Sent by naidray from January 24, 2018 until October 12, 2018


Mon Oct 8 16:24:39 2018: 1 to dreamHeaven (history) for Re: Q4 prediction for Bitcoin? Time to buy now?
Sun Oct 7 14:02:07 2018: 3 to Kevin77 (history) for Re: Stable coins
Wed Oct 3 12:57:10 2018: 1 to Frobeek (history) for Re: How do you guys make sure that the casinos dont cheat you?
Sun Sep 30 17:39:14 2018: 2 to aencarnaci (history) for Re: Descending Triangle or Falling Wedge?
Sun Jun 10 20:43:27 2018: 1 to PizzaBTC (history) for Re: How you divide your wealth between altcoins and bitcoin!
Sun Apr 29 09:59:48 2018: 1 to plescruslo (history) for Re: Growth may be just around the corner?
Sun Apr 22 17:01:25 2018: 1 to coinplus (history) for Re: ✅💖 DATECOIN 💖✅ SIGNATURE CAMPAIGN ✅✅🚀Full Member+🚀✅✅
Sat Mar 10 08:39:24 2018: 1 to barbara44 (history) for Re: Why do people think that ETH can Overcome Bitcoin?
Wed Mar 7 15:05:41 2018: 1 to fiomcorka (history) for Re: How safe is Bitcoin gambling
Thu Mar 1 19:27:00 2018: 1 to setupbounds (history) for Re: Is complete crypto ban likely?



Received by naidray from January 24, 2018 until October 12, 2018


Tue Oct 9 18:10:08 2018: 5 from raven7886 (history)for Re: When to get in and get out in Bear/Bull Markets
Thu Oct 4 22:27:13 2018: 2 from Cosbycoin (history)for Re: How do you guys make sure that the casinos dont cheat you?
Sun Sep 9 16:06:11 2018: 1 from berfanaf (history)for Re: Which form of investment has highest ROI?
Tue Jun 19 10:24:28 2018: 4 from bitcoinrays (history)for Re: GAMBLING ADDICTION: when it begin, and how to stop. Let me help you
Mon Apr 30 21:34:49 2018: 2 from Bitcotalk (history)for Re: How to become a trader?
Sat Apr 7 10:14:08 2018: 1 from KEPLER99 (history)for Re: what advice?
Tue Apr 3 16:48:40 2018: 2 from Ewinsane (history)for Re: Does the bank glad to support cryptocurrency trade?
Wed Mar 21 10:08:26 2018: 2 from finist4x (history)for Re: Bitcoin will under 5000 within this month do you think so
Fri Feb 9 18:28:09 2018: 1 from aencarnaci (history)for Re: You're not wealthy yet, so you're not allowed to be wealthy