Sent by Totscha from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Tue Nov 13 13:36:20 2018: 1 to Last of the V8s (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Nov 8 12:39:18 2018: 1 to micgoossens (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Sep 25 08:33:51 2018: 1 to jbreher (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Sep 21 10:58:48 2018: 10 to laszlo (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
Tue Sep 18 08:27:48 2018: 1 to HairyMaclairy (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Aug 24 13:49:09 2018: 1 to vroom (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Aug 21 12:39:10 2018: 1 to Samarkand (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Jul 19 14:18:27 2018: 1 to Last of the V8s (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon May 14 14:44:40 2018: 2 to JanpriX (history) for Re: [ANN] KRAKEN.COM - Exchange with USD EUR GBP JPY CAD BTC LTC XRP NMC XDG STR ETH
Mon May 14 10:14:52 2018: 2 to jtalk (history) for Re: [ANN] Litecoin - a lite version of Bitcoin. Launched!
Mon Apr 23 09:39:22 2018: 1 to Febo (history) for Re: Slovenija (Slovenia)
Wed Apr 18 10:27:26 2018: 1 to vapirtrailz (history) for Re: [ANN] Litecoin - a lite version of Bitcoin. Launched!
Tue Apr 17 16:59:02 2018: 1 to thenextking (history) for Re: ARK - Blockchains Interoperability with SmartBridge 🔹 ARK on Binance 🔹
Mon Mar 26 16:04:05 2018: 1 to Karartma1 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Feb 27 09:38:49 2018: 1 to Phil_S (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Feb 26 11:34:41 2018: 1 to HairyMaclairy (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Feb 22 12:26:50 2018: 1 to Ibian (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Jan 26 12:29:37 2018: 1 to moli1 (history) for Re: [ANN] Litecoin - a lite version of Bitcoin. Launched!
Fri Jan 26 09:29:10 2018: 1 to 7jaka7 (history) for Re: Slovenija (Slovenia)



Received by Totscha from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Mon Nov 12 16:15:18 2018: 1 from jojo69 (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Oct 29 13:16:29 2018: 1 from BobLawblaw (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Oct 25 07:19:28 2018: 1 from bones261 (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Oct 12 10:06:43 2018: 1 from Last of the V8s (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Sep 28 21:54:09 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Sep 25 14:05:42 2018: 1 from kaicrypzen (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Sep 20 17:18:06 2018: 1 from d_eddie (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Sep 20 07:15:28 2018: 1 from pooya87 (history)for Re: I expected a price flop with the recent news.
Mon Sep 17 18:38:57 2018: 1 from Hueristic (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Sep 17 13:34:33 2018: 4 from BobLawblaw (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Sep 17 13:02:51 2018: 1 from HairyMaclairy (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Sep 12 17:45:53 2018: 1 from Wekkel (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Aug 28 13:33:48 2018: 2 from BobLawblaw (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Aug 22 05:17:46 2018: 1 from RoomBot (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Aug 21 12:42:26 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Jul 15 23:49:44 2018: 1 from Last of the V8s (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Jul 13 10:42:34 2018: 1 from kurious (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Jun 26 19:29:04 2018: 1 from jbreher (history)for deleted post
Mon May 14 15:14:46 2018: 2 from cAPSLOCK (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Apr 26 07:07:49 2018: 1 from V1saya (history)for Re: [ANN] Litecoin - a lite version of Bitcoin. Launched!
Mon Apr 23 22:10:18 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Apr 23 22:00:11 2018: 1 from explorer (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Apr 23 17:26:42 2018: 1 from Bitcoinaire (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Apr 23 16:04:26 2018: 1 from BobLawblaw (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Apr 23 15:22:20 2018: 1 from bitebits (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Apr 23 15:21:54 2018: 1 from Torque (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Apr 21 03:13:13 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Apr 12 18:40:41 2018: 1 from jbreher (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Apr 4 18:04:53 2018: 1 from jbreher (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Mar 29 11:35:23 2018: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (history)for Re: Gox whale lurking on exchanges
Thu Mar 15 19:52:51 2018: 1 from explorer (history)for deleted post
Thu Mar 15 16:21:11 2018: 1 from Anon136 (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Mar 15 14:18:41 2018: 1 from mfort312 (history)for deleted post
Wed Feb 21 19:05:27 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Jan 26 23:03:33 2018: 1 from Dunkelheit667 (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion