan1975 (history)for 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Wed Aug 8 08:23:28 2018: 1 from witcher_sense (history)for 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Wed Aug 8 08:17:54 2018: 1 from Irdis (history)for Re: 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Tue Aug 7 22:22:32 2018: 3 from Bloodxtz (history)for 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Mon Aug 6 07:19:56 2018: 1 from Steals84 (history)for 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Fri Jul 20 19:22:27 2018: 1 from johhnyUA (history)for 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Fri Jul 20 17:08:55 2018: 1 from digaran (history)for 🔴💥 SCAMS of our bitcointalk 💥
Wed Jul 18 17:04:53 2018: 1 from registrstorm3 (history)for 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Wed Jul 18 15:05:01 2018: 2 from Torvalt (history)for 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Wed Jul 18 15:02:01 2018: 1 from lovesmayfamilis (history)for 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Wed Jul 18 10:58:22 2018: 1 from Be_Happy (history)for 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Tue Jul 17 23:08:48 2018: 1 from klarki (history)for 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Tue Jul 17 11:26:48 2018: 5 from Deymos (history)for 💥 💥 СКАМЫ нашего bitcointalk 🔴
Mon Jul 9 23:27:32 2018: 1 from Heyod Hewow (history)for 💥 Signatures for Newbies 💥
Sun May 27 19:56:05 2018: 1 from Lakai01 (history)for 💥 Signatures for Newbies 💥
Sun May 6 21:28:30 2018: 1 from tvplus006 (history)for deleted post
Sun Apr 8 10:57:59 2018: 1 from anref (history)for Re: Что будет с меритами дальше?