Sent by yesyoupump from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Tue Oct 9 22:18:38 2018: 1 to bubblebubble (history) for Re: [INFO] +MERIT. Come funziona il sistema di premio
Mon Sep 17 19:46:50 2018: 1 to Alex_Kidd (history) for Re: WHY DO MOST PEOPLE FORGET BITCOIN SO SOON?
Sat Sep 15 14:40:47 2018: 1 to crypto1983 (history) for Carta Revolut gratuita
Mon Sep 10 22:39:42 2018: 1 to draculaaa (history) for Ubiatar: lo SCAM sui Bounty Hunters si ripercuote sugli Investitori
Mon Sep 10 22:39:03 2018: 1 to draculaaa (history) for Ubiatar: lo SCAM sui Bounty Hunters si ripercuote sugli Investitori



Received by yesyoupump from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Tue Oct 30 09:44:15 2018: 1 from bubblebubble (history)for RIPPLE: una cripto non  per sempre
Wed Oct 17 11:53:06 2018: 1 from Micio (history)for Re: BITCOIN PUMP!
Sun Sep 16 23:15:56 2018: 1 from draculaaa (history)for JiBBIT, la piattaforma sulla cannabis pagabile con cripto
Sat Sep 15 14:54:49 2018: 1 from crypto1983 (history)for INSCOIN lo scam della campagna Bounty di HEX GROUP
Thu Sep 13 19:39:20 2018: 1 from Ale88 (history)for INSCOIN lo scam della campagna Bounty di HEX GROUP
Thu Sep 13 19:11:36 2018: 1 from draculaaa (history)for Re: Ubiatar: lo SCAM sui Bounty Hunters si ripercuote sugli Investitori
Tue Sep 4 14:55:02 2018: 1 from S3rj0 (history)for INSCOIN lo scam della campagna Bounty di HEX GROUP
Tue Sep 4 13:27:24 2018: 1 from Makkara (history)for INSCOIN lo scam della campagna Bounty di HEX GROUP
Sat Apr 21 10:05:15 2018: 1 from S3rj0 (history)for MEDIUM mi ha sospeso l'account per questo motivo
Sat Apr 7 14:14:55 2018: 1 from S3cco (history)for MEDIUM mi ha sospeso l'account per questo motivo
Tue Mar 20 17:04:57 2018: 1 from Ale88 (history)for Ban di PayPal - la fake news e l'ennesimo dump
Sun Mar 18 09:10:21 2018: 1 from bubblebubble (history)for Ban di PayPal - la fake news e l'ennesimo dump