Sent by faetos from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Sun May 13 05:22:18 2018: 3 to gjhiggins (history) for Re: [ANN] SpreadCoin | Decentralize Everything (decentralized blockexplorer coming)
Sun May 13 05:21:51 2018: 3 to RzeroD (history) for Re: [ANN][HLM] HELIUM - PRE NOTICE
Sun May 13 05:21:37 2018: 4 to sirazimuth (history) for Re: [ANN][HLM] HELIUM - PRE NOTICE
Sat Apr 21 07:11:15 2018: 3 to teela (history) for Re: [ANN][HLM] HELIUM - PRE NOTICE
Sat Apr 14 19:27:46 2018: 2 to georgem (history) for Re: [ANN] SpreadCoin | Decentralize Everything (decentralized blockexplorer coming)
Wed Apr 11 13:41:25 2018: 2 to sirazimuth (history) for Re: [ANN][HLM] HELIUM - PRE NOTICE
Tue Apr 10 20:04:37 2018: 2 to jstefanop (history) for Re: Launching the Antminer L3+, World's Most Powerful and Efficient Litecoin Miner



Received by faetos from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Mon Aug 20 02:29:46 2018: 5 from sirazimuth (history)for deleted post
Mon Aug 20 02:29:42 2018: 5 from sirazimuth (history)for deleted post
Tue Jul 10 04:39:47 2018: 1 from sirazimuth (history)for Re: [ANN][HLM] HELIUM - PRE NOTICE
Sun Jul 8 01:38:18 2018: 1 from sirazimuth (history)for Re: [ANN][HLM] HELIUM - PRE NOTICE
Tue Jul 3 23:23:05 2018: 1 from Mrrr (history)for Re: [ANN][HLM] HELIUM - PRE NOTICE
Fri Mar 16 05:45:41 2018: 1 from Searing (history)for Re: [ANN][HLM] HELIUM - PRE NOTICE