Sent by eternalgloom from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Thu Sep 13 11:11:58 2018: 2 to pawel7777 (history) for Re: Bitcoin dominance record
Thu Sep 13 11:07:17 2018: 1 to vit05 (history) for Re: Bitcoin dominance record
Tue Sep 11 12:59:46 2018: 1 to s0lidus (history) for Re: ★ Crypto-Games.net ★ Player just won 1.3 million $ ★ 58.000$ wagering contest ★
Thu Sep 6 16:38:55 2018: 2 to Fatanut (history) for Re: Martingale and Roulette
Tue Sep 4 12:11:44 2018: 1 to uboid (history) for Re: Overview of Universal Basic Income Crypto Projects [23 Projects Listed]
Mon Sep 3 19:36:39 2018: 2 to Operator Overload (history) for (NEW) BLOCK MESA - The Cryptocurrency Digest/Newsletter
Sun Sep 2 19:45:34 2018: 2 to LoyceV (history) for Re: Announcing BPIP - The Bitcointalk Public Information Project!
Fri Aug 24 13:19:38 2018: 2 to Wind_FURY (history) for Fees have been low after Segwit's growing adoption. Thanks Segwit.
Wed Aug 22 13:34:13 2018: 1 to SFR10 (history) for Re: Discord Scams - What's the scam here, how does it work?
Wed Aug 15 13:12:10 2018: 1 to Hhampuz (history) for Overview of Active Casino/Dice Sites Accepting BTC
Tue Aug 7 10:19:52 2018: 4 to Steamtyme (history) for Re: Should UBI Replace all Welfare Systems?
Tue Aug 7 10:10:39 2018: 1 to BTCforJoe (history) for At what point should we report a megathread for closure?
Wed Aug 1 14:17:42 2018: 2 to Vod (history) for Announcing BPIP - The Bitcointalk Public Information Project!
Tue Jul 31 17:33:26 2018: 2 to mocacinno (history) for lightning mainnet walktrough: feeback?
Tue Jul 17 16:48:34 2018: 3 to Lutpin (history) for Re: ★ Crypto-Games.net ★ LARGEST wagering contest - up to 46.000$ in prizes*
Sat Jul 7 23:07:37 2018: 2 to DiamondCardz (history) for Overview of Popular Bitcoin Gambling Websites [Up-to-date as of 8th Nov '15]
Fri Jul 6 13:32:48 2018: 3 to gentlemand (history) for Re: Will Bitcoin go under FBI investgation
Thu Jul 5 15:06:05 2018: 3 to livingfree (history) for Re: We're Looking to a Hire Reddit Promoter  1,000 ADM/Week(0.6ETH) + ETH Bonuses.
Thu Jun 28 18:30:49 2018: 1 to nl247 (history) for Really! Where is the fun at?
Fri Jun 22 11:06:45 2018: 2 to Steamtyme (history) for Re: Overview of Universal Basic Income Crypto Projects [18 Projects Listed]
Thu Jun 21 19:01:57 2018: 1 to gentlemand (history) for Re: London Stock Exchange fighting against Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency
Mon Jun 18 00:58:29 2018: 1 to Steamtyme (history) for Re: Overview of Universal Basic Income Crypto Projects [18 Projects Listed]
Fri Jun 15 14:08:36 2018: 2 to opticbit (history) for Big stores are giving people a false sense of security, start supporting stores
Thu Jun 14 21:55:07 2018: 1 to TryNinja (history) for Re: transaction time
Thu Jun 14 18:53:50 2018: 3 to lazerchase (history) for I created a new website to track all POS and Masternode Coins
Thu Jun 14 17:41:18 2018: 1 to Kakmakr (history) for Re: Interesting information about the distribution of bitcoin.
Wed Jun 6 11:35:22 2018: 1 to actuallytwolamas (history) for Re: Microsoft buying GitHub for 7.5 billion, Good or it's Death?
Wed Jun 6 11:12:46 2018: 1 to Vod (history) for Re: Blockchain and ICO Education for Merit
Fri Jun 1 23:30:08 2018: 1 to dothebeats (history) for Re: Visa network crash
Wed May 30 12:13:12 2018: 1 to Kprawn (history) for How can online casinos Pay it forward?
Wed May 30 12:12:46 2018: 2 to eaglewhite80 (history) for Gambling Addiction Stories!
Mon May 28 23:41:37 2018: 1 to gentlemand (history) for Re: Bitcoin physical object?
Mon May 28 13:01:16 2018: 1 to AlisaWhishie (history) for Re: Ideas for Bitcointalk related articles
Fri May 25 14:34:05 2018: 1 to saerlingen (history) for Re: Ideas for Bitcointalk related articles
Fri May 25 13:22:05 2018: 1 to SFR10 (history) for Re: Ideas for Bitcointalk related articles
Fri May 25 01:35:04 2018: 2 to Josepht (history) for [Overview of all bitcoin casinos] Latest update: 24-05-18 WEBSITE LAUNCHED
Thu May 24 22:03:02 2018: 1 to bill gator (history) for (WIP) Community Compiled List of Sites Browser Mining
Thu May 24 13:44:02 2018: 1 to kevoh (history) for deleted post
Thu May 24 12:08:02 2018: 1 to sirenmoon (history) for Non-chemical dependencies - Gambling
Thu May 24 11:42:14 2018: 1 to audaciousbeing (history) for deleted post
Tue May 22 18:25:31 2018: 2 to DogecoinMachine (history) for Re: ★ Crypto-Games.net ★ Since 2014 ★ 7 games ★ 10 coins ★ Investments ★ Jackpot ★
Sat May 19 23:24:01 2018: 2 to friends1980 (history) for Merit in Nederlandstalige community
Fri May 18 18:52:07 2018: 1 to uboid (history) for Re: Overview of Universal Basic Income Crypto Coins [17 Projects Listed]
Thu May 17 18:04:35 2018: 1 to gentlemand (history) for Re: Booking a hotel with Expedia and paying with Bitcoin
Thu May 17 15:55:01 2018: 5 to adsactly (history) for Re: ADSactly
Thu May 17 00:15:36 2018: 4 to joinmicah (history) for ADSactly
Mon May 7 11:18:48 2018: 1 to Kakmakr (history) for Re: Have you ever accidentally send Bitcoin to the wrong person?
Fri May 4 13:15:26 2018: 1 to ralle14 (history) for Re: Bitcoin-bills
Fri May 4 10:16:23 2018: 1 to dxbcoin (history) for Re: Overview of Universal Basic Income Projects [16 Projects Listed]
Thu May 3 22:03:32 2018: 2 to Elwar (history) for Floating Island Project - French Polynesia
Fri Apr 27 12:57:24 2018: 1 to repetecrypto (history) for How important is a community behind a crypto project?
Thu Apr 26 14:02:15 2018: 2 to allanr (history) for Re: Did you create your portfolio by yourself or did you get support from var
Thu Apr 26 13:38:38 2018: 1 to Nestade (history) for Re: Multiple exchanges stopping ERC20-Token deposits/withdrawals (CVE-2018-10299)
Fri Apr 20 17:19:27 2018: 2 to OmegaStarScream (history) for Re: It is NOT secure to use hardware wallets (and it never was)
Thu Apr 19 16:16:51 2018: 1 to TheQuin (history) for Re: @Admins: Merit not working as configured, trolls just don't care (no surprise)
Thu Apr 19 15:50:09 2018: 1 to max2607 (history) for Re: Cleaning up Altcoin Discussion
Thu Apr 19 13:23:42 2018: 1 to Lovecove (history) for Re: Anyone using Medium here?
Wed Apr 18 11:05:16 2018: 1 to kjnfmplm (history) for Bank in UK plans to open a Crpytocurrency Trading Desk.
Fri Apr 13 22:20:57 2018: 2 to BTCforJoe (history) for Joe's Signatureless Challenge Archives
Fri Apr 13 19:36:11 2018: 1 to bill gator (history) for Re: 🔥🔥🔥Signature space, Avatar & Personal Text Available for rent🔥🔥🔥
Fri Apr 13 11:13:27 2018: 1 to Steamtyme (history) for Re: Overview of Universal Basic Income Projects
Fri Apr 13 10:56:43 2018: 1 to bill gator (history) for Re: Is this acceptable use for the merit system?
Thu Apr 12 21:07:09 2018: 1 to cpbtc (history) for What other forums are you also in daily?
Thu Apr 12 19:05:53 2018: 1 to LoyceV (history) for LoyceV's Merit source application
Thu Apr 12 18:51:34 2018: 2 to Welsh (history) for Re: Is this acceptable use for the merit system?
Thu Apr 12 18:46:17 2018: 1 to Parodium (history) for Re: Overview of Universal Basic Income Projects
Thu Apr 12 18:46:08 2018: 4 to kryptogunner (history) for Re: Overview of Universal Basic Income Projects
Thu Apr 12 18:38:50 2018: 3 to Steamtyme (history) for Re: Overview of Universal Basic Income Projects
Thu Apr 12 12:01:27 2018: 1 to Starxoff (history) for Re: Which is better: TRON or VERGE?
Thu Apr 12 11:20:33 2018: 1 to torry28 (history) for Re: Is Fortune Jack a Scam or are they Legit?
Fri Apr 6 01:03:20 2018: 1 to TryNinja (history) for Re: Opening Pandora's Box: Additional footers and possible rules
Thu Apr 5 23:53:16 2018: 1 to ManaMan (history) for Re: Overview of Universal Basic Income Projects
Thu Apr 5 23:52:32 2018: 2 to dogbackwards (history) for Re: Overview of Universal Basic Income Projects
Thu Apr 5 20:44:47 2018: 1 to franky1 (history) for deleted post
Thu Apr 5 15:08:56 2018: 1 to Lovecove (history) for Re: Overall I'm quite happy with the forum
Sat Mar 31 20:04:25 2018: 1 to SaltySpitoon (history) for Re: why this froum admin or moderator are blind
Fri Mar 23 12:42:40 2018: 1 to Xynerise (history) for Re: My bitcoins directly to my heir?
Fri Mar 23 12:41:33 2018: 1 to ilovecoins2014 (history) for My bitcoins directly to my heir?
Wed Mar 21 13:33:46 2018: 2 to Jurgen (history) for Offset Bitcoin  Just $8.5 Million Could Make Bitcoin Carbon Neutral  Join Us
Fri Mar 16 22:29:26 2018: 1 to coindata (history) for Mtgox trustee monitor
Wed Mar 14 10:12:54 2018: 2 to HugoStiglitz (history) for Poker: hands analysis, useful stuff and general discussions
Mon Mar 5 15:50:49 2018: 1 to BitHodler (history) for Re: [2018-03-05] BTC Transaction Volume Reaches Two-Year Low
Mon Mar 5 14:41:00 2018: 1 to belyaevi (history) for Re: Merit broke my life
Mon Mar 5 14:19:20 2018: 2 to nullius (history) for Re: Merit broke my life
Mon Mar 5 09:51:21 2018: 1 to DogecoinMachine (history) for Re: ★ Crypto-Games.net ★ 10 coins ★ Since 2014 ★ 7 games ★ 103 ETH Jackpot ★
Fri Mar 2 15:38:17 2018: 3 to Castlereagh (history) for Make Your Own Custom Excel Coin Tracker using Coinmarket Cap APIs
Thu Mar 1 12:31:51 2018: 2 to andhovesyan (history) for Re: Best coin after ethereum?
Mon Feb 26 14:17:47 2018: 1 to btcs-favorite (history) for Re: TRADE: Merit for Info
Fri Feb 16 12:29:44 2018: 2 to obay (history) for My mum invests in BTC? Can you?
Tue Feb 13 13:49:59 2018: 1 to TPTim (history) for Bitcoin/Altcoin Desktop Gadget Version 1.8
Tue Feb 13 13:27:18 2018: 4 to Jekbolt (history) for Types of Exchanges we know
Tue Feb 13 11:42:07 2018: 3 to rajatjain (history) for Re: The reason that Merit is working....
Thu Feb 8 13:14:32 2018: 2 to darkshot (history) for What is the correct etiquette, when discussing a new coin ?
Thu Feb 8 12:43:11 2018: 2 to Pragmatist (history) for How the Banks Will Take Over BTC
Wed Feb 7 11:27:39 2018: 4 to exchange.blue (history) for Cryptocurrency Arbitrage App - beta
Wed Feb 7 11:13:11 2018: 2 to curiosity81 (history) for Lightning Network - Eclair: Installation of a testnet LN-node
Tue Feb 6 16:01:52 2018: 2 to bigmaster23 (history) for Re: Mindset over Winnings
Tue Jan 30 14:36:38 2018: 1 to gambitcoin53 (history) for deleted post
Mon Jan 29 14:06:19 2018: 5 to Bolt Brownie (history) for Thoughts about the Merit System, from an "angry" Sr. Member - Giving mine away
Sun Jan 28 20:14:13 2018: 3 to aleksej996 (history) for The scaling solution
Fri Jan 26 16:23:33 2018: 1 to Juggy777 (history) for Does your family past incidents effect you?
Fri Jan 26 15:21:51 2018: 2 to Lanatsa (history) for deleted post
Fri Jan 26 13:27:14 2018: 2 to OmegaStarScream (history) for [Collection] Hardware Wallets
Fri Jan 26 12:59:45 2018: 3 to DogecoinMachine (history) for [Crypto-Games.net] ★ Signature Campaign ★ Senior - Legendary[FULL] ★
Fri Jan 26 12:12:30 2018: 2 to achow101 (history) for Re: How do timelocked transactions work?
Fri Jan 26 12:12:14 2018: 5 to TryNinja (history) for Re: How do timelocked transactions work?
Thu Jan 25 23:16:10 2018: 1 to drwasho (history) for [ANN] OpenBazaar - A Decentralized Market Platform
Thu Jan 25 14:01:28 2018: 3 to IGHOR (history) for Qt Bitcoin Trader [Open Source secure trading client for Mac/Windows/Linux]
Thu Jan 25 13:58:47 2018: 7 to Mitchell (history) for Overview of Bitcointalk Signature-Ad Campaigns [Last update: 24-Apr-2018]
Thu Jan 25 13:57:07 2018: 5 to PremiumCodeX (history) for Great empire of ⚉ BOTS ⚉ - Updated: 06/05/2018 - Automate your profit!
Thu Jan 25 13:54:26 2018: 5 to Lutpin (history) for Re: [New] Merit System
Thu Jan 25 13:23:29 2018: 1 to theymos (history) for Merit & new rank requirements



Received by eternalgloom from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Tue Sep 4 13:15:01 2018: 1 from hilariousetc (history)for Re: Should UBI Replace all Welfare Systems?
Tue Sep 4 13:14:21 2018: 2 from hilariousetc (history)for Re: Should UBI Replace all Welfare Systems?
Mon Sep 3 19:31:50 2018: 2 from Operator Overload (history)for Re: (NEW) BLOCK MESA - The Cryptocurrency Digest/Newsletter
Sat Sep 1 18:57:57 2018: 1 from Lutpin (history)for Re: Gambling is the way to loose the money or make the profit?
Sat Sep 1 14:35:22 2018: 1 from Fatanut (history)for Re: Gambling is the way to loose the money or make the profit?
Wed Aug 29 05:04:17 2018: 1 from Vod (history)for Re: 4Stake - Shared Masternode
Sun Aug 26 10:19:57 2018: 1 from buwaytress (history)for Re: Fees have been low after Segwit's growing adoption. Thanks Segwit.
Fri Aug 24 12:31:27 2018: 2 from Pursuer (history)for Re: Fees have been low after Segwit's growing adoption. Thanks Segwit.
Fri Aug 24 12:03:27 2018: 1 from Red-Apple (history)for Re: Fees have been low after Segwit's growing adoption. Thanks Segwit.
Tue Aug 21 00:26:11 2018: 1 from Steamtyme (history)for Re: Bitcoin owners cannot read
Sat Aug 4 10:36:59 2018: 1 from just_Alice (history)for Re: Sometimes enough is enough
Fri Aug 3 21:22:40 2018: 1 from stomachgrowls (history)for Re: Do i need a license if i want to create a crypto gambling site?
Mon Jul 23 21:03:12 2018: 1 from buwaytress (history)for Supporting Families in Venezuela with Bitcoin
Mon Jul 16 13:31:56 2018: 1 from Coinzilla.io (history)for Re: Mobile ads that pay in crypto?
Sat Jun 2 17:41:40 2018: 2 from hatshepsut93 (history)for Re: Party's over. Go get a job, you lazy animals...
Sat Jun 2 01:25:59 2018: 1 from HCP (history)for Re: Time locked transactions
Wed May 30 22:37:11 2018: 1 from BitcoinSupremo (history)for Re: Party's over. Go get a job, you lazy animals...
Wed May 9 15:56:36 2018: 1 from omitusaf (history)for Re: Party's over. Go get a job, you lazy animals...
Sat May 5 19:00:50 2018: 5 from Lutpin (history)for Re: Overview of Universal Basic Income Projects [16 Projects Listed]
Fri May 4 20:27:57 2018: 1 from dxbcoin (history)for Re: Overview of Universal Basic Income Projects [16 Projects Listed]
Tue May 1 13:56:06 2018: 1 from Script3d (history)for Re: Alternative to Myetherwallet
Mon Apr 23 23:02:58 2018: 1 from paxmao (history)for Re: What are the great P2P open source projects that I should check out?
Fri Apr 20 14:58:02 2018: 3 from suchmoon (history)for Simple improvement for the report function
Mon Apr 16 03:32:28 2018: 1 from TheGodson (history)for Re: Party's over. Go get a job, you lazy animals...
Sat Apr 14 21:31:15 2018: 2 from DarkStar_ (history)for Re: Joe's Signatureless Challenge: Win $25 + 8 Merits every week! (Round 6)
Thu Apr 12 18:17:23 2018: 1 from Parodium (history)for Overview of Universal Basic Income Crypto Projects[18 Projects Listed]
Thu Apr 5 22:59:55 2018: 2 from paxmao (history)for Overview of Universal Basic Income Crypto Projects[18 Projects Listed]
Wed Apr 4 12:18:00 2018: 1 from apoorvlathey (history)for Overall I'm quite happy with the forum
Wed Apr 4 10:48:53 2018: 1 from TheQuin (history)for Overall I'm quite happy with the forum
Wed Apr 4 10:46:58 2018: 2 from TMAN (history)for Overall I'm quite happy with the forum
Wed Apr 4 01:55:43 2018: 1 from DeathAngel (history)for Overall I'm quite happy with the forum
Mon Apr 2 15:18:35 2018: 5 from tokeweed (history)for Re: A Poll on Blockchain.info on What You Use it For. First 20 Voters Earn 5 Merits!
Mon Mar 26 12:19:42 2018: 1 from Gleb Gamow (history)for Re: The Definitive List of Celebs [et al.] Embracing Bitcoin/Crypto w/Links (proof)
Fri Mar 9 17:59:07 2018: 1 from mprep (history)for Small rant about people quoting entire OP
Fri Mar 9 15:19:33 2018: 5 from Vod (history)for Small rant about people quoting entire OP
Thu Mar 1 00:58:18 2018: 1 from Pearls Before Swine (history)for Re: Is posting earning?
Mon Feb 26 16:14:40 2018: 1 from aoluain (history)for Re: TRADE: Merit for Info
Fri Feb 23 06:50:24 2018: 1 from Herbert2020 (history)for Re: Transaction fee down to $0.11! SegWit works!
Thu Feb 22 12:22:39 2018: 1 from SFR10 (history)for When posts get deleted
Thu Feb 22 12:06:58 2018: 1 from hilariousandco (history)for When posts get deleted
Sat Feb 17 09:22:11 2018: 3 from Zocadas (history)for deleted post
Wed Jan 31 19:54:09 2018: 1 from Beerwizzard (history)for Re: Exchanges with demo trading option?
Sun Jan 28 05:07:10 2018: 2 from dothebeats (history)for Re: The scaling solution
Sat Jan 27 19:45:39 2018: 3 from stomachgrowls (history)for Re: Does your family past incidents effect you?
Fri Jan 26 15:10:09 2018: 2 from Lanatsa (history)for deleted post
Fri Jan 26 12:19:47 2018: 2 from BluRPie (history)for Re: What is Altcoin?