Sent by dgross0818 from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Sun Sep 16 01:53:12 2018: 2 to popox (history) for Re: [ANN] SPRINGROLE -PROTOCOL FOR A TRUST BASED DECENTRALIZED PROFESSIONAL NETWORK
Mon Aug 27 20:51:17 2018: 1 to Fulanaw (history) for Re: [PRE - ANN] Hedera Hashgraph - [PoS] SAFT coin - Carbon coin [unofficial]
Wed Aug 22 16:19:01 2018: 2 to Smart man (history) for The enchanting bounty of scamers from CIBUS for the history
Sun Aug 5 12:11:01 2018: 2 to Awens (history) for Re: [ANN][PreSale 01.07]ARAW Token ⭐⭐ Decentralised Payment for ECommerce Ecosystem
Fri Aug 3 15:46:41 2018: 2 to cryptolord2077 (history) for How to choose exchange. My experience
Thu Jul 5 06:27:15 2018: 4 to Tarion (history) for Re: Blockchain size



Received by dgross0818 from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Sun Mar 25 14:46:32 2018: 14 from isen (history)for Re: Do you still support Ethereum?
Fri Mar 23 10:54:25 2018: 1 from magix (history)for Re: Difference between Bitcoin and real money?
Sun Mar 11 09:16:01 2018: 1 from Desmo (history)for Re: Is now a good time to invest in ICO?
Sun Mar 11 06:27:20 2018: 10 from Charloz24 (history)for Re: I am pretty confident we are the new wealthy elite, gentlemen.
Tue Mar 6 08:15:37 2018: 4 from bizzargin (history)for Re: Is now a good time to invest in ICO?
Mon Mar 5 18:23:11 2018: 2 from usamamalik555 (history)for Re: The future of Bitcoin
Sun Mar 4 14:49:20 2018: 14 from MehdiBmm (history)for Re: I am pretty confident we are the new wealthy elite, gentlemen.