Sent by ICOEthics from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Sun Nov 11 16:00:21 2018: 1 to lovesmayfamilis (history) for ⚡[ETH]TokenDEX Exchange⚡ [SCAM] FAKE TEAM
Sat Nov 10 00:54:20 2018: 2 to marlboroza (history) for Re: Posscoin - SCAM - FAKE TEAM - DT tag please
Thu Oct 18 21:32:23 2018: 1 to JeremyB (history) for Diamond Real Estate - Fake team members
Mon Oct 15 18:47:12 2018: 1 to morvillz7z (history) for StateStreete.us - fake CEO and team members!
Sat Oct 6 01:28:37 2018: 1 to morvillz7z (history) for PayPerks - blatant Scam!
Sat Oct 6 01:27:51 2018: 1 to Coolcryptovator (history) for 🔴 Scam- ICO LAUNCHER (TOKEN) it self a scam - Fake team - Warning !!!
Mon Oct 1 16:09:15 2018: 1 to lovesmayfamilis (history) for [Bounty] 🔥 Social Stake 🔥- FAKE TEAM - SCAM
Sun Sep 30 23:28:58 2018: 1 to Coolcryptovator (history) for Scam - EXSPACE ICO - Fake Team & Ponzi scheme
Sun Sep 30 16:03:13 2018: 1 to Coolcryptovator (history) for SCAM- Exit scammer launch new ICO "HubrisOne" - Scam!!! @DT please handle that
Tue Sep 25 00:27:01 2018: 1 to Coolcryptovator (history) for CRYPTOLUX ICO used fake team. Also offering Ponzi scheme
Sun Sep 23 00:03:14 2018: 1 to waniowski (history) for ATTENTION www.applecoin.live SCAM
Sat Sep 22 16:37:57 2018: 1 to lovesmayfamilis (history) for [BOUNTY] SOTOIN - - SCAM - Fake Team
Sat Sep 22 14:06:54 2018: 1 to Coolcryptovator (history) for Wapinter related with Scam? Why he repeat to promote ICO with fake team ?
Thu Sep 20 19:18:13 2018: 1 to lovesmayfamilis (history) for Betvibe Platform-SCAM - FAKE TEAM
Thu Sep 20 19:04:41 2018: 1 to Hellmouth42 (history) for [SCAM]- AIRCRAFT ICO - Fake profil, identity theft
Thu Sep 20 15:54:00 2018: 1 to lovesmayfamilis (history) for [BOUNTY] CryptoCams - SCAM - Fake Team
Wed Sep 19 20:29:24 2018: 1 to calipace (history) for Re: [ANN] [ICO] Digiters - Blockchain Technology for Global Manufacturing Industry
Tue Sep 18 17:11:19 2018: 1 to Trttn (history) for invest4g.in - SCAM? - Fake address and more
Tue Sep 18 15:21:52 2018: 1 to witcher_sense (history) for HKK - SCAM - FAKE TEAM
Mon Sep 17 14:55:01 2018: 2 to marlboroza (history) for marlboroza - about the red trust - Nel.network fake team
Sat Sep 15 14:49:57 2018: 1 to Coolcryptovator (history) for Few fake bitcoin hacking tricks or script. Save your money from scammers.
Fri Sep 14 13:50:06 2018: 1 to Coolcryptovator (history) for Scam - GENKI Token- fake team - Plagiarized whitepaper.
Thu Sep 13 17:20:19 2018: 1 to morvillz7z (history) for Offerzone - an obvious scam!
Thu Sep 13 15:13:47 2018: 1 to tuthienloc92bk (history) for [SCAM ALERT] BitHFT - Fake team member.
Thu Sep 13 15:08:59 2018: 1 to Coolcryptovator (history) for Scam - Acommax ICO - Fake team & ponzi scheme
Wed Sep 12 20:12:50 2018: 1 to morvillz7z (history) for Re: Nel.network - SCAM - Fake Team
Wed Sep 12 13:23:05 2018: 1 to Slow death (history) for [ICO]🔥NewChain Platform - Fake Team
Sun Sep 9 14:33:50 2018: 1 to o_e_l_e_o (history) for TripEcoSys - Fake Team - Scam
Sat Sep 8 00:20:36 2018: 1 to marlboroza (history) for Amigocoin ICO - scam
Thu Sep 6 21:33:04 2018: 1 to morvillz7z (history) for StreamCash (STRM) - SCAM!
Thu Sep 6 21:16:01 2018: 1 to pinkman12345 (history) for Hashcard.io a scam [Confirmed]
Thu Sep 6 00:48:28 2018: 1 to o_e_l_e_o (history) for QovarCoin ICO - Fake Team - Scam
Wed Sep 5 23:46:29 2018: 1 to Coolcryptovator (history) for Scam - Cryptual ICO - Fake Team
Wed Sep 5 23:42:16 2018: 1 to Slow death (history) for TorChain - [ SCAM ]
Wed Sep 5 15:12:38 2018: 1 to tuthienloc92bk (history) for [SCAM ALERT] Fastrader is a scam ICO.
Wed Sep 5 15:01:24 2018: 1 to morvillz7z (history) for Rethen Foundation - SCAM
Wed Sep 5 14:37:30 2018: 2 to Coolcryptovator (history) for Guidelines, how to spot a scam ICO & report effectively. ✔
Tue Sep 4 21:23:25 2018: 1 to morvillz7z (history) for Games on Chain - likely a SCAM
Tue Sep 4 00:23:13 2018: 1 to Coolcryptovator (history) for Scam exchange + ICO-Coinmonkey used fake team.
Sun Sep 2 23:23:22 2018: 1 to xtraelv (history) for Pornx scam. Website domain suspended. Twitter suspended. Fake team.
Sun Sep 2 20:42:38 2018: 1 to Iamdeadlyz (history) for Plasmium - Fake Team
Sun Sep 2 14:40:20 2018: 1 to titanslayerz (history) for vixcore is a scam = fake team
Sat Sep 1 00:21:36 2018: 5 to Coolcryptovator (history) for Becarefull from scam ICO Xcov.
Sat Sep 1 00:16:18 2018: 1 to marlboroza (history) for Re: Are you going to invest on these sites?
Fri Aug 31 17:26:43 2018: 1 to bL4nkcode (history) for 🗒 List of Scam ICOs [Last Update 3-Sept-2018]
Fri Aug 31 01:30:23 2018: 2 to Coolcryptovator (history) for Scam activity BITCOINMAX ICO - scratched team pic & domain from Bangladesh
Tue Aug 28 01:36:05 2018: 4 to marlboroza (history) for Crowdif - scam
Mon Aug 27 22:25:36 2018: 1 to TalkStar (history) for Scam ICO " PENCHAT TOKEN " with fake team .
Mon Aug 27 13:24:25 2018: 1 to TalkStar (history) for Scam ICO "Travelustoken" ! With fake team
Sun Aug 26 18:10:14 2018: 2 to goldkingcoiner (history) for BLOCKKONNECT scam revealed!
Sun Aug 26 01:30:30 2018: 1 to marlboroza (history) for deleted post
Sat Aug 25 23:50:37 2018: 2 to marlboroza (history) for Bit money - scam
Wed Aug 22 01:39:55 2018: 3 to Coolcryptovator (history) for 🌍 Prevent scam!!! Seven useful tools for find scam / fake ICO team 🌍
Mon Aug 20 19:44:18 2018: 1 to morvillz7z (history) for BITDOUBLE.CASINO likely a scam project!
Sun Aug 19 16:58:33 2018: 1 to Slow death (history) for EMJAC.io - Suspicious project!!!
Sun Aug 19 15:52:07 2018: 1 to morvillz7z (history) for koalatoken.io - fake team members
Mon Aug 13 16:32:59 2018: 1 to morvillz7z (history) for Regixium.io - SCAM
Sat Aug 11 01:46:05 2018: 1 to Zalaster (history) for GraphenTech  NEW SCAM!
Tue Aug 7 02:24:19 2018: 1 to Hellmouth42 (history) for [SCAM] - NEO FINANCE - Fake team, Token/Brand already existing
Mon Aug 6 18:16:36 2018: 1 to Hellmouth42 (history) for Guide - Some useful additional tools for SCAM ICO detection
Mon Jul 16 15:53:16 2018: 1 to notblox1 (history) for Re: [ANN] [POS][POW] [MN] Cano Coin - Casino For Life Cryptocurrency
Thu Jul 12 20:48:09 2018: 1 to Hellmouth42 (history) for "UpFinex ICO", SCAM Alert - False Team, identity theft and false partnership



Received by ICOEthics from January 24, 2018 until November 16, 2018


Tue Nov 13 08:14:32 2018: 1 from stan86 (history)for Capellaenergy - SCAM - Fake team
Mon Nov 12 21:25:53 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for Kingscoin - Plagiarized whitepaper
Mon Nov 12 17:48:00 2018: 1 from tuthienloc92bk (history)for Re: [ANN] [AIRDROP] [ICO] AIPAY, ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE PAYMENT PLATFORM
Mon Nov 12 09:36:14 2018: 1 from CoinClarity (history)for Re: ICOBench Adviser Douglas Lyons:asking 3 ETH for fake rating.
Sun Nov 11 09:34:49 2018: 1 from lovesmayfamilis (history)for Wugt - Scam - FAKE TEAM- stealing people's identity
Sat Nov 10 22:54:42 2018: 1 from morvillz7z (history)for Wugt - Scam - FAKE TEAM- stealing people's identity
Fri Nov 9 15:53:32 2018: 2 from judeafante (history)for Re: ICOBench Adviser Douglas Lyons:asking 3 ETH for fake rating.
Fri Nov 9 15:51:59 2018: 2 from judeafante (history)for Capellaenergy - SCAM - Fake team
Tue Nov 6 12:43:37 2018: 1 from timotron (history)for Capellaenergy - SCAM - Fake team
Sun Nov 4 08:04:40 2018: 1 from xtraelv (history)for BETLYCOIN - SCAM
Thu Nov 1 15:31:37 2018: 1 from lovesmayfamilis (history)for Zippocoin - SCAM - FAKE TEAM
Sun Oct 28 23:28:33 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for Etopay - SCAM ICO
Sat Oct 27 10:10:52 2018: 1 from lovesmayfamilis (history)for Upicoin - FAKE TEAM - stealing people's identity
Fri Oct 26 18:21:15 2018: 1 from Coolcryptovator (history)for Upicoin - FAKE TEAM - stealing people's identity
Fri Oct 19 17:53:46 2018: 1 from salsa321 (history)for Capellaenergy - SCAM - Fake team
Wed Oct 17 18:16:12 2018: 1 from deception1359 (history)for Capellaenergy - SCAM - Fake team
Tue Oct 16 15:32:43 2018: 1 from morvillz7z (history)for Re: NewZoneex - SCAM - Plagiarism
Tue Oct 16 15:12:32 2018: 1 from cabron (history)for histoken.online Health Insurance - SCAM - FAKE TEAM
Sun Oct 14 09:22:24 2018: 1 from lovesmayfamilis (history)for Capellaenergy - SCAM - Fake team
Sat Oct 13 16:23:17 2018: 1 from FIEX (history)for Enomcoin - SCAM ICO - FAKE TEAM
Tue Oct 9 17:23:54 2018: 1 from xtraelv (history)for deleted post
Tue Oct 9 10:54:33 2018: 1 from FIEX (history)for Beleza Network - Fake Team - SCAM ICO
Tue Oct 9 05:29:06 2018: 1 from xhomerx10 (history)for Bitscoininfo - SCAM - Fake Team
Sat Oct 6 20:26:02 2018: 2 from Vod (history)for deleted post
Thu Oct 4 01:57:30 2018: 2 from The Pharmacist (history)for Ciervo Trade - SCAM - Plagiarism
Tue Oct 2 23:43:23 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for Endochain - FAKE TEAM - SCAM
Mon Oct 1 16:15:44 2018: 1 from nutildah (history)for Re: [SCAM] Securix ICO
Sun Sep 30 17:20:39 2018: 2 from morvillz7z (history)for Re: Bit Money - Scam
Thu Sep 27 23:08:00 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for TheGovernment - possible scam - team on multiple scams
Thu Sep 27 20:05:15 2018: 1 from morvillz7z (history)for Realbotmining - SCAM - FAKE TEAM
Tue Sep 25 23:42:09 2018: 1 from Juliya_D (history)for Superstreamtoken - FAKE TEAM - SCAM ICO
Sun Sep 23 17:44:19 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for Welleth - Fake Team - SCAM
Sun Sep 23 15:05:05 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for Koinstreet.com - SCAM - Fake Team
Sat Sep 22 16:36:47 2018: 1 from lovesmayfamilis (history)for Proxishares - SCAM - Fake Team
Sat Sep 22 13:24:37 2018: 1 from Coolcryptovator (history)for Proxishares - SCAM - Fake Team
Thu Sep 20 16:05:35 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for Tkeycoin - FAKE TEAM - SCAM
Thu Sep 20 16:00:02 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for Cryptobike - SCAM - Fake Team
Wed Sep 19 19:14:14 2018: 1 from Coolcryptovator (history)for Digiters - SCAM - Fake Team
Tue Sep 18 23:43:36 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Antibank - SCAM - Fake Team
Tue Sep 18 14:42:48 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for Koilop - SCAM - FAKE TEAM
Tue Sep 18 10:47:47 2018: 1 from morvillz7z (history)for Dcat token - SCAM - fake team
Sun Sep 16 01:16:45 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for Re: Flexiontoken - SCAM - FAKE TEAM
Sat Sep 15 20:46:08 2018: 1 from Juliya_D (history)for Bitcoin-protocol - SCAM
Sat Sep 15 08:50:12 2018: 1 from Coolcryptovator (history)for Bitcoin-protocol - SCAM
Thu Sep 13 21:40:00 2018: 1 from Trttn (history)for CARTOONS - Are you going to invest on these sites?
Thu Sep 13 17:41:06 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for Zorff - SCAM - Fake Team
Thu Sep 13 15:16:28 2018: 1 from o_e_l_e_o (history)for Tkeycoin - FAKE TEAM - SCAM
Mon Sep 10 17:31:26 2018: 1 from morvillz7z (history)for Petrolgascoin - SCAM - Fake Team
Mon Sep 10 10:15:04 2018: 1 from LoyceV (history)for CARTOONS - Are you going to invest on these sites?
Fri Sep 7 19:50:02 2018: 1 from morvillz7z (history)for Gtmr.io - SCAM - Fake Team
Thu Sep 6 19:28:38 2018: 1 from The Pharmacist (history)for Pumpkinpro - FAKE TEAM
Thu Sep 6 00:51:58 2018: 1 from o_e_l_e_o (history)for Re: Scam - Cryptual ICO - Fake Team
Wed Sep 5 18:02:02 2018: 1 from Avirunes (history)for Dlex.cc - SCAM - Fake Team
Wed Sep 5 16:02:27 2018: 1 from Astargath (history)for Flexiontoken - SCAM - FAKE TEAM
Wed Sep 5 16:02:15 2018: 1 from Astargath (history)for Cromacoin - FAKE TEAM - from a template.
Wed Sep 5 16:01:57 2018: 1 from Astargath (history)for Debreco.io - SCAM - Fake Team
Wed Sep 5 14:22:22 2018: 1 from Coolcryptovator (history)for Debreco.io - SCAM - Fake Team
Tue Sep 4 20:44:40 2018: 1 from Coolcryptovator (history)for Dlex.cc - SCAM - Fake Team
Mon Sep 3 17:16:35 2018: 1 from xtraelv (history)for Atkcoin.org - SCAM - Fake Team
Mon Sep 3 17:16:25 2018: 1 from xtraelv (history)for GDCLeaders.com - SCAM - Fake Team
Mon Sep 3 17:16:03 2018: 1 from xtraelv (history)for Cointroops - SCAM - Fake team
Mon Sep 3 17:15:44 2018: 1 from xtraelv (history)for Koinstreet.com - SCAM - Fake Team
Mon Sep 3 17:14:54 2018: 1 from xtraelv (history)for Elrun.org - SCAM - Fake Team
Mon Sep 3 13:22:54 2018: 1 from morvillz7z (history)for CARTOONS - Are you going to invest on these sites?
Sat Sep 1 04:36:59 2018: 1 from Coolcryptovator (history)for Dibbs.co - FAKE TEAM
Thu Aug 30 16:11:08 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for Pumpkinpro - FAKE TEAM
Thu Aug 30 13:14:49 2018: 1 from tmfp (history)for Pumpkinpro - FAKE TEAM
Thu Aug 30 13:04:57 2018: 1 from tmfp (history)for GreenEminer - SCAM - FAKE TEAM
Thu Aug 30 10:08:33 2018: 2 from TMAN (history)for Supportchain.su - SCAM
Thu Aug 30 10:04:38 2018: 2 from TMAN (history)for GreenEminer - SCAM - FAKE TEAM
Thu Aug 30 10:04:23 2018: 2 from TMAN (history)for Superfruit - FAKE TEAM - stealing people's identity
Thu Aug 30 09:32:06 2018: 1 from bL4nkcode (history)for Airbon - FAKE TEAM
Tue Aug 28 02:48:17 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for Re: Crowdif - scam
Mon Aug 27 21:39:56 2018: 1 from Coolcryptovator (history)for Doublediamoncoinico - SCAM
Mon Aug 27 17:53:25 2018: 1 from The Pharmacist (history)for Cointroops - SCAM - Fake team
Sat Aug 25 20:22:36 2018: 5 from tyuner4 (history)for Outofthecloud - CASE CLOSED and resolved without any issues.
Fri Aug 24 00:49:24 2018: 1 from morvillz7z (history)for Modorr = SCAM and other tokens issued from the same address
Wed Aug 22 17:30:18 2018: 1 from Slow death (history)for WhiteBitcoin - SCAM
Wed Aug 22 01:17:19 2018: 1 from khufuking (history)for Powerburstico = SCAM
Tue Aug 21 18:31:01 2018: 4 from suchmoon (history)for Beware of Scam ICOs - same team template
Tue Aug 21 11:23:59 2018: 1 from SFR10 (history)for Powerburstico = SCAM
Mon Aug 20 12:44:54 2018: 1 from morvillz7z (history)for Htfx.online - SCAM
Fri Aug 17 17:33:30 2018: 1 from Zalaster (history)for MoonMarket.io - SCAM
Fri Aug 17 17:22:30 2018: 1 from Slow death (history)for MoonMarket.io - SCAM
Tue Aug 14 22:34:56 2018: 7 from suchmoon (history)for Officium.cc - SCAM - FAKE TEAM
Fri Aug 10 00:14:25 2018: 7 from suchmoon (history)for VEIO.IO - SCAM
Wed Aug 8 17:54:15 2018: 7 from suchmoon (history)for Blockmall.store - SCAM
Tue Aug 7 21:54:46 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for Hoverex.io - SCAM
Tue Aug 7 19:19:23 2018: 1 from Hellmouth42 (history)for SOCIBIT.com - SCAM
Mon Aug 6 15:04:55 2018: 1 from Juliya_D (history)for YUDI.io - SCAM
Mon Aug 6 04:17:14 2018: 7 from suchmoon (history)for YUDI.io - SCAM
Mon Aug 6 04:05:13 2018: 7 from suchmoon (history)for Wxrally.com - SCAM
Sun Aug 5 11:02:55 2018: 1 from Be_Happy (history)for ethereumwildfire.org - possible fake team
Sat Aug 4 11:35:00 2018: 2 from Slow death (history)for YUDI.io - SCAM
Sun Jul 29 06:36:06 2018: 3 from enhu (history)for BETLYCOIN - SCAM
Mon Jul 23 15:21:39 2018: 2 from CircularLoGic (history)for LEXZOOM - SCAM
Sat Jul 21 00:19:45 2018: 1 from Hellmouth42 (history)for deleted post
Fri Jul 20 13:57:40 2018: 1 from Naficopa (history)for Re: [ANN] EQUITEN. THE FUTURE OF CRYPTOCURRENCY
Wed Jul 18 22:02:52 2018: 5 from suchmoon (history)for Supportchain.su - SCAM
Wed Jul 18 03:16:55 2018: 1 from HugoStiglitz (history)for BETLYCOIN - SCAM
Tue Jul 17 20:02:12 2018: 5 from suchmoon (history)for BETLYCOIN - SCAM
Tue Jul 17 14:45:41 2018: 1 from YinShuiSiYuan (history)for ENERGZINE - SCAM
Mon Jul 16 07:15:41 2018: 1 from miningnew (history)for Transtoken.net - SCAM
Sun Jul 15 10:00:08 2018: 1 from Hilde X (history)for deleted post
Sun Jul 15 03:25:04 2018: 2 from Hellmouth42 (history)for Re: SCAM Alert - Equiten, fake team and WP plagiarism (MONACO like)
Sat Jul 14 21:02:56 2018: 2 from Slow death (history)for EPS Energy Planet Solution - SCAM
Sat Jul 14 18:11:23 2018: 1 from Hellmouth42 (history)for Re: 🚀💥🚀 [BOUNTY] EQUITEN BOUNTY CAMPAIGN - 20,000,000$ 🚀💥🚀
Fri Jul 13 10:56:54 2018: 1 from Be_Happy (history)for BETLYCOIN - SCAM
Fri Jul 13 06:32:07 2018: 1 from The Pharmacist (history)for BETLYCOIN - SCAM
Tue Jul 10 16:43:33 2018: 1 from Coolcryptovator (history)for Re: Scam !!! " GigaHash" ICO. Fake team , fake White paper
Mon Jul 9 15:03:40 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for GIGAHASH - SCAM
Mon Jul 9 12:25:56 2018: 1 from Slow death (history)for GIGAHASH - SCAM
Mon Jul 9 01:21:54 2018: 5 from suchmoon (history)for GIGAHASH - SCAM
Sun Jul 8 20:29:54 2018: 1 from Be_Happy (history)for GIGAHASH - SCAM
Sun Jul 8 17:33:30 2018: 1 from SFR10 (history)for GIGAHASH - SCAM
Sat Jul 7 22:25:48 2018: 1 from DarkStar_ (history)for Re: Wapinter related with Scam? Why he repeat to promote ICO with fake team ?
Fri Jul 6 21:49:05 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for MONETABIT - SCAM
Fri Jul 6 10:52:15 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for MONETABIT - SCAM
Thu Jul 5 23:53:45 2018: 1 from Coolcryptovator (history)for IMPRESSIO (IMPR) - SCAM - OFFICIAL
Thu Jul 5 22:04:54 2018: 1 from Crypto_circuit (history)for IMPRESSIO (IMPR) - SCAM - OFFICIAL
Wed Jul 4 22:58:11 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for LEXZOOM - SCAM
Wed Jul 4 14:09:06 2018: 1 from Slow death (history)for LEXZOOM - SCAM
Wed Jul 4 03:40:48 2018: 1 from MidKnight (history)for GREENBIT - SCAM -
Wed Jul 4 03:36:02 2018: 1 from MidKnight (history)for IMPRESSIO (IMPR) - SCAM - OFFICIAL
Wed Jul 4 03:35:52 2018: 1 from MidKnight (history)for EGOLD.TRADE - SCAM
Wed Jul 4 03:35:41 2018: 1 from MidKnight (history)for LEXZOOM - SCAM
Wed Jul 4 01:34:02 2018: 5 from suchmoon (history)for LEXZOOM - SCAM
Fri Jun 29 09:45:14 2018: 1 from Coolcryptovator (history)for EGOLD.TRADE - SCAM
Thu Jun 28 23:29:27 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for EGOLD.TRADE - SCAM
Sat Jun 23 04:16:27 2018: 5 from suchmoon (history)for GREENBIT - SCAM -