Sent by paulmaritz from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Wed Oct 17 20:53:12 2018: 1 to Coolcryptovator (history) for I am not fan of KYC
Wed Oct 17 20:32:24 2018: 5 to ni23457 (history) for Re: ChangeNow.io (Evercode Lab) - Scam. Illegally holding of 100 BCH (11 bitcoins).
Thu Oct 11 11:01:38 2018: 5 to TeamWinMiner (history) for 💚[ANN][Token Sale] WinMiner🔥+190,000 Users; 1-Click Mining⛏️; 1st on AION 🐝🔥
Sun Jul 29 20:26:11 2018: 1 to shade_wrath (history) for BOWHEAD HEALTH Project SCAMMED Bounty Hunters!
Fri Jun 1 13:45:02 2018: 1 to Coolcryptovator (history) for Be careful from new scam system !!! Must try to avoid it to save your capital.
Mon May 21 10:05:58 2018: 1 to Barrett Edwards (history) for Re: What do you think about charity?
Thu May 17 21:52:02 2018: 1 to Flame Dragon King (history) for Beware of scammer like this.....



Received by paulmaritz from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Tue Oct 16 22:27:53 2018: 1 from paxmao (history)for Sleep vs Cryptos (or vice versa)
Sun Aug 12 06:35:59 2018: 1 from Shitcointalk (history)for Talking the Market Down
Sun Apr 22 14:47:02 2018: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (history)for Re: WikiLeaks Calls For Coinbase Blockade After Account Ban By The Exchange
Wed Apr 11 20:50:26 2018: 1 from o_e_l_e_o (history)for Re: What is your stance on capital punishment?
Tue Apr 10 23:12:55 2018: 1 from AverageGlabella (history)for Re: What is your stance on capital punishment?
Fri Apr 6 14:01:15 2018: 2 from audaciousbeing (history)for Re: Ten years have passed, and nobody has figured out a way to use blockchain
Wed Apr 4 04:00:38 2018: 1 from jacktheking (history)for Poll: Should the April Fools' Day Ranking System be permanently implemented?
Mon Apr 2 17:51:14 2018: 2 from RodeoX (history)for Re: Ten years have passed, and nobody has figured out a way to use blockchain
Mon Apr 2 10:45:56 2018: 1 from mamesso (history)for Re: Hundreds of bitcoin-mining servers stolen in Iceland
Wed Mar 21 00:00:13 2018: 2 from DooMAD (history)for Re: The simple and undeniable reason why all cryptocurrencies will collapse
Thu Mar 15 01:04:57 2018: 2 from bones261 (history)for Talking the Market Down
Thu Mar 15 00:38:09 2018: 1 from BTCforJoe (history)for Talking the Market Down
Sun Mar 11 14:07:29 2018: 2 from edgar (history)for Re: Wife wants half of my cryptos and wants me to sell half of all our holdings now.
Wed Feb 28 23:46:06 2018: 1 from paxmao (history)for Re: To all scammers
Wed Feb 28 09:23:27 2018: 1 from A Confused Shoe (history)for deleted post