Sent by bamsterdam from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Sun Sep 9 15:29:18 2018: 1 to qwizzie (history) for Re: [ANN][DASH] Dash (dash.org) | First Self-Funding Self-Governing Crypto Currency
Sun Aug 26 15:25:31 2018: 1 to qwizzie (history) for Re: [ANN][DASH] Dash (dash.org) | First Self-Funding Self-Governing Crypto Currency
Sun Aug 26 15:23:13 2018: 1 to AzzAz (history) for Re: [ANN][DASH] Dash (dash.org) | First Self-Funding Self-Governing Crypto Currency
Thu Aug 23 17:49:37 2018: 1 to toknormal (history) for Re: [ANN][DASH] Dash (dash.org) | First Self-Funding Self-Governing Crypto Currency
Sun Aug 19 03:20:39 2018: 1 to decred (history) for [ANN][DCR] Decred - Community Governance | Bitcoin Devs | Lightning Network
Tue Aug 14 19:53:52 2018: 1 to georgef7 (history) for Re: | NEO Smart Economy⚡Now a Top 10 Cryptocurrency⚡| Official Thread |Updated Aug10
Sun Jul 8 20:14:01 2018: 1 to Vantix (history) for Re: [ANN] IPO of MaidSafe:  Entering the Future of the Decentralized Internet
Tue Jun 5 14:36:36 2018: 1 to kronos123 (history) for Re: [ANN] WaltonChain WTC
Fri Mar 9 17:47:20 2018: 1 to Traderbtcc (history) for Re: Substratum ICO - August 7-September 7 (Pre-Sale with Bonuses Available Now)
Sun Mar 4 12:39:03 2018: 1 to liquidflames (history) for Re: [ANN][CLOAK] Private, Secure, Untraceable & Decentralized Digital Currency
Fri Mar 2 10:36:36 2018: 1 to DigitalLemming (history) for Re: [ANN] FACTOM - Introducing Honesty to Record-Keeping
Wed Feb 28 17:28:36 2018: 1 to truxton (history) for Re: [ANN][Blocknet] truly decentralized exchange | token ecosystem infrastructure
Wed Feb 21 12:07:01 2018: 1 to KBSugg (history) for Re: [ANN][Blocknet] truly decentralized exchange | token ecosystem infrastructure



Received by bamsterdam from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Fri Aug 24 00:49:47 2018: 1 from qwizzie (history)for Re: [ANN][DASH] Dash (dash.org) | First Self-Funding Self-Governing Crypto Currency
Thu Aug 23 23:00:33 2018: 3 from splawik21 (history)for Re: [ANN][DASH] Dash (dash.org) | First Self-Funding Self-Governing Crypto Currency
Thu Aug 23 22:55:22 2018: 5 from splawik21 (history)for Re: [ANN][DASH] Dash (dash.org) | First Self-Funding Self-Governing Crypto Currency
Thu Aug 23 19:03:24 2018: 1 from qwizzie (history)for Re: [ANN][DASH] Dash (dash.org) | First Self-Funding Self-Governing Crypto Currency
Mon Jul 30 20:09:46 2018: 1 from qwizzie (history)for Re: [ANN][DASH] Dash (dash.org) | First Self-Funding Self-Governing Crypto Currency