Sent by Alex_Sr from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Thu Sep 13 16:52:31 2018: 10 to Nikisa (history) for Re: Forum chronicle - UP Rank List (statistics, trust, who is who)
Wed Sep 12 13:11:39 2018: 2 to Coin-1 (history) for [LOG] The ranked up members - Congratulations!
Tue Sep 11 21:56:26 2018: 1 to VyachikO (history) for Re: Merit - что это и как этим пользоваться
Mon Sep 10 20:58:43 2018: 5 to Goran_ (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Sep 7 17:11:58 2018: 1 to MoxnatyShmel (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Sep 6 14:34:59 2018: 1 to LoyceV (history) for Re: Alternative statistics of user registrations on Bitcointalk 2017-2018
Sun Sep 2 14:48:34 2018: 1 to poptop (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Aug 21 07:51:19 2018: 1 to chimk (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Aug 16 18:15:51 2018: 1 to crypmike (history) for Разоблачение фейковых объемов на OKEx и Huobi
Tue Aug 14 09:29:39 2018: 1 to esmanthra (history) for Re: Spam factory accounts Member in a very popular topic
Sun Aug 12 18:16:17 2018: 1 to Xal0lex (history) for [Список] Забаненные пользователи
Thu Aug 9 11:46:01 2018: 1 to hilariousetc (history) for New type of off-topic Off Topic bots
Thu Aug 9 08:11:35 2018: 1 to Coin-1 (history) for [ЛOГ] Пoльзoвaтeли, пoвыcившиe cвoй paнг - Пoздpaвлeния!
Wed Aug 8 09:52:46 2018: 15 to Cryptoshka (history) for *** Заработай Merit своими постами create_Merit_data_analysis_post history img merit.all.txt.backup_before_big_changes_in_my_script merit_minus_activity.txt merit_minus_posts.txt merit_vs_activity merit_vs_posts old output post.2018-06-17_Sun_23.11h.txt post.2018-06-18_Mon_10.41h.txt post.2018-06-18_Mon_18.41h.txt post.2018-06-18_Mon_20.05h.txt post.2018-06-18_Mon_21.40h.txt post.2018-06-21_Thu_20.32h.txt post.2018-06-21_Thu_21.55h.txt post.2018-06-22_Fri_08.17h.txt post.2018-06-27_Wed_21.01h.txt post.2018-06-28_Thu_16.58h.txt post.2018-06-28_Thu_22.52h.txt post.2018-06-29_Fri_07.40h.txt post.2018-06-29_Fri_17.22h.txt post.2018-06-29_Fri_21.28h.txt post.2018-07-06_Fri_09.38h.txt post.2018-07-13_Fri_07.11h.txt post.2018-07-20_Fri_07.16h.txt post.2018-07-28_Sat_01.09h.txt post.2018-07-28_Sat_23.01h.txt post.2018-07-29_Sun_09.03h.txt post.2018-07-29_Sun_13.39h.txt post.2018-07-29_Sun_19.37h.txt post.2018-08-03_Fri_15.33h.txt profiles search_account_in_order_Merit_Activity_Posts startingmerit startingmerit.old startingmerit.txt startingrank.fulllist.18536 startingrank.fulllist.20733 startingrank.fulllist.27161 startingrank.fulllist.7484 startingrank.fulllist.909 startingrank.old theymos_raw_data titles.backup titles.backup3 titles.backup4 titles.bewaren titles.bewaren2 titles.txt
Tue Aug 7 22:58:17 2018: 1 to kirreev070 (history) for Теперь записи про sMerit в реальном времени
Tue Aug 7 21:21:42 2018: 1 to iasenko (history) for [CLUB]The SpamBuster's Team of volunteers!TEST RUN!2 Cases open,over 3000 acc
Tue Aug 7 19:41:35 2018: 1 to xandry (history) for Re: Corruption and prejudgment of the moderator Xandry
Tue Aug 7 19:12:21 2018: 2 to chimk (history) for Люди BTC. Андреас Антонопулос
Fri Aug 3 10:38:06 2018: 1 to BTCforJoe (history) for Re: Seeking reporter badge images
Sat Jul 28 19:05:44 2018: 1 to Nikisa (history) for UP ранга в Русском локале - Поздравляем!
Wed Jul 25 07:15:54 2018: 2 to taikuri13 (history) for История Bitcointalk. Взломы и вандализм
Wed Jul 18 08:54:45 2018: 1 to IgorKiselev (history) for LZ больше не модератор? +Интервью с ним
Thu Jul 12 10:17:56 2018: 1 to Routine (history) for Re: ⭐⭐⭐ Bitcoin-кошельки для Android и iOS ⭐⭐⭐
Thu Jul 12 10:14:58 2018: 1 to madnessteat (history) for Re: ⭐⭐⭐ Bitcoin-кошельки для Android и iOS ⭐⭐⭐
Thu Jul 12 10:14:00 2018: 1 to Stavr1992 (history) for Re: ⭐⭐⭐ Bitcoin-кошельки для Android и iOS ⭐⭐⭐
Mon Jun 25 10:03:28 2018: 1 to Xal0lex (history) for Рекомендации для репортеров
Sun Jun 24 15:39:35 2018: 1 to MO-COIN (history) for Re: ⭐⭐⭐ Bitcoin-кошельки для Android и iOS ⭐⭐⭐
Sun Jun 24 11:14:31 2018: 1 to Coin-1 (history) for [ТОП-200] Щедрые пользователи, дающие мериты
Sat Jun 23 20:33:16 2018: 1 to MO-COIN (history) for Re: ⭐⭐⭐ Bitcoin-кошельки для Android и iOS ⭐⭐⭐
Wed Jun 20 07:40:15 2018: 1 to VyachikO (history) for Re: ⭐⭐⭐ Bitcoin-кошельки для Android и iOS ⭐⭐⭐
Thu Jun 7 14:56:26 2018: 1 to chimk (history) for Re: Выборы источника мерита
Fri Jun 1 14:28:37 2018: 1 to esmanthra (history) for Re: Легкий и легальный способ получить мерит
Mon May 28 13:06:50 2018: 1 to Xal0lex (history) for Re: Легкий и легальный способ получить мерит
Sat May 26 12:21:11 2018: 1 to xandry (history) for Re: Легкий и легальный способ получить мерит
Thu May 24 20:06:28 2018: 1 to Cryptoshka (history) for Re: Нужны кандидаты в источники мерита!!!
Thu May 17 13:00:07 2018: 1 to taikuri13 (history) for Re: Статистика регистраций на Bitcointalk
Mon May 14 12:08:27 2018: 1 to taikuri13 (history) for Re: Merit - что это и как этим пользоваться
Sun May 13 17:38:30 2018: 1 to Xal0lex (history) for Re: Новые/старые разделы
Sat May 12 19:27:51 2018: 1 to HugoStiglitz (history) for Re: ⭐ Рубрикатор полезных тем ⭐
Sat May 12 19:26:58 2018: 1 to temarazin (history) for ⭐ Рубрикатор полезных тем ⭐
Mon May 7 08:13:28 2018: 1 to taikuri13 (history) for Re: Merit - что это и как этим пользоваться
Fri May 4 07:17:07 2018: 1 to esmanthra (history) for Re: Merit - что это и как этим пользоваться
Thu May 3 08:27:48 2018: 1 to steve_rogers (history) for Раздача мерита нуждающимся
Tue May 1 18:09:31 2018: 2 to esmanthra (history) for Re: Легендарные акаунты bitcointalk
Tue May 1 18:05:35 2018: 1 to taikuri13 (history) for История ICO на БиткоинТалк
Mon Apr 23 07:09:17 2018: 1 to Ariem (history) for Легендарные акаунты bitcointalk
Wed Mar 14 11:45:08 2018: 1 to temarazin (history) for ⭐ Рубрикатор полезных тем ⭐



Received by Alex_Sr from January 24, 2018 until September 14, 2018


Thu Sep 13 18:13:28 2018: 1 from VyachikO (history)for Судьба аккаунтов зареганных 4 недели и >
Thu Sep 13 09:33:55 2018: 1 from chimk (history)for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Sep 10 21:09:48 2018: 1 from Nikisa (history)for Re: Forum chronicle - UP Rank List (BPIP statistics, trust, who is who)
Fri Aug 31 09:14:17 2018: 1 from Nikisa (history)for Re: UP ранга в Русском локале - Поздравляем!
Tue Aug 28 03:39:45 2018: 1 from Veleor (history)for Re: Мультиаккаунт [Legendary, Hero, Sr. Members]
Sat Aug 18 15:56:09 2018: 1 from Nikisa (history)for Re: UP ранга в Русском локале - Поздравляем!
Thu Aug 16 11:30:37 2018: 2 from chimk (history)for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Aug 16 09:51:17 2018: 1 from WhiteManWhite (history)for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Aug 15 22:36:20 2018: 1 from Coin-1 (history)for ⭐⭐⭐ Bitcoin-кошельки для Android и iOS ⭐⭐⭐
Mon Aug 13 11:57:56 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for Spam factory accounts Member in a very popular topic
Mon Aug 13 07:47:41 2018: 5 from TMAN (history)for Spam factory accounts Member in a very popular topic
Tue Aug 7 21:58:38 2018: 1 from Lafu (history)for Re: [CLUB]The SpamBuster's Team!3 Cases open,over 2500 accounts [06.08]
Tue Aug 7 13:27:51 2018: 1 from dariloff (history)for Spam factory accounts Member in a very popular topic
Tue Aug 7 12:34:01 2018: 1 from Sergeant89 (history)for Spam factory accounts Member in a very popular topic
Fri Aug 3 08:03:16 2018: 5 from Cryptoshka (history)for ⭐⭐⭐ Bitcoin-кошельки для Android и iOS ⭐⭐⭐
Sat Jul 21 18:34:46 2018: 1 from taikuri13 (history)for Re: Судьба аккаунтов зареганных 4 недели и >
Fri Jul 20 06:08:09 2018: 1 from Piggy (history)for Re: Alternative statistics of user registrations on Bitcointalk 2017-2018
Wed Jul 18 13:49:42 2018: 1 from DdmrDdmr (history)for Re: Alternative statistics of user registrations on Bitcointalk 2017-2018
Sat Jul 14 23:29:15 2018: 1 from Coin-1 (history)for Статистика регистраций на Bitcointalk
Sun Jul 1 14:34:38 2018: 3 from Cryptoshka (history)for Статистика регистраций на Bitcointalk
Tue Jun 26 13:01:52 2018: 2 from xandry (history)for Re: Копипаста у пользователей
Thu Jun 21 18:33:12 2018: 1 from Ak_sakal (history)for Статистика регистраций на Bitcointalk
Thu Jun 21 10:19:45 2018: 3 from xandry (history)for Re: Копипаста у пользователей
Wed Jun 20 12:26:41 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Tue Jun 19 11:37:25 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for Re: продам доменное имя Block-chain.ru
Sun Jun 17 22:11:56 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Fri Jun 15 12:00:32 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Thu Jun 14 21:42:19 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Wed Jun 13 13:32:13 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Tue Jun 12 00:40:48 2018: 1 from klarki (history)for Статистика регистраций на Bitcointalk
Sun Jun 10 20:33:17 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for Re: Как обойти лимит 5000 на Фейсбуке?
Sun Jun 10 20:30:48 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Sun Jun 10 14:41:06 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Sat Jun 9 09:49:04 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Sat Jun 9 09:46:20 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Sat Jun 9 09:44:20 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Sat Jun 9 09:42:54 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Sat Jun 9 09:40:28 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Fri Jun 8 12:58:36 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Thu Jun 7 14:59:42 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for Re: LIFEM - токен, дающий скидки в магазине LIFE MINING!
Wed Jun 6 19:00:56 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Wed Jun 6 18:53:57 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Wed Jun 6 13:49:42 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Wed Jun 6 13:27:56 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Wed Jun 6 12:09:11 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Tue Jun 5 09:08:32 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Sun Jun 3 14:38:49 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Wed May 30 17:36:39 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Wed May 30 13:26:33 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Wed May 30 13:14:45 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Wed May 30 13:01:58 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Wed May 30 12:59:20 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Wed May 30 12:57:11 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Wed May 30 12:54:02 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Tue May 29 16:53:11 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Tue May 29 08:23:32 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Mon May 28 14:29:06 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Mon May 28 14:05:57 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Mon May 28 14:02:34 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Mon May 28 13:59:22 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Mon May 28 13:57:28 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Sun May 27 19:48:32 2018: 1 from Cryptoshka (history)for Re: Нужны кандидаты в источники мерита!!!
Sun May 27 16:41:05 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Mon May 21 18:13:01 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Mon May 21 09:40:10 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Mon May 21 09:33:10 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Mon May 21 07:59:54 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Mon May 21 07:57:45 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Wed May 16 12:32:15 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Tue May 15 16:16:33 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Tue May 15 13:27:35 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Sat May 12 21:58:46 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Sat May 12 15:53:51 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Tue May 8 07:21:01 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Sun May 6 12:43:24 2018: 1 from taikuri13 (history)for Re: Легендарные акаунты bitcointalk
Sun May 6 09:41:19 2018: 1 from Cryptoshka (history)for Re: Легендарные акаунты bitcointalk
Sat May 5 11:58:28 2018: 1 from slonbegemot (history)for Обзор Банковских карт для вывода денег
Fri May 4 15:39:37 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Fri May 4 08:09:03 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Thu May 3 17:19:06 2018: 1 from inbizin (history)for Re: Алгоритмы консенсуса в блокчейне
Thu May 3 12:30:11 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Thu May 3 11:53:49 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Thu May 3 11:43:58 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Thu May 3 07:53:09 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Tue May 1 10:01:25 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Tue May 1 09:59:51 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Tue May 1 09:14:33 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Tue May 1 09:13:27 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Tue May 1 08:59:02 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Tue May 1 08:50:48 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Tue May 1 08:47:55 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Tue May 1 08:47:14 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Tue May 1 08:47:03 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Tue May 1 08:40:39 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Tue May 1 08:37:45 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Tue May 1 08:32:07 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Tue May 1 08:31:06 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Tue May 1 08:21:20 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Tue May 1 08:11:15 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Mon Apr 30 17:21:28 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Mon Apr 30 16:52:18 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Mon Apr 30 16:49:13 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Mon Apr 30 16:45:48 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Mon Apr 30 06:18:13 2018: 1 from inbizin (history)for Re: Алгоритмы консенсуса в блокчейне
Sun Apr 29 18:22:32 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Sat Apr 28 14:37:13 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Sat Apr 28 14:00:15 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Sat Apr 28 13:51:36 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Sat Apr 28 12:55:27 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Sat Apr 28 10:48:30 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Sat Apr 28 10:47:33 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Sat Apr 28 10:46:16 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Sat Apr 28 10:02:37 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Sat Apr 28 10:01:28 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Sat Apr 28 10:00:03 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Fri Apr 27 15:07:15 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Fri Apr 27 10:15:50 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Mon Apr 23 11:38:15 2018: 1 from Ariem (history)for Re: Legendary profiles of bitcointalk.
Sun Apr 22 13:50:48 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Thu Apr 19 06:41:07 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Wed Apr 18 19:45:17 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Wed Apr 18 19:32:26 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Wed Apr 18 16:56:37 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Wed Apr 18 15:20:37 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Tue Apr 17 16:32:12 2018: 1 from esmanthra (history)for Re: Merit - что это и как этим пользоваться
Mon Apr 16 10:12:41 2018: 1 from taikuri13 (history)for Re: Merit - что это и как этим пользоваться
Sun Apr 15 15:47:57 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for Re: Где моя реф ссылка ?
Sat Apr 14 18:53:55 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Sat Apr 14 11:32:52 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Thu Apr 12 10:35:30 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Mon Apr 9 11:06:29 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Sat Apr 7 15:06:09 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Wed Apr 4 14:36:27 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Tue Apr 3 17:16:20 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Mon Apr 2 11:20:21 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Mon Apr 2 11:13:38 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Mon Apr 2 11:01:17 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Mon Apr 2 10:55:19 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Thu Mar 29 13:56:23 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Sat Mar 24 16:53:01 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Wed Mar 21 09:43:30 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Wed Mar 21 09:34:33 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Wed Mar 21 08:28:06 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Tue Mar 20 20:37:14 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Tue Mar 20 20:33:27 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Tue Mar 20 06:44:14 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Mon Mar 19 18:08:52 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Mon Mar 19 13:20:50 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Mon Mar 19 12:48:51 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Mon Mar 19 07:36:17 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Sun Mar 18 18:23:16 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Sun Mar 18 18:21:15 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Sun Mar 18 16:09:01 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Sat Mar 17 21:22:05 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Fri Mar 16 17:28:09 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Thu Mar 15 17:23:32 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Thu Mar 15 14:39:30 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Thu Mar 15 09:59:15 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Thu Mar 15 09:37:14 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Wed Mar 14 18:15:30 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for Re: продам FULL MEMBER с почтой 800$
Wed Mar 14 10:45:00 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Wed Mar 14 06:42:05 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Mon Mar 12 09:53:01 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Mon Mar 12 08:26:33 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Sun Mar 11 18:28:03 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Sun Mar 11 14:14:27 2018: 1 from taikuri13 (history)for Обзор Банковских карт для вывода денег
Sun Mar 11 06:17:32 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Tue Mar 6 15:10:57 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for Re: Продам акк "Full Member"
Tue Mar 6 14:32:33 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Tue Mar 6 14:24:35 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for Re: И снова этот Мерит....
Sat Mar 3 18:01:26 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Fri Mar 2 17:34:09 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Fri Feb 23 17:11:33 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for deleted post
Sat Feb 17 18:43:21 2018: 1 from Andrey123 (history)for Обзор Банковских карт для вывода денег