Sent by rigel from January 24, 2018 until November 09, 2018


Sat Oct 13 18:27:56 2018: 1 to dnpnr (history) for Re: Multiversum : pareri ?
Tue Sep 11 15:12:53 2018: 1 to cryptominando (history) for [Guida] Come creare una criptovaluta senza scrivere codice utilizzando NEM
Thu Sep 6 13:39:42 2018: 1 to alexrossi (history) for Re: [MEETUP] NEM Milano
Mon Sep 3 05:24:45 2018: 1 to TradeFortress (history) for CoinLenders depositors: Reimbursement available (please read!)
Wed Aug 22 09:15:07 2018: 1 to Konfeta (history) for Re: NEM (XEM) Official Thread - 100% New Code - Easy To Use APIs
Mon Aug 13 13:25:16 2018: 1 to huu78 (history) for Re: NEM (XEM) Official Thread - 100% New Code - Easy To Use APIs
Thu Aug 9 17:20:20 2018: 1 to Epocum Team (history) for Re: [ANN] EPOCUM-THE FIRST DIGITAL ECONOMY BASED ON WEBSITE TRAFFIC
Fri Jul 6 17:33:20 2018: 1 to ianchin (history) for Re: NEM (XEM) Official Thread - 100% New Code - Easy To Use APIs
Mon Jun 25 21:18:44 2018: 1 to Vinsneuve (history) for Re: Wallet NEM
Tue Jun 12 11:53:29 2018: 1 to ripperhack (history) for Re: [MEETUP] NEM Milano
Tue May 22 09:04:03 2018: 1 to Dent_Talen777 (history) for Re: NEM (XEM) Official Thread - 100% New Code - Easy To Use APIs
Tue May 22 09:02:21 2018: 1 to alexrossi (history) for Re: [MEETUP] NEM Milano
Tue Apr 17 15:56:28 2018: 1 to Sateetje (history) for NEM (XEM) - ProximaX, NEMís answer to Ethereumís Swarm and Whisper?
Fri Apr 13 17:04:41 2018: 1 to rockethead (history) for PROXIMAX ICO
Wed Apr 11 18:01:21 2018: 1 to Sateetje (history) for NEM (XEM) - ProximaX: Blockchain Reimagined and Evolved!
Sun Apr 8 09:48:10 2018: 1 to SonofLiberty90 (history) for Re: [ANN] [ICO] DIMCOIN The Future Of Equity on the Blockchain
Wed Mar 28 14:30:48 2018: 1 to leoinker (history) for Re: NEM (XEM) Official Thread - 100% New Code - Easy To Use APIs
Mon Mar 26 08:53:22 2018: 1 to leoinker (history) for Re: NEM (XEM) Official Thread - 100% New Code - Easy To Use APIs
Sat Mar 24 14:26:36 2018: 1 to ruletheworld (history) for Re: NEM (XEM) Official Thread - 100% New Code - Easy To Use APIs
Thu Mar 22 22:54:35 2018: 1 to Sateetje (history) for Re: NEM (XEM) Official Thread - 100% New Code - Easy To Use APIs
Tue Mar 13 16:43:11 2018: 1 to ruletheworld (history) for Re: NEM (XEM) Official Thread - 100% New Code - Easy To Use APIs
Wed Feb 28 15:06:07 2018: 1 to Chronobank (history) for Re: 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Buy ChronoBank TIME on Bittrex or Liqui.io ! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Thu Feb 8 23:26:35 2018: 5 to Arrrvin (history) for Re: NEM (XEM) Official Thread - 100% New Code - Easy To Use APIs



Received by rigel from January 24, 2018 until November 09, 2018


Fri Feb 9 00:39:05 2018: 1 from ruletheworld (history)for Re: NEM (XEM) Official Thread - 100% New Code - Easy To Use APIs