Sent by klaaas from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Wed May 30 05:59:46 2018: 2 to Z_Max (history) for Re: Вы готовы поставить на рост биткоина?
Wed May 30 05:58:52 2018: 5 to sashanalimov (history) for Re: [BOUNTY] DIGIPHARM -> $500,000 worth of tokens in just 7 weeks!
Sat May 19 09:31:47 2018: 1 to krogothmanhattan (history) for FREE DAILY RAFFLE RULES. PLEASE READ PRIOR TO PARTICIPATING
Wed May 16 17:00:38 2018: 1 to krogothmanhattan (history) for [FREE RAFFLE] JUST BECAUSE I AM STILL IN A GOOD MOOD 2.0-FREE SILVER PANDA
Wed May 16 10:27:39 2018: 1 to micromen (history) for ★Crypto-Games.net★ Sinds 2014 ★ 7 games ★ 10 coins ★ Investeren ★ Jackpot ★
Mon May 14 09:48:40 2018: 2 to Limx Dev (history) for [ANN][Main] Bitcore- BTX - Are you ready for the future?
Fri May 4 14:24:10 2018: 1 to friends1980 (history) for Re: Merit in Nederlandstalige community
Fri May 4 09:05:34 2018: 1 to Aura (history) for Re: Merit in Nederlandstalige community
Fri May 4 09:05:31 2018: 1 to friends1980 (history) for Merit in Nederlandstalige community
Mon Apr 23 09:12:25 2018: 1 to Limx Dev (history) for [ANN][Main] Bitcore- BTX - Are you ready for the future?
Sat Apr 7 09:58:01 2018: 1 to ssateneth (history) for Re: [WTS] Chinese knock-off GTX 1060 - Paypal, BTC, ETH, XMR, etc
Sun Apr 1 10:31:39 2018: 3 to Limx Dev (history) for [ANN][Main] Bitcore- BTX - Are you ready for the future?
Sun Mar 25 10:09:23 2018: 2 to TMAN (history) for TMAN'S guide to getting merit.
Sat Mar 24 13:21:14 2018: 6 to romanornr (history) for [ANN] Viacoin (VIA) - Safe | Segwit | Lightning Network | Auxpow | Fast
Fri Feb 9 14:16:51 2018: 1 to xrpdavid (history) for Re: Mooi moment om Eth en Btc te halen?
Tue Jan 30 11:14:39 2018: 5 to romanornr (history) for [ANN] Viacoin (VIA) - Safe | Segwit | Lightning Network | Auxpow | Fast
Mon Jan 29 09:14:03 2018: 5 to buckrogers (history) for Re: [CHARITY RAFFLE] For Minerjones. [FULL]
Sat Jan 27 22:16:37 2018: 5 to TMAN (history) for TMAN's Level up challenge.-- UPDATED...
Wed Jan 24 23:57:52 2018: 50 to Lauda (history) for ACE - AD Campaign Experts



Received by klaaas from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Thu Jul 19 12:40:21 2018: 1 from friends1980 (history)for Re: Woordenlijst/ Cryptobetekenissen
Fri May 4 12:31:07 2018: 1 from friends1980 (history)for Re: Merit in Nederlandstalige community
Sun Apr 1 20:46:29 2018: 1 from hedgy73 (history)for Re: Recommended bitcointalk escrow services
Sat Mar 24 23:51:14 2018: 1 from Jet Cash (history)for Re: PCI x16 Hardware help needed
Thu Feb 15 00:30:32 2018: 5 from Lauda (history)for Re: NEW IRREFUTABLE EVIDENCE THAT ATRIZ == LAUDA!!!!!!!1111oneone
Fri Feb 2 01:01:09 2018: 1 from AT101ET (history)for Re: [Interest Check] Custom Designed Satori Coins
Tue Jan 30 12:25:23 2018: 1 from Lauda (history)for Re: aTriz and Lauda just got merit!
Tue Jan 30 08:18:50 2018: 2 from TMAN (history)for Re: [AUCTION] Complete set of 2017 1 OZ Binary Rounds
Thu Jan 25 17:53:58 2018: 1 from poptok1 (history)for Re: Is there a mobile version of the site?