Sent by TECSHARE from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Sun Sep 9 16:36:30 2018: 5 to Yatsan (history) for [ART] CRYPTO GUY ACRYLIC PAINTING
Mon Sep 3 00:54:53 2018: 1 to Yatsan (history) for [ART] STARRY NIGHT - adventure time ACRYLIC PAINTING
Sat Sep 1 14:16:42 2018: 2 to buwaytress (history) for A Young Adult's Bitcoin Art Project
Tue Aug 28 03:52:16 2018: 1 to killyou72 (history) for Re: ONE-OF-A-KIND Beautiful & Unique Handmade Wood Art Inlay Panel 40.5in x 30.75in
Tue Aug 28 03:51:22 2018: 1 to legendster (history) for Re: ONE-OF-A-KIND Beautiful & Unique Handmade Wood Art Inlay Panel 40.5in x 30.75in
Mon Aug 13 23:43:03 2018: 1 to Kayaman85 (history) for Re: LOCKPICK SET $5 - USA ONLY
Mon Aug 13 23:42:36 2018: 1 to bill gator (history) for Re: LOCKPICK SET $5 - USA ONLY
Mon Aug 13 23:42:21 2018: 1 to olaf_d (history) for Re: LOCKPICK SET $5 - USA ONLY
Mon Aug 13 23:41:29 2018: 1 to eddie13 (history) for Re: LOCKPICK SET $5 - USA ONLY
Mon Aug 13 04:15:35 2018: 1 to Ticked (history) for Re: Smoker's Mystery Box of Harold's Hidden Pain $50 - PAPERS - GLASS - FREE US SHIP
Fri Aug 10 15:36:35 2018: 1 to Steamtyme (history) for Re: MYSTERY BOXES - MUCH FUN FOR MAKE HAPPY FACE SMILES
Mon Jul 23 06:46:46 2018: 1 to bill gator (history) for [WTS] Bitcoin Apparel, Get Em While They're Hot!
Wed Jun 13 04:11:17 2018: 1 to tim-tams (history) for Re: MYSTERY BOX!!!1 - HIGH SATISFACTION FOR MAKING CUSTOMER WITH MOST HAPPINESS
Wed Jun 13 04:10:25 2018: 1 to bovineplane (history) for Re: MYSTERY BOXES - NOT FULL OF GARBAGE NO ONE WANTS LIKE SOME OTHER SELLERS ^^^
Wed Jun 13 04:10:06 2018: 1 to Theb (history) for Re: MYSTERY BOXES - NOT FULL OF GARBAGE NO ONE WANTS LIKE SOME OTHER SELLERS ^^^
Wed Jun 13 04:09:32 2018: 1 to crwth (history) for Re: MYSTERY BOXES - MUCH FUN FOR MAKE HAPPY FACE SMILES
Sun May 20 07:15:52 2018: 1 to 1Dq (history) for CRYPTO ARTIST sharing and exploring with Bitcointalk
Fri May 11 10:06:47 2018: 5 to andelin (history) for buy beef with bitcoins
Sat Apr 14 11:12:57 2018: 1 to Pr0tectingcoin (history) for CryptoVault Titanium Cold Recovery Seed Storage
Tue Apr 3 12:33:47 2018: 1 to minerjones (history) for [WTS] OpenDime LTC 3-packs
Tue Apr 3 12:32:04 2018: 1 to cryp-to-art (history) for [Cryp to Art] UNIQUE CRYPTO INSPIRED ART
Thu Mar 15 15:26:18 2018: 1 to TianaStam (history) for Can such cups become good business?
Thu Mar 8 18:58:25 2018: 1 to Cryptostrong (history) for [FREE] Physical Storage Wallet for Crypto Keys - 10 Twin Packs Available
Mon Mar 5 08:35:05 2018: 1 to Samuraiswords.store (history) for CUSTOM SAMURAI SWORDS FOR BTC, LTC And Many Other Alt Coins
Fri Feb 2 14:52:31 2018: 5 to MarkAz (history) for Re: -LAND MINES- Vietnam era WARNING sign red enamel metal -TELL THE WORLD U MINES!
Thu Feb 1 03:05:07 2018: 5 to CryptoHodler30 (history) for Re: MYSTERY BOX!!!1 - HIGH SATISFACTION FOR MAKING CUSTOMER WITH MOST HAPPINESS
Thu Feb 1 03:05:02 2018: 1 to bill gator (history) for Re: MYSTERY BOX!!!1 - HIGH SATISFACTION FOR MAKING CUSTOMER WITH MOST HAPPINESS
Thu Feb 1 03:04:46 2018: 1 to tim-tams (history) for Re: MYSTERY BOX!!!1 - HIGH SATISFACTION FOR MAKING CUSTOMER WITH MOST HAPPINESS
Sat Jan 27 10:05:33 2018: 5 to legendster (history) for JOBS & SERVICE REQUEST BOARD (Post Hiring requests HERE) + TX Accelerator Advice



Received by TECSHARE from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Mon Sep 10 02:54:02 2018: 4 from suchmoon (history)for Re: I would like to hear your opinion about Ethereum Classic
Sun Aug 12 01:12:42 2018: 1 from Lesbian Cow (history)for Re: [WTS] Mystery boxes of different values
Sun Jun 24 14:47:08 2018: 2 from minerjones (history)for MYSTERY BOXES - MUCH FUN FOR MAKE HAPPY FACE SMILES
Mon Apr 16 13:06:12 2018: 1 from paxmao (history)for Re: How to reduce tracking level on Win10?
Fri Mar 2 03:40:14 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for -LAND MINES- Vietnam era WARNING sign red enamel metal -TELL THE WORLD U MINES!
Sat Feb 3 02:33:19 2018: 1 from bill gator (history)for MYSTERY BOXES - MUCH FUN FOR MAKE HAPPY FACE SMILES
Thu Jan 25 18:10:50 2018: 3 from Tara11 (history)for [ANN] INFINITECOIN - UPDATE TO 1.8.8 visit INFINITECOIN.COM