Sent by Cryddit from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Fri Oct 26 21:28:04 2018: 1 to AdolfinWolf (history) for Re: How run multiple nodes in regtest/testnet mode on a single machine?
Fri Oct 26 18:54:54 2018: 1 to LighningCashDev (history) for Re: How to make an altcoin.



Received by Cryddit from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Mon Nov 5 09:18:23 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Re: Permanently keeping the 1MB (anti-spam) restriction is a great idea ...
Sun Nov 4 23:32:58 2018: 2 from LoyceV (history)for Re: Permanently keeping the 1MB (anti-spam) restriction is a great idea ...
Sun Nov 4 23:19:26 2018: 6 from Vod (history)for Re: Permanently keeping the 1MB (anti-spam) restriction is a great idea ...
Sun Oct 7 18:08:16 2018: 1 from mably (history)for Re: [bug?] Time Warp exploits. Why is the attack chain accepted?
Mon Oct 1 22:54:20 2018: 1 from iasenko (history)for Bitcoin source from November 2008.
Fri Aug 24 05:46:09 2018: 10 from YarkoL (history)for Re: Necronomicon thread: Altcoins which are dead.
Wed Aug 22 22:10:38 2018: 1 from Last of the V8s (history)for Re: Necronomicon thread: Altcoins which are dead.
Thu May 31 02:50:41 2018: 1 from supermoney (history)for How to make an altcoin.
Tue May 8 06:05:52 2018: 5 from ebliever (history)for Necronomicon thread: Altcoins which are dead.
Mon Apr 30 00:38:17 2018: 1 from d5000 (history)for Necronomicon thread: Altcoins which are dead.
Wed Mar 28 15:43:05 2018: 1 from BenOnceAgain (history)for Can anyone make sure the ALS foundation gets their Bitcoins?
Mon Feb 5 19:34:18 2018: 1 from HabBear (history)for Can anyone make sure the ALS foundation gets their Bitcoins?
Fri Feb 2 17:45:06 2018: 1 from cryptocommoner (history)for Necronomicon thread: Altcoins which are dead.
Sat Jan 27 13:09:11 2018: 5 from DooMAD (history)for Re: Permanently keeping the 1MB (anti-spam) restriction is a great idea ...