Sent by Jansen227 from January 24, 2018 until November 09, 2018


Sat Apr 28 23:37:47 2018: 2 to brobbel (history) for Re: Advies nodig (nederlands recht)
Wed Apr 25 23:13:33 2018: 1 to brobbel (history) for Re: Waarschuwing Myetherwallet
Wed Apr 25 23:10:43 2018: 1 to brobbel (history) for Re: Waarschuwing Myetherwallet
Sun Apr 22 14:34:02 2018: 1 to brobbel (history) for Re: Trezor of Ledger hardware wallets
Sun Apr 22 14:33:43 2018: 1 to brobbel (history) for Re: Bitcoin automaten
Fri Apr 20 17:05:04 2018: 2 to brobbel (history) for Re: Trezor of Ledger hardware wallets
Thu Apr 19 17:11:28 2018: 2 to brobbel (history) for Re: Advies nodig (nederlands recht)
Tue Apr 17 19:58:08 2018: 2 to brobbel (history) for Re: Nederlander wilt cryptogeld storten op mijn rekening in BelgiŽ
Fri Mar 30 18:24:34 2018: 2 to brobbel (history) for Re: Groter bedrag Altcoins kopen via ideal zonder ID verificatie
Tue Mar 27 19:34:11 2018: 1 to brobbel (history) for Re: al die forks, vanaf medio augustus 2017
Mon Mar 26 14:18:07 2018: 2 to brobbel (history) for Re: Hulp gevraagd mbt Bitcoin als gift
Mon Mar 26 14:17:47 2018: 2 to brobbel (history) for Re: Hulp gevraagd mbt Bitcoin als gift
Mon Mar 26 14:17:23 2018: 2 to brobbel (history) for Re: Hulp gevraagd mbt Bitcoin als gift
Sun Mar 25 19:43:57 2018: 1 to brobbel (history) for Re: al die forks, vanaf medio augustus 2017
Fri Feb 16 20:13:00 2018: 5 to Fundrazor (history) for Re: Iemand concrete info mbt belasting en verkoop van BTC?



Received by Jansen227 from January 24, 2018 until November 09, 2018


Thu May 17 11:12:52 2018: 1 from friends1980 (history)for Re: Merit in Nederlandstalige community
Mon May 14 15:10:54 2018: 1 from brobbel (history)for Re: Merit in Nederlandstalige community
Sat Apr 7 13:07:51 2018: 1 from RJX (history)for Re: Selling cloud mining Ethereum
Sat Mar 24 10:47:15 2018: 1 from BioMike (history)for Re: Opgeven crypto's belastingdienst
Sat Feb 3 09:50:58 2018: 1 from LoyceV (history)for Re: Even een vraag uit nieuwsgierigheid.
Thu Jan 25 19:30:17 2018: 5 from Mitchell (history)for Re: Mijn aankopen/verkopen ( Portfolio van 30 coins )