Sent by Avirunes from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Wed Nov 14 04:52:21 2018: 1 to Flying Hellfish (history) for RIP Stan Lee - A True Pop Culture Icon
Tue Sep 18 10:44:14 2018: 1 to cabalism13 (history) for Re: Merit Abuse Via PM
Thu Sep 13 19:55:40 2018: 1 to Lauda (history) for Re: To Bounty Managers - How I do my due diligence for ICOs
Mon Sep 10 17:23:25 2018: 3 to marlboroza (history) for Re: [SCAM] Luckygames.us thread is a scam
Mon Sep 10 09:28:47 2018: 5 to Veleor (history) for Re: What are the chances these are alts?
Wed Sep 5 18:02:02 2018: 1 to ICOEthics (history) for Dlex.cc - SCAM - Fake Team
Tue Sep 4 21:01:36 2018: 1 to Coolcryptovator (history) for Scam activity BITCOINMAX ICO - scratched team pic & domain from Bangladesh
Wed Aug 29 07:37:25 2018: 1 to Vod (history) for Re: Need Help for merit , Pro-tips needed.
Tue Aug 28 03:55:15 2018: 2 to marlboroza (history) for Crowdif - scam
Thu Aug 23 04:32:44 2018: 2 to EcuaMobi (history) for Re: Community generated suggestions to improve the forum (+ eventual voting on them)
Mon Aug 20 17:10:59 2018: 2 to marlboroza (history) for Re: Tag this account seller
Sun Aug 19 20:29:02 2018: 2 to suchmoon (history) for Re: DateCoin [SCAM]
Sun Aug 19 10:00:09 2018: 4 to Timelord2067 (history) for Known Alts of any-one - A User Generated List Mk III (2018 Q2)
Tue Aug 14 17:15:57 2018: 1 to morvillz7z (history) for Re: [WARNING] BANKROI.IO - Too good to be true? Your thoughts?
Mon Aug 13 18:58:03 2018: 1 to seoincorporation (history) for Re: IDEA: Merit token
Mon Aug 13 18:20:19 2018: 5 to iasenko (history) for [CLUB]The SpamBuster's Team of volunteers!TEST RUN!2 Cases open,over 3000 acc
Sun Aug 12 17:35:19 2018: 3 to Coolcryptovator (history) for 🌍 Prevent scam!!! Seven useful tools for find scam / fake ICO team 🌍
Fri Aug 10 17:50:48 2018: 1 to btcltcdigger (history) for [WARNING] Potential SCAM ICO emerging soon, if not already out - CashTelex
Fri Aug 10 08:24:12 2018: 1 to Jrashid (history) for Merit to own post--> Merit to Alt account
Sat Jul 28 17:07:18 2018: 1 to coinlocket$ (history) for 1 MAN 560+ accounts on forum, Millions of tokens abused.
Wed Jul 25 20:01:38 2018: 1 to xtraelv (history) for hamporn & tedchain ICO scam investigation + Darkwin hacked account
Wed Jul 25 08:21:50 2018: 1 to marlboroza (history) for Re: Is that possible : Record doesn't reach soft cap but gets listed on CMC ?
Tue Jul 17 21:00:46 2018: 1 to The Pharmacist (history) for Re: Is that possible : Record doesn't reach soft cap but gets listed on CMC ?
Sun Jul 15 10:22:49 2018: 1 to 1miau (history) for Reserve bounty allocation for reporting cheaters
Fri Jul 13 19:52:15 2018: 5 to ibminer (history) for Re: CoinLenders depositors: Reimbursement available (please read!)
Thu Jul 5 15:19:40 2018: 1 to Piggy (history) for deleted post
Tue Jul 3 12:50:31 2018: 3 to xtraelv (history) for Should ANN and services threads be excluded from the merit system ?
Mon Jul 2 05:05:32 2018: 1 to MagicSmoker (history) for Re: 8 activities - 148 merits - another nullius is rising!
Sun Jul 1 20:51:22 2018: 1 to Vod (history) for Re: Hero member onnz423 Stole From Btcpop.co
Thu Jun 28 06:22:16 2018: 1 to actmyname (history) for Re: Sr. Member and Full Member account connected with strong proof. Action required
Tue Jun 26 06:55:46 2018: 2 to xtraelv (history) for Re: Merit abuse
Sun Jun 24 13:29:12 2018: 5 to Welsh (history) for [Guide] Reporting effectively
Sat Jun 23 10:35:29 2018: 1 to HCP (history) for Re: Known Alts of any-one - A User Generated List Mk III (2018 Q2)
Wed Jun 20 04:29:49 2018: 2 to YuTü.Co.in (history) for Arbitao is 100% a SCAM !!!
Wed Jun 20 04:19:54 2018: 1 to Coolcryptovator (history) for Wapinter related with Scam? Why he repeat to promote ICO with fake team ?
Tue Jun 19 16:27:00 2018: 5 to tmfp (history) for Re: Arbitao is 100% a SCAM !!!
Tue Jun 19 13:26:18 2018: 2 to Piggy (history) for Swiss army knife Tool to query Merit data online
Sun Jun 17 20:15:37 2018: 1 to Lutpin (history) for Re: +100 hacked Accounts and proud.
Sat Jun 16 08:46:07 2018: 1 to SFR10 (history) for Re: Known Alts of any-one - A User Generated List Mk III (2018 Q2)
Sun May 20 04:40:38 2018: 1 to xhomerx10 (history) for Re: BITCOIN PRIVATE KEY FINDER Actived version 2018
Sat May 19 04:27:20 2018: 2 to actmyname (history) for Re: Vod abusing reputation system
Sat May 19 04:06:40 2018: 1 to actmyname (history) for Re: Vod abusing reputation system
Fri May 18 04:10:10 2018: 10 to pugman (history) for A simple bitcoin Q/A. Learn new and interesting stuff about bitcoin.
Mon May 14 09:01:57 2018: 1 to MadZ (history) for Re: Hire me to defend your case for 0.01BTC!
Thu May 3 05:01:25 2018: 2 to citronick (history) for Re: [∞ YH] solo.ckpool.org 1% fee solo mining USA/DE 246 blocks solved!
Tue Apr 10 09:43:56 2018: 2 to LoyceV (history) for Re: Merit Source @digaran has gone too far
Sun Apr 8 20:08:51 2018: 1 to The Pharmacist (history) for Re: scammed by this account " ChiBitCTy "
Fri Apr 6 22:37:22 2018: 2 to sapta (history) for Re: 14 accounts belonging to one user, posting in bounty threads.
Fri Apr 6 22:37:08 2018: 2 to zoomzoom (history) for 14 accounts belonging to one user, posting in bounty threads.
Fri Apr 6 20:37:03 2018: 2 to ibminer (history) for Re: hilariousandco, Mitchell,Vod,Ognasty Bitblisscoin.com could be a scamsite
Mon Mar 12 04:17:29 2018: 1 to BTCforJoe (history) for Joe's Signatureless Challenge Archives
Thu Mar 8 19:19:31 2018: 1 to suchmoon (history) for Re: Who is nullius? #nulldox
Tue Feb 20 04:57:38 2018: 5 to nullius (history) for segvan: Segwit vanity address & bulk address generator
Fri Feb 16 08:23:19 2018: 1 to Timelord2067 (history) for Re: Known Alts of any-one - A User Generated List Mk III (2018 Q1)
Thu Feb 15 04:55:28 2018: 5 to Blazed (history) for Re: Lauda removed from DT network via 3 exclusions
Mon Feb 5 20:11:44 2018: 1 to nullius (history) for Re: Rejoice! Actmyname is soon to be demoted
Mon Feb 5 20:08:29 2018: 1 to Lauda (history) for Re: Rejoice! Actmyname is soon to be demoted
Sun Feb 4 06:18:53 2018: 2 to The Pharmacist (history) for Re: How can remove a negative trust ?
Fri Feb 2 08:13:51 2018: 2 to LoyceV (history) for Re: Attention !!! Fake site https://bitcointalk.to - REAL https://bitcointalk.org!!
Thu Feb 1 11:20:32 2018: 1 to princ.imran (history) for Re: Facebook and Instagram have banned advertising Bitcoin and ICO
Sat Jan 27 22:50:18 2018: 3 to LoyceV (history) for Mod, please check new plagiarism: Reporting copy/pasting, please permban
Sat Jan 27 15:25:04 2018: 5 to Welsh (history) for List: Spammers, rule breakers and exclusive bounty users
Sat Jan 27 09:40:13 2018: 1 to DannyHamilton (history) for How I handle Merit, and why
Sat Jan 27 06:38:38 2018: 2 to Mitchell (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Fri Jan 26 11:21:46 2018: 1 to InvestorBelarus (history) for deleted post
Fri Jan 26 09:21:18 2018: 1 to killyou72 (history) for [LIST] USERS THAT ARE ABUSING MERIT SYSTEM
Thu Jan 25 09:39:19 2018: 1 to mexxer-2 (history) for Known alts of anyone: User generated
Thu Jan 25 09:38:58 2018: 1 to Lauda (history) for [User Generated] - Known alts of anyone
Thu Jan 25 09:37:52 2018: 1 to Timelord2067 (history) for Known Alts of any-one - A User Generated List Mk III (2018 Q2)
Thu Jan 25 08:30:32 2018: 25 to theymos (history) for Merit & new rank requirements
Thu Jan 25 02:54:19 2018: 1 to actmyname (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
Thu Jan 25 02:54:03 2018: 1 to Lutpin (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements



Received by Avirunes from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Mon Sep 10 14:03:49 2018: 5 from hilariousetc (history)for Re: What are the chances these are alts?
Mon Sep 10 14:03:26 2018: 1 from hilariousetc (history)for Re: What are the chances these are alts?
Thu Sep 6 18:41:40 2018: 1 from condoras (history)for Re: Long Term Offers
Wed Sep 5 18:38:10 2018: 1 from morvillz7z (history)for Re: Dlex.cc - SCAM - Fake Team
Wed Aug 22 16:11:44 2018: 1 from condoras (history)for Re: Loan 0.027 BTC
Wed Aug 22 13:01:16 2018: 2 from Vod (history)for Re: Loan 0.027 BTC
Sun Aug 19 08:32:50 2018: 3 from The Pharmacist (history)for Re: Sr. Member selling his own account to a forum account seller.
Sat Aug 11 21:19:54 2018: 7 from suchmoon (history)for Re: Evading ban and using multiple accounts to cheat bounties.
Thu Jul 12 19:18:22 2018: 1 from LoyceV (history)for Re: Is this Phishing site? I'm afraid.
Sat Jun 30 15:06:47 2018: 1 from Parodium (history)for deleted post
Tue Jun 26 06:54:54 2018: 1 from xtraelv (history)for Re: The Bitcointalk 10 BTC Donators - where are they now ?
Wed Jun 20 21:15:17 2018: 1 from 1miau (history)for Re: Merit abuse. 50+12 merits received within 1 day and 1 minute.
Sat Jun 16 23:39:08 2018: 1 from coinlocket$ (history)for Re: Known Alts of any-one - A User Generated List Mk III (2018 Q2)
Sat Jun 16 10:07:14 2018: 1 from SFR10 (history)for Re: Known Alts of any-one - A User Generated List Mk III (2018 Q2)
Sat Jun 16 09:49:50 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for Re: Known Alts of any-one - A User Generated List Mk III (2018 Q2)
Fri Jun 8 07:21:29 2018: 1 from SFR10 (history)for Re: Legendary account 'MintCondition' with green trust has very likely been hacked
Fri Jun 8 00:38:40 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for Re: Legendary account 'MintCondition' with green trust has very likely been hacked
Sun Apr 22 22:39:25 2018: 1 from LoyceV (history)for Re: Vanitygen: Vanity bitcoin address generator/miner [v0.22]
Sun Apr 15 00:22:41 2018: 1 from ChiBitCTy (history)for Re: PECUNIO - blockchain investments safe and easy- NO INVESTMENT IS SAFE
Mon Apr 9 01:27:46 2018: 1 from KeyGenKing (history)for Re: scammed by this account " ChiBitCTy "
Mon Apr 9 00:55:14 2018: 1 from ChiBitCTy (history)for Re: scammed by this account " ChiBitCTy "
Mon Apr 2 19:18:36 2018: 1 from sumonrud (history)for [BOUNTY]: 🔵 UTRUST 🔵 Token : The future of online payments is here.
Mon Mar 19 20:53:07 2018: 1 from Malooka (history)for [BOUNTY]: 🔵 UTRUST 🔵 Token : The future of online payments is here.
Sat Mar 10 03:07:05 2018: 1 from Welsh (history)for Re: List: Spammers, rule breakers and exclusive bounty users
Wed Mar 7 16:19:12 2018: 1 from pinkman12345 (history)for rakeshdobar1 is alt of Engg. Chakks
Sun Mar 4 16:29:55 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for rakeshdobar1 is alt of Engg. Chakks
Sun Mar 4 12:46:00 2018: 1 from TheUltraElite (history)for rakeshdobar1 is alt of Engg. Chakks
Thu Mar 1 00:00:56 2018: 2 from lepbagong (history)for Re: [BOUNTY]: 🔵 UTRUST 🔵 Token : The future of online payments is here.
Mon Feb 26 08:38:14 2018: 1 from xXLimbXx (history)for Re: [BOUNTY]: 🔵 UTRUST 🔵 Token : The future of online payments is here.
Sun Feb 25 01:21:21 2018: 2 from oleg1984a (history)for [BOUNTY]: 🔵 UTRUST 🔵 Token : The future of online payments is here.
Mon Feb 19 02:41:59 2018: 1 from Timelord2067 (history)for Re: Scammer Family Tree Mk II - morocco.man - 27 UID's connected!
Thu Feb 8 20:40:48 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for Re: "0xdd12" farming rig continued
Wed Feb 7 10:02:00 2018: 1 from Vod (history)for Re: Merit Bug - theymos read this
Wed Feb 7 01:50:02 2018: 1 from Welsh (history)for Re: List: Spammers, rule breakers and exclusive bounty users
Tue Feb 6 10:41:24 2018: 4 from Shneks (history)for Re: [BOUNTY]: 🔵 UTRUST 🔵 Token : The future of online payments is here.
Tue Feb 6 10:40:42 2018: 4 from Shneks (history)for Re: [BOUNTY]: 🔵 UTRUST 🔵 Token : The future of online payments is here.
Tue Feb 6 10:40:38 2018: 4 from Shneks (history)for Re: [BOUNTY]: 🔵 UTRUST 🔵 Token : The future of online payments is here.
Tue Feb 6 05:06:37 2018: 1 from Mpamaegbu (history)for Re: [1 SLOT] ChipMixer Signature Campaign | 0.00075 BTC/post
Mon Feb 5 14:48:20 2018: 1 from brokens (history)for Re: [BOUNTY]: 🔵 UTRUST 🔵 Token : The future of online payments is here.
Sun Feb 4 11:01:31 2018: 10 from ShooterXD (history)for Re: [BOUNTY]: 🔵 UTRUST 🔵 Token : The future of online payments is here.
Sat Feb 3 14:17:54 2018: 3 from bobita (history)for Re: [BOUNTY]: 🔵 UTRUST 🔵 Token : The future of online payments is here.
Sat Feb 3 04:18:54 2018: 5 from Wowcoin (history)for Re: [BOUNTY]: 🔵 UTRUST 🔵 Token : The future of online payments is here.
Thu Feb 1 00:18:19 2018: 1 from Timelord2067 (history)for Re: [User Generated Mk III] - Known alts of anyone Mk III
Thu Feb 1 00:17:50 2018: 1 from Timelord2067 (history)for Re: [User Generated Mk III] - Known alts of anyone Mk III
Wed Jan 31 06:02:22 2018: 1 from pro100j (history)for Re: [BOUNTY]: 🔵 UTRUST 🔵 Token : The future of online payments is here.
Mon Jan 29 22:41:33 2018: 5 from EvRo74 (history)for Re: [BOUNTY]: 🔵 UTRUST 🔵 Token : The future of online payments is here.
Fri Jan 26 13:26:18 2018: 1 from Maxre (history)for Re: [BOUNTY]: 🔵 UTRUST 🔵 Token : The future of online payments is here.
Fri Jan 26 10:03:26 2018: 1 from pro100j (history)for Re: [BOUNTY]: 🔵 UTRUST 🔵 Token : The future of online payments is here.
Fri Jan 26 04:02:53 2018: 1 from Timelord2067 (history)for Re: Known Alts of any-one - A User Generated List Mk III (2018 Q1)