Sent by spirali from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Wed Sep 12 23:08:46 2018: 1 to TheArchaeologist (history) for Collection of 18.509 found and used Brainwallets
Sun Sep 9 12:16:08 2018: 1 to Pursuer (history) for Re: Do we too contribute to price manipulation by storing our bitcoins in exchanges?
Wed Sep 5 23:25:48 2018: 1 to friends1980 (history) for Re: What would the top coins be if people were sane?
Thu Aug 30 19:23:51 2018: 1 to LoyceV (history) for [overview] Recover Bitcoin from any old storage format
Thu Aug 30 19:23:26 2018: 1 to LoyceV (history) for [overview] Recover Bitcoin from any old storage format
Thu Aug 30 19:23:03 2018: 1 to LoyceV (history) for [overview] Recover Bitcoin from any old storage format
Sat Aug 25 19:59:19 2018: 1 to Piggy (history) for Tool to run online SQL queries over Full Merit Data
Tue Aug 21 23:21:45 2018: 1 to 7jaka7 (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Tue Aug 7 13:24:44 2018: 1 to TheFuzzStone (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Thu Aug 2 11:10:05 2018: 1 to Ariem (history) for Legendary profiles of bitcointalk.
Sat Apr 21 00:48:22 2018: 1 to slaman29 (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation



Received by spirali from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Thu Sep 13 08:30:00 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Sep 10 17:43:49 2018: 1 from bomberb17 (history)for Re: Data history for mined blocks
Fri Sep 7 19:57:23 2018: 1 from jackg (history)for Re: Antminer S9-Hydro
Fri Aug 31 02:25:14 2018: 2 from darklus123 (history)for Re: Monero GPU mining, is it worth it?
Wed Aug 29 09:00:41 2018: 1 from F2b (history)for Re: Légalité des distributeurs de Bitcoin
Mon Aug 27 15:34:22 2018: 2 from Halab (history)for Re: Mining: Encore rentable ?
Sat Aug 25 22:45:32 2018: 1 from iasenko (history)for Bash script to filter new topics created by high rank members only
Sat Aug 25 22:13:29 2018: 1 from khufuking (history)for Bash script to filter new topics created by high rank members only
Sat Aug 25 21:29:00 2018: 2 from ETFbitcoin (history)for Bash script to filter new topics created by high rank members only
Fri Aug 24 10:51:36 2018: 1 from reactorjuno (history)for Bash script to filter new topics created by high rank members only
Wed Aug 22 05:47:54 2018: 4 from suchmoon (history)for Re: What would the top coins be if people were sane?
Thu Aug 2 14:52:56 2018: 2 from Jet Cash (history)for Bash script to filter new topics created by high rank members only
Thu Aug 2 06:15:04 2018: 1 from Coolcryptovator (history)for Bash script to filter new topics created by high rank members only
Wed Aug 1 21:47:45 2018: 1 from nkampala (history)for Bash script to filter new topics created by high rank members only
Wed Aug 1 20:06:42 2018: 1 from Piggy (history)for Bash script to filter new topics created by high rank members only
Wed Aug 1 19:53:24 2018: 1 from LeGaulois (history)for Bash script to filter new topics created by high rank members only
Wed Aug 1 19:27:19 2018: 2 from LoyceV (history)for Bash script to filter new topics created by high rank members only
Fri Apr 20 22:56:31 2018: 2 from Globb0 (history)for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation