Sent by Cluster2k from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Sat Sep 22 17:12:41 2018: 4 to VaultMeX (history) for VaultMex Crypto Security Guidelines for Newbies & Experienced Users
Fri Apr 13 12:16:50 2018: 1 to hilariousandco (history) for FAQ: Everything you need to know about forum 'activity, account ranks and merit
Sat Mar 31 11:38:12 2018: 1 to bitcoin revo (history) for 🚀 BitcoinTalk's FREE Web Host 🚀 [🔥 EXCLUSIVE 🔥] (Scalable) 2GB Disk
Thu Mar 29 14:43:52 2018: 1 to Hal (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Sat Mar 24 22:06:29 2018: 1 to EcuaMobi (history) for Improved images on the forum - Tampermonkey/Greasemonkey user script
Fri Mar 23 14:55:03 2018: 1 to needbmw (history) for CoinCaps.ai - Cryptocurrencies market caps, info, giveaways & more! LIVE!
Thu Mar 22 18:58:26 2018: 1 to erzascarlet_30 (history) for List of Decentralized/Centralized Exchanges
Wed Mar 21 22:51:28 2018: 1 to Trolololo (history) for Logarithmic (non-linear) regression - Bitcoin estimated value
Tue Mar 20 23:22:10 2018: 1 to RocketPot (history) for Re: LIST OF EXCHANGES - UPDATED DAILY!
Sun Mar 18 11:45:48 2018: 1 to John (John K.) (history) for Forum ranks/positions/badges (What do those shiny coins under my name mean?)
Mon Mar 5 13:58:53 2018: 1 to yogi (history) for Terminology
Sun Mar 4 19:41:44 2018: 1 to shorena (history) for How to sign a message?!



Received by Cluster2k from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Sat Jun 23 02:58:33 2018: 1 from Welsh (history)for LIST OF EXCHANGES - UPDATED DAILY!
Fri Apr 13 23:30:05 2018: 1 from suchmoon (history)for Re: Help on how to increase rank
Fri Apr 13 14:42:02 2018: 1 from xhomerx10 (history)for Re: Who is judging the post quality and send merits?
Sat Mar 31 21:58:58 2018: 1 from OgNasty (history)for Re: Requirment for mining?
Fri Mar 23 13:43:18 2018: 1 from rondex (history)for LIST OF EXCHANGES - UPDATED DAILY!
Thu Mar 22 19:55:39 2018: 1 from Stedsm (history)for LIST OF EXCHANGES - UPDATED DAILY!
Mon Mar 19 23:44:25 2018: 1 from paxmao (history)for Re: Advise a newbie
Mon Mar 19 19:47:55 2018: 1 from EcuaMobi (history)for LIST OF EXCHANGES - UPDATED DAILY!
Mon Mar 19 15:40:20 2018: 2 from IamNotSure (history)for LIST OF EXCHANGES - UPDATED DAILY!
Sun Mar 18 21:34:30 2018: 1 from Vod (history)for I AM THE PORN CEO NOW!
Sun Mar 18 20:56:38 2018: 1 from needbmw (history)for LIST OF EXCHANGES - UPDATED DAILY!
Sat Mar 17 14:25:53 2018: 3 from mprep (history)for LIST OF EXCHANGES - UPDATED DAILY!
Fri Mar 16 23:56:24 2018: 2 from bones261 (history)for LIST OF EXCHANGES - UPDATED DAILY!