Sent by poplolnman from January 24, 2018 until November 09, 2018


Sun Jun 17 23:14:38 2018: 1 to adarwis (history) for Re: Why are bounty rewards distributed with tokens?
Fri Jun 15 23:58:48 2018: 3 to bitmover (history) for Re: Bitcoin and Disable person
Wed Jun 6 20:37:52 2018: 1 to Rasanders22 (history) for Re: Buy GTX 1080ti or wait for GTX 1180 or any other suggestions?
Wed Jun 6 20:04:04 2018: 1 to thecodebear (history) for Re: Today (June 2nd) is the crucial day for end of downtrend
Tue May 29 01:42:14 2018: 2 to Rasanders22 (history) for I got bored and created a simple mining monitor software
Mon May 28 22:59:51 2018: 3 to Sahyadri (history) for Re: Token price fall after ICO
Mon May 28 22:44:15 2018: 1 to The Goodman (history) for The Crypto-community in the mist of World War 3.
Mon Apr 30 18:59:14 2018: 2 to franky1 (history) for Re: Domain Ownership: bitcoin.com
Thu Apr 19 13:25:37 2018: 3 to Kadentran (history) for Re: How to keep yourself protected from crypto scams
Thu Apr 12 16:34:22 2018: 11 to zazarb (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
Thu Apr 12 16:31:53 2018: 3 to Owen7021990 (history) for What makes a successful trader, not a gambler?
Fri Apr 6 07:06:39 2018: 9 to Theb (history) for Re: Merit sources should be increase in no.
Tue Apr 3 17:34:02 2018: 3 to totol05 (history) for deleted post
Sun Apr 1 22:23:38 2018: 1 to Arching_wild (history) for Bitcoins prices in march since launch
Thu Mar 29 12:17:39 2018: 11 to franky1 (history) for Re: Mining on today's prices
Sun Mar 25 20:37:16 2018: 2 to Canis Majoris (history) for How exchanges steal our money
Mon Mar 5 19:24:17 2018: 2 to Stratobitz (history) for Re: Study says being rich is determined by chance rather than intelligence or talent
Mon Mar 5 18:52:36 2018: 1 to TravelMug (history) for Re: Reasons Why Bitcoin Price Drops
Sat Mar 3 19:50:32 2018: 2 to cazkooo (history) for Re: COINROYALE.COM  Provably Fair  1 BTC Bonus  10% Casino Rebate
Wed Feb 28 20:03:21 2018: 1 to SGMPhil (history) for Re: Antminer S9 changed eu stratum pool itself and not others? Strange...
Wed Feb 28 14:59:25 2018: 1 to panjul07 (history) for Re: COINROYALE.COM  Provably Fair  1 BTC Bonus  10% Casino Rebate
Mon Feb 12 20:27:11 2018: 2 to dado7 (history) for A strategy for "surviving" in times of crisis
Fri Feb 9 07:26:32 2018: 1 to franky1 (history) for Re: Why does certain people called Bitcoin as bubble investment?
Wed Feb 7 05:58:38 2018: 1 to the_observer (history) for Why almost everybody suggest to hold?
Wed Jan 31 10:59:43 2018: 1 to sweetmakak (history) for Re: Historic BITCOIN crash
Sun Jan 28 18:13:20 2018: 1 to Theb (history) for Re: Gambling as source of income
Fri Jan 26 03:00:56 2018: 1 to seoincorporation (history) for Re: Loss in trading
Fri Jan 26 02:25:20 2018: 3 to iluvbitcoins (history) for Re: FORTUNEJACK.COM |Deposit 777 play with 1777 mBTC |Live Casino, Slots, Betting



Received by poplolnman from January 24, 2018 until November 09, 2018


Mon Jun 25 19:21:14 2018: 1 from irfan_pak10 (history)for Re: [FANCHAIN] by SportsCastr 🔥Signature campaign🔥Earn up to $115/week for posting
Sun Apr 8 13:56:51 2018: 4 from zazarb (history)for Re: Bitcoin is in danger zone now! the recent dip looks bad
Sun Apr 8 13:55:34 2018: 3 from zazarb (history)for Re: Bitcoin price falls 7 percent after Twitter's announcement of crypto ban