Sent by Tytanowy Janusz from January 24, 2018 until October 12, 2018


Sat Aug 18 14:34:28 2018: 1 to gentlemand (history) for Re: Bitcoin is 'capped' at 20k maximum now, because of high Fees (till when?)
Fri Aug 17 22:03:02 2018: 1 to atrocityx (history) for Re: Technical Analysis Contest With Merit Rewards
Wed Aug 15 13:41:54 2018: 1 to adaseb (history) for Bitmex and Bitfinex Funding Hedge and Why I see a $1000 rise today
Thu Jun 21 11:35:11 2018: 2 to atrocityx (history) for Re: Technical Analysis - logical explanation - Poll
Tue Jun 12 09:56:18 2018: 1 to Pursuer (history) for Re: risk in hodling and trading strategy
Tue Jun 12 08:54:10 2018: 2 to atrocityx (history) for Re: WHY THE SUDDEN FALL IN BITCOIN PRICE?
Wed Jun 6 23:52:46 2018: 1 to pawel7777 (history) for deleted post
Wed Jun 6 21:43:14 2018: 1 to Taki (history) for Re: Most cryptocurrencies will crash to zero
Sun May 27 09:22:41 2018: 1 to franky1 (history) for Re: How to explain blockchain technology to the average Joe/older generation?



Received by Tytanowy Janusz from January 24, 2018 until October 12, 2018


Thu Oct 4 21:01:06 2018: 1 from Slow death (history)for Re: A tip for choosing the exchange.
Mon Oct 1 18:32:13 2018: 1 from BrewMaster (history)for Re: It can be useful
Sun Sep 9 16:45:55 2018: 1 from buwaytress (history)for Re: Why is Bitcoin so stable in price after a big drop?
Fri Aug 24 17:47:53 2018: 3 from Swagtoshi (history)for Re: Bitmex Future Price vs Spot Price
Sat Aug 18 09:12:47 2018: 1 from Pursuer (history)for deleted post
Thu Aug 16 05:36:35 2018: 1 from atrocityx (history)for Re: What will happen after the last bitcoine is mined?
Tue Aug 14 20:24:51 2018: 1 from BitcoinNewbie15 (history)for Re: What will happen after the last bitcoine is mined?
Tue Aug 14 09:47:15 2018: 2 from TimeTeller (history)for Re: BTC what is really going on ? here is the answer for all your questions!
Thu Aug 9 18:37:59 2018: 1 from LeGaulois (history)for Why altcoins price fallow bitcoin price - economical explenation
Thu Jul 26 15:18:05 2018: 1 from Pursuer (history)for Re: What are the reasons you prefer investment in Bitcoin over other Cryptos?
Thu Jul 26 11:30:50 2018: 1 from avikz (history)for Re: What are the reasons you prefer investment in Bitcoin over other Cryptos?
Sat Jul 7 11:32:43 2018: 1 from Pursuer (history)for Re: how many dollars to raise the price of 1BTC of 1$?
Thu Jul 5 17:37:38 2018: 1 from Pursuer (history)for Re: Fake binance pump?
Thu Jul 5 05:15:32 2018: 1 from atrocityx (history)for Re: Why bitcoin will go down below 6000 (explanation)
Wed Jun 27 09:50:12 2018: 1 from deadsilent (history)for Re: 2 tips in trading for beginners
Sun Jun 17 12:38:05 2018: 1 from jacee (history)for Re: Dangerous price area
Sun Jun 17 08:11:47 2018: 2 from BTCLovingDude (history)for Re: Why bitcoin will go down below 6000 (explanation)
Tue Jun 12 12:28:32 2018: 2 from Pursuer (history)for Why altcoins price fallow bitcoin price - economical explenation
Tue Jun 12 07:27:38 2018: 2 from bittraffic (history)for Re: Can anyone explain DEPTH on exchanges please?
Mon Jun 11 20:59:23 2018: 1 from atrocityx (history)for Re: Why altcoins price fallow bitcoin price - economical explenation
Mon Jun 11 15:13:19 2018: 2 from bittraffic (history)for Re: Can anyone explain DEPTH on exchanges please?
Wed Jun 6 19:54:38 2018: 1 from Taki (history)for Re: decentralized exchanges are safe?
Tue May 29 23:03:52 2018: 3 from pawel7777 (history)for Re: Can Altcoin be independent ?
Tue May 29 11:03:53 2018: 1 from pawel7777 (history)for Re: Trading vs. Buy and Hold
Sat May 26 13:09:52 2018: 2 from Pursuer (history)for Re: Trading Volume of BTC dropped even when the Price is Discounted one!