Sent by soothaa from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Thu Sep 13 20:06:26 2018: 1 to patrike (history) for Re: [Awesome Miner] - Powerful Windows GUI to manage and monitor up to 10000 miners
Mon Aug 20 20:21:10 2018: 10 to cudapop (history) for Re: Router mining ETH at 21Mh/s using only 18Watts
Thu Aug 16 14:21:01 2018: 10 to Overdrive5 (history) for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
Wed May 16 15:48:34 2018: 1 to philipma1957 (history) for 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
Fri Mar 23 16:20:17 2018: 1 to arthurbonora (history) for suggest a new tool: Unmerit
Tue Mar 13 15:48:12 2018: 1 to ruplikminer (history) for Re: AwesomeMiner Coin Updater *Version 0.4* (Plugin)
Tue Mar 13 12:11:52 2018: 1 to sharknakedo (history) for Re: AwesomeMiner Coin Updater *Version 0.4* (Plugin)
Mon Mar 12 14:27:59 2018: 1 to citronick (history) for Re: Happy New Years! Seventh alt coin thread!
Thu Mar 8 16:38:47 2018: 1 to B1tUnl0ck3r (history) for deleted post
Mon Mar 5 16:37:41 2018: 1 to puwaha (history) for Re: AwesomeMiner Coin Updater (Plugin)
Fri Mar 2 19:50:57 2018: 1 to Claymore (history) for Re: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v11.2 (Windows/Linux)
Tue Feb 27 22:10:28 2018: 1 to Claymore (history) for Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v11.8 (Windows/Linux)
Tue Feb 27 14:13:36 2018: 1 to patrike (history) for Re: [Awesome Miner]- Powerful Windows GUI to manage and monitor up to 5000 miners
Mon Feb 19 17:50:27 2018: 1 to cashen (history) for Re: AwesomeMiner Coin Updater (Plugin)
Thu Feb 15 17:49:12 2018: 1 to mastersak (history) for Re: ASUS B250 Mining Expert MB - 19 Cards!
Thu Feb 8 14:37:08 2018: 1 to molivil (history) for Re: Happy New Years! Seventh alt coin thread!
Wed Feb 7 14:31:06 2018: 1 to QuintLeo (history) for Re: Happy New Years! Seventh alt coin thread!
Tue Feb 6 15:06:53 2018: 1 to puwaha (history) for [How To] Puwaha's Poor Man's Networked PDU: Using Smart Plugs and Awesome Miner
Tue Jan 30 18:14:35 2018: 1 to Deena (history) for aTriz and Lauda just got merit!
Fri Jan 26 15:44:30 2018: 1 to killyou72 (history) for [LIST] USERS THAT ARE ABUSING MERIT SYSTEM
Fri Jan 26 14:21:47 2018: 1 to patrike (history) for [Awesome Miner] - Powerful Windows GUI to manage and monitor up to 10000 miners
Thu Jan 25 22:40:28 2018: 1 to sundownz (history) for Building Cheap Miners : My "Secret"



Received by soothaa from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Mon May 21 21:18:35 2018: 1 from MagicSmoker (history)for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
Tue Mar 6 07:09:33 2018: 1 from puwaha (history)for AwesomeMiner Coin Updater *Version 1.0.0* (Plugin)
Sun Mar 4 00:56:40 2018: 5 from CjMapope (history)for AwesomeMiner Coin Updater *Version 1.0.0* (Plugin)
Tue Feb 27 04:53:35 2018: 1 from moppidoo (history)for Re: AwesomeMiner Coin Updater (Plugin)
Sat Feb 24 04:58:56 2018: 1 from moppidoo (history)for AwesomeMiner Coin Updater *Version 1.0.0* (Plugin)
Mon Feb 19 17:03:42 2018: 4 from cashen (history)for AwesomeMiner Coin Updater *Version 1.0.0* (Plugin)
Mon Feb 5 01:07:36 2018: 1 from vapourminer (history)for Re: Happy New Years! Seventh alt coin thread!
Fri Jan 26 15:56:30 2018: 1 from vapourminer (history)for Re: Happy New Years! Seventh alt coin thread!