Sent by Roccker from January 24, 2018 until November 09, 2018


Thu Aug 9 04:36:39 2018: 1 to Biodom (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Apr 12 17:24:16 2018: 1 to cAPSLOCK (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Apr 12 17:22:53 2018: 1 to TERA2 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Mar 30 14:45:41 2018: 1 to mindrust (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Feb 7 22:12:34 2018: 1 to mirilali (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Fri Jan 26 19:49:20 2018: 1 to Lucius (history) for Re: Ledger Nano: How can one look up his balance of a Coin on the blockchain?
Fri Jan 26 19:19:40 2018: 2 to Lucius (history) for Re: Ledger Nano: How can one look up his balance of a Coin on the blockchain?



Received by Roccker from January 24, 2018 until November 09, 2018


Mon Sep 17 18:30:54 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Tue Aug 28 13:19:30 2018: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (history)for Re: How many consumers own cryptocurrency?
Sun Mar 11 18:22:44 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Tue Mar 6 05:38:22 2018: 1 from Toxic2040 (history)for Re: Whats your exit strategy?
Sat Mar 3 23:17:03 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Fri Jan 26 06:58:50 2018: 3 from achow101 (history)for Ledger Nano: How can one look up his balance of a Coin on the blockchain?