Sent by fillippone from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Wed Sep 19 00:43:18 2018: 1 to Plutosky (history) for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
Thu Sep 13 23:04:17 2018: 2 to Plutosky (history) for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
Thu Sep 13 22:56:28 2018: 2 to Plutosky (history) for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
Wed Sep 5 11:49:00 2018: 1 to asdlolciterquit (history) for Re: Bakkt e la possibilitÓ di uscire dal pantano per le cripto
Fri Aug 31 19:20:13 2018: 1 to borderline (history) for [ANN][SEM] Semux - Thread ufficiale - Free Airdrop
Mon Aug 27 23:21:03 2018: 3 to rattle_rattle (history) for Re: Bakkt e la possibilitÓ di uscire dal pantano per le cripto
Wed Aug 22 07:41:20 2018: 1 to rattle_rattle (history) for Re: Dubbio su tempo creazioni blocchi
Tue Aug 21 21:04:01 2018: 1 to rattle_rattle (history) for Re: Dubbio su tempo creazioni blocchi
Sun Aug 19 23:43:48 2018: 2 to rattle_rattle (history) for Re: Bakkt e la possibilitÓ di uscire dal pantano per le cripto
Tue Jul 10 13:09:30 2018: 1 to JGreg96 (history) for Re: Emessi nuovi Tether
Sat Jun 30 09:22:21 2018: 1 to borderline (history) for [ANN][SEM] Semux - Thread ufficiale - Free Airdrop
Thu Jun 28 10:53:10 2018: 1 to borderline (history) for [ANN][SEM] Semux - Thread ufficiale - Free Airdrop
Thu Jun 28 10:52:21 2018: 1 to borderline (history) for [ANN][SEM] Semux - Thread ufficiale - Free Airdrop
Wed Jun 27 08:27:33 2018: 1 to borderline (history) for [ANN][SEM] Semux - Thread ufficiale - Free Airdrop



Received by fillippone from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Sun Nov 11 10:25:25 2018: 1 from Piggy (history)for Re: Download Blockchain BCH
Mon Nov 5 13:50:01 2018: 1 from duesoldi (history)for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
Mon Nov 5 13:39:49 2018: 1 from Speculatoross (history)for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
Mon Oct 22 17:18:47 2018: 1 from babo (history)for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
Mon Oct 22 15:56:11 2018: 1 from Micio (history)for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
Sun Oct 21 15:29:53 2018: 1 from Piggy (history)for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
Sun Oct 21 08:36:23 2018: 1 from arulbero (history)for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
Sat Oct 20 21:01:21 2018: 1 from Micio (history)for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
Fri Oct 19 22:23:17 2018: 1 from coinlocket$ (history)for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
Fri Oct 19 19:53:32 2018: 1 from Piggy (history)for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
Fri Oct 19 19:41:52 2018: 1 from Speculatoross (history)for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
Sat Oct 6 02:39:29 2018: 1 from Micio (history)for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
Wed Oct 3 09:47:12 2018: 1 from babo (history)for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
Mon Sep 17 10:35:44 2018: 1 from babo (history)for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
Sat Sep 15 19:27:28 2018: 5 from gbianchi (history)for Re: Lo strano caso dell'indirizzo con chiave privata 0
Wed Sep 12 12:11:32 2018: 2 from Micio (history)for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
Tue Sep 11 03:22:57 2018: 2 from Micio (history)for Re: Dominance BTC di nuovo vicina al 50%, secondo voi Ŕ un buon segnale?
Mon Sep 10 02:19:07 2018: 2 from Micio (history)for Re: Bakkt e la possibilitÓ di uscire dal pantano per le cripto
Sun Sep 9 18:11:52 2018: 1 from Micio (history)for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
Fri Sep 7 21:01:56 2018: 2 from Micio (history)for Re: Bakkt e la possibilitÓ di uscire dal pantano per le cripto
Fri Sep 7 20:43:52 2018: 1 from Piggy (history)for Re: Bakkt e la possibilitÓ di uscire dal pantano per le cripto
Thu Sep 6 09:01:47 2018: 1 from asdlolciterquit (history)for Re: Bakkt e la possibilitÓ di uscire dal pantano per le cripto
Thu Sep 6 07:38:00 2018: 1 from Micio (history)for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
Sat Sep 1 11:31:28 2018: 1 from borderline (history)for Re: Bakkt e la possibilitÓ di uscire dal pantano per le cripto
Fri Aug 31 12:57:15 2018: 1 from Piggy (history)for Re: Why is Bitcoin difficult to understand?
Mon Aug 27 23:22:11 2018: 2 from rattle_rattle (history)for Re: Emessi nuovi Tether
Mon Aug 27 23:02:26 2018: 2 from rattle_rattle (history)for Re: Why is Bitcoin difficult to understand?
Wed Aug 22 23:00:10 2018: 2 from rattle_rattle (history)for Re: Bakkt e la possibilitÓ di uscire dal pantano per le cripto
Tue Aug 21 19:50:25 2018: 2 from alexrossi (history)for Re: Emessi nuovi Tether
Tue Aug 21 19:50:07 2018: 2 from alexrossi (history)for Re: How does the supremacy of bitcoin affect altcoins?
Tue Aug 21 10:59:48 2018: 2 from alexrossi (history)for Re: Why is Bitcoin difficult to understand?
Sun Aug 19 23:51:04 2018: 1 from rattle_rattle (history)for Re: Bakkt e la possibilitÓ di uscire dal pantano per le cripto
Fri Aug 17 21:28:15 2018: 1 from BitcoinArsenal (history)for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - Official Thread - Free Airdrop
Thu Jul 12 19:17:24 2018: 1 from lukax8 (history)for Re: Fork e AirDrop.. non lasciamo nulla indietro!
Wed Jul 4 19:34:54 2018: 1 from Micio (history)for Re: Emessi nuovi Tether
Mon Jul 2 16:26:40 2018: 1 from RodeoX (history)for Re: Why Viber, WhatsApp, skype, WeChat, Snapchat, IMO, Line not conduct IСO?
Mon Jul 2 12:37:23 2018: 1 from mdodong (history)for Re: Who sells BTC now?
Sat Jun 30 09:41:10 2018: 1 from borderline (history)for Re: Why is the capitalization of similar cryptocurrency projects very different?
Thu Jun 28 11:12:22 2018: 1 from borderline (history)for Re: Why is Bitcoin difficult to understand?
Thu Jun 28 10:51:56 2018: 1 from borderline (history)for Re: Why is Bitcoin difficult to understand?
Wed Jun 27 15:05:03 2018: 1 from RodeoX (history)for Re: How does the supremacy of bitcoin affect altcoins?
Wed Jun 27 15:02:47 2018: 1 from RodeoX (history)for Re: Why is Bitcoin difficult to understand?
Wed Jun 27 08:13:42 2018: 1 from borderline (history)for Re: Why is Bitcoin difficult to understand?
Tue Jun 26 17:40:26 2018: 2 from RodeoX (history)for Re: Will you trade Bitcoin to buy Altcoins?
Tue Jun 26 08:07:45 2018: 1 from Pursuer (history)for Re: How does the supremacy of bitcoin affect altcoins?