Sent by dupee419 from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Wed Aug 22 14:52:01 2018: 1 to BQ (history) for Re: Is it risky to buy not top 100 crypto currencies?
Sat Aug 4 11:20:37 2018: 1 to jeremypwr (history) for [NEW] 🚀🚀 Sportsbet.io 🚀🚀 [Signature Campaign] 🚀🚀 [Up to $100/week]
Fri May 4 19:37:34 2018: 3 to cryptobroseph (history) for How to Shut Up Bitcoin Haters
Sun Apr 29 14:55:27 2018: 2 to nardplayz (history) for How to make money in Bitcointalk?
Sat Apr 28 13:44:49 2018: 1 to InvestItWisely (history) for Bitcoin: The Digital Currency of the Future
Sat Apr 28 04:28:20 2018: 2 to nardplayz (history) for How to make money in Bitcointalk?
Fri Apr 27 18:14:06 2018: 1 to sham100899 (history) for Why bitcoin is the most dominant?
Tue Apr 24 14:42:16 2018: 2 to Silent26 (history) for Bitcoin Wallets
Sun Apr 22 17:48:10 2018: 1 to Yari_k (history) for deleted post
Sun Feb 11 04:27:05 2018: 2 to derigop (history) for Re: Bitcoin in the future? Your thoughts about it?
Sun Feb 11 04:14:16 2018: 1 to TepungBeras (history) for Re: Bitcoin in the future? Your thoughts about it?
Sun Feb 11 04:13:50 2018: 1 to mjglqw (history) for Re: Bitcoin in the future? Your thoughts about it?



Received by dupee419 from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Fri Aug 3 19:38:37 2018: 1 from jeremypwr (history)for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io 🚀 [Signature Campaign] 🚀 [Up to $120/week]
Thu Aug 2 08:15:28 2018: 1 from Hallmader (history)for BITCOIN won't die, period.
Wed Jul 25 13:32:40 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for HARDWARE WALLETS: WHAT IS IT FOR?
Mon Jun 25 17:19:39 2018: 1 from irfan_pak10 (history)for Re: Why are there people who do not like bitcoin?