Sent by bitpop from January 24, 2018 until September 21, 2018


Sat Aug 11 06:34:57 2018: 20 to suchmoon (history) for Re: GAW / Josh Garza discussion Paycoin XPY xpy.io ION ionomy. ALWAYS MAKE MONEY :)
Sat Aug 11 06:34:22 2018: 15 to sirazimuth (history) for Re: GAW / Josh Garza discussion Paycoin XPY xpy.io ION ionomy. ALWAYS MAKE MONEY :)
Sat Aug 11 06:34:00 2018: 20 to RoomBot (history) for Re: GAW / Josh Garza discussion Paycoin XPY xpy.io ION ionomy. ALWAYS MAKE MONEY :)
Sat Aug 11 06:33:48 2018: 20 to truckinusa44 (history) for Re: GAW / Josh Garza discussion Paycoin XPY xpy.io ION ionomy. ALWAYS MAKE MONEY :)
Sat Aug 11 06:33:24 2018: 20 to maildir (history) for Re: GAW / Josh Garza discussion Paycoin XPY xpy.io ION ionomy. ALWAYS MAKE MONEY :)
Fri Apr 20 14:48:53 2018: 10 to Gleb Gamow (history) for ⛪ Church of the Ponzion Mind (CPM) ⛪ Lending Programs = Sowing Seeds of Faith ⛪
Fri Apr 20 06:35:51 2018: 50 to suchmoon (history) for GAW / Josh Garza discussion Paycoin XPY xpy.io ION ionomy. ALWAYS MAKE MONEY :)



Received by bitpop from January 24, 2018 until September 21, 2018


Sat Aug 4 21:05:13 2018: 21 from iCEBREAKER (history)for [ANN] [ETC] Ethereum Classic: Immutable Smart Contracts
Tue Jun 12 05:14:34 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for [ANN] [ETC] Ethereum Classic: Immutable Smart Contracts
Tue May 15 23:18:39 2018: 4 from suchmoon (history)for [ANN] [ETC] Ethereum Classic: Immutable Smart Contracts
Thu Apr 26 14:48:15 2018: 2 from suchmoon (history)for Re: GAW / Josh Garza discussion Paycoin XPY xpy.io ION ionomy. ALWAYS MAKE MONEY :)
Sun Apr 22 02:14:40 2018: 1 from sirazimuth (history)for Re: GAW / Josh Garza discussion Paycoin XPY xpy.io ION ionomy. ALWAYS MAKE MONEY :)
Thu Mar 15 22:41:46 2018: 1 from suchmoon (history)for [ANN] [ETC] Ethereum Classic: Immutable Smart Contracts
Fri Mar 9 17:16:07 2018: 2 from mindrust (history)for [ANN] [ETC] Ethereum Classic: Immutable Smart Contracts
Sun Feb 18 16:36:04 2018: 10 from mishax1 (history)for Re: [ANN] Ethereum Classic: The Original
Mon Feb 12 19:12:57 2018: 1 from Financisto (history)for [ANN] [ETC] Ethereum Classic: Immutable Smart Contracts